Argentina F14 Futures 2015 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Francisco Bahamonde (ARG) 1 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 3 H2H 2-1
SF Francisco Bahamonde (ARG) 1 Maximiliano Estevez (ARG) 7 H2H 2-1
SF Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 3 Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN) 6 H2H 3-0
QF Francisco Bahamonde (ARG) 1 Franco Agamenone (ARG) 5 H2H 2-0
QF Maximiliano Estevez (ARG) 7 Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) 4 H2H 3-0
QF Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 3 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) 8 H2H 5-1
QF Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN) 6 Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG) H2H 3-3
R16 Francisco Bahamonde (ARG) 1 Luciano Doria (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Franco Agamenone (ARG) 5 Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) H2H 1-1
R16 Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) 4 Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) H2H 2-0
R16 Maximiliano Estevez (ARG) 7 Ulises Blanch (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) 8 Dante Gennaro (ARG) H2H 4-1
R16 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 3 Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) H2H 4-0
R16 Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN) 6 Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG) Hernan Casanova (ARG) 2 H2H 2-0
R32 Francisco Bahamonde (ARG) 1 Brian Orradre (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Luciano Doria (ARG) Juan Manuel Matute (ARG) H2H 4-0
R32 Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) Kevin Deich (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Franco Agamenone (ARG) 5 Facundo Alvo (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) 4 Luciano Betella (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) H2H 2-5
R32 Ulises Blanch (USA) Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maximiliano Estevez (ARG) 7 Alan Kohen H2H 2-1
R32 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) 8 Tomas Gerini (ARG) H2H 1-1
R32 Dante Gennaro (ARG) Andres Ceppo (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) Geronimo Espin Busleiman (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 3 Franco David Aubone (ARG) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN) 6 Federico Moreno (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) Franco Feitt (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG) Santiago Besada (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Hernan Casanova (ARG) 2 Matias Zukas (ARG) H2H 3-1

Argentina F14 Futures 2015 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F F Agamenone / F Egea (ARG/ARG) F Capalbo / G Espin Busleiman (ARG/ARG) WC
SF F Agamenone / F Egea (ARG/ARG) F Bahamonde / J Paz (ARG/ARG) 3
SF F Capalbo / G Espin Busleiman (ARG/ARG) WC J Ficovich / G Hidalgo (ARG/ARG) 4
QF F Agamenone / F Egea (ARG/ARG) H Casanova / E Torre (ARG/ARG) 1
QF F Bahamonde / J Paz (ARG/ARG) 3 L Betella / A Vilaro (ARG/ARG)
QF J Ficovich / G Hidalgo (ARG/ARG) 4 F Feitt / J Matute (ARG/ARG)
QF F Capalbo / G Espin Busleiman (ARG/ARG) WC M Estevez / A Kohen (ARG/) 2
R16 H Casanova / E Torre (ARG/ARG) 1 N Arreche / D Gennaro (ARG/ARG)
R16 F Agamenone / F Egea (ARG/ARG) F Jofre / G Villanueva (ARG/ARG)
R16 F Bahamonde / J Paz (ARG/ARG) 3 M Pena Lopez / M Zukas (ARG/ARG)
R16 L Betella / A Vilaro (ARG/ARG) F Alvo / F Aubone (ARG/ARG) WC
R16 F Feitt / J Matute (ARG/ARG) L Fisicaro / T Gerini (ARG/ARG)
R16 J Ficovich / G Hidalgo (ARG/ARG) 4 G Carry / G Riccitelli (ARG/) WC
R16 F Capalbo / G Espin Busleiman (ARG/ARG) WC L Aboian / B Orradre (ARG/ARG)
R16 M Estevez / A Kohen (ARG/) 2 L Doria / F Moreno (ARG/ARG)

Argentina F14 Futures 2015 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Brian Orradre (ARG) 1 Alejo Vilaro (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Luciano Betella (ARG) 2 Juan Aranda (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Ulises Blanch (USA) Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Geronimo Espin Busleiman (ARG) WC Martin Facundo Carrizo (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) Leonardo Aboian (ARG) 5 H2H 3-1
FQ Kevin Deich (ARG) WC Patricio Mercuri (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) 7 Facundo Jofre (ARG) 9 H2H 1-0
FQ Andres Ceppo (ARG) 10 Enzo Do Porto (ARG) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Brian Orradre (ARG) 1 Juan Ignacio Alcalde (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alejo Vilaro (ARG) Lucas Aranguren (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luciano Betella (ARG) 2 Luciano Agustin Fisicaro (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan Aranda (ARG) Brian Valdemar Molina (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ulises Blanch (USA) Lucas Farfan (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG) Ignacio Carou (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Martin Facundo Carrizo (ARG) Franco Capalbo (ARG) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Geronimo Espin Busleiman (ARG) WC Gaston Tonello (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Leonardo Aboian (ARG) 5 Nicolas Ezequiel Natalicchio (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) Luciano Bastias (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Patricio Mercuri (ARG) Gonzalo Agustin Ribera (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kevin Deich (ARG) WC Franco Moral (CHL) 11 H2H 1-0
SFQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) 7 Federico Juan Aguilar (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Facundo Jofre (ARG) 9 Guillermo Carry (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Enzo Do Porto (ARG) 8 Julian Caceres (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andres Ceppo (ARG) 10 Gonzalo Bancalari H2H 1-0
QFQ Brian Orradre (ARG) 1 Jeff Guerrero (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Ignacio Alcalde (ARG) Ian Fligler (ARG) WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Alejo Vilaro (ARG) Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Aranguren (ARG) Juan Agustin SORIA Forcada (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luciano Betella (ARG) 2 Juan Cruz Moncada (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Luciano Agustin Fisicaro (ARG) Agustin Adrian Madrid Rocca (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Brian Valdemar Molina (ARG) Gaston Itquin (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Aranda (ARG) Jorge Ignacio Nunez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Farfan (ARG) Esteban Bruna 3 H2H 1-0
QFQ Ulises Blanch (USA) Oscar Francisco Dotti (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ignacio Carou (ARG) Ayrton Joaquim Silva (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG) Maximiliano Rivas (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Franco Capalbo (ARG) 4 Rodrigo Arus (URU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Facundo Carrizo (ARG) Guillermo Riccitelli H2H 1-0
QFQ Geronimo Espin Busleiman (ARG) WC Tomas Reche (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gaston Tonello (ARG) Franco DE Simone (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Leonardo Aboian (ARG) 5 Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Ezequiel Natalicchio (ARG) Alejandro Orihuela (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luciano Bastias (ARG) Federico Garnier (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Patricio Mercuri (ARG) Vicente Lagos 6 H2H 1-0
QFQ Gonzalo Agustin Ribera (ARG) Maximo Cornejo (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Kevin Deich (ARG) WC Francisco Lanusse (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Franco Moral (CHL) 11 Nicolas De Marco (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) 7 Francisco Bastias (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Juan Aguilar (ARG) Pablo Aristimuno Gomez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guillermo Carry (ARG) Pedro Aranda (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Facundo Jofre (ARG) 9 Tomas Rengel Sierra (ARG) WC H2H 1-1
QFQ Enzo Do Porto (ARG) 8 Micael Florez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Julian Caceres (ARG) Ignacio Agustin BLANCO Perez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gonzalo Bancalari Guillermo Cobian (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andres Ceppo (ARG) 10 Adrian Esteban Grimolizzi (ARG) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+