Argentina F18 Futures 2014 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Federico Coria (ARG) 1 Juan Ignacio Ameal H2H 5-0
SF Federico Coria (ARG) 1 Patricio Heras (ARG) 4 H2H 2-3
SF Juan Ignacio Ameal Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) H2H 1-0
QF Federico Coria (ARG) 1 Hernan Casanova (ARG) H2H 6-3
QF Patricio Heras (ARG) 4 Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) 5 H2H 4-1
QF Juan Ignacio Ameal Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 3 H2H 4-0
QF Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Federico Moreno (ARG) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Federico Coria (ARG) 1 Dante Gennaro (ARG) H2H 2-1
R16 Hernan Casanova (ARG) Bastian Malla (CHL) 7 H2H 4-0
R16 Patricio Heras (ARG) 4 Franco Capalbo (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) 5 Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG) Q H2H 1-1
R16 Juan Ignacio Ameal Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG) 8 H2H 2-2
R16 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 3 Inaki Gimenez Pilutik (ARG) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Federico Moreno (ARG) Q Mateo Facundo Cressa (ARG) H2H 1-1
R16 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) 2 H2H 5-2
R32 Federico Coria (ARG) 1 Alan Kohen Q H2H 3-1
R32 Dante Gennaro (ARG) Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) H2H 1-4
R32 Hernan Casanova (ARG) Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Bastian Malla (CHL) 7 Stefano Di Aloy (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Patricio Heras (ARG) 4 Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Franco Capalbo (ARG) WC Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG) Q Gaston Paz (ARG) H2H 1-1
R32 Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) 5 Gustavo Guerses (BRA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG) 8 Bruno Pellecchia (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Ignacio Ameal Marcos Massonneau (ARG) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Inaki Gimenez Pilutik (ARG) Q Facundo Manzanares (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 3 Tomas Iriarte (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Mateo Facundo Cressa (ARG) Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Moreno (ARG) Q Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Luciano Doria (ARG) WC H2H 3-0
R32 Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) 2 Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) H2H 4-1

Argentina F18 Futures 2014 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Galarza / J Paz (ARG/ARG) 1 H Casanova / E Torre (ARG/ARG) 2
SF J Galarza / J Paz (ARG/ARG) 1 M Cressa / J Monteferrario (ARG/ARG) 3
SF H Casanova / E Torre (ARG/ARG) 2 J Iliev / A Suarez Gonzalez (ARG/ARG)
QF J Galarza / J Paz (ARG/ARG) 1 D Gennaro / F Manzanares (ARG/ARG)
QF M Cressa / J Monteferrario (ARG/ARG) 3 F Agamenone / E Contreras (ARG/ARG)
QF J Iliev / A Suarez Gonzalez (ARG/ARG) I Ortega Enriquez / A Vilaro (ARG/ARG) WC
QF H Casanova / E Torre (ARG/ARG) 2 J Ameal / M Kestelboim (/ARG)
R16 J Galarza / J Paz (ARG/ARG) 1 G Villanueva / F Viu (ARG/ARG)
R16 D Gennaro / F Manzanares (ARG/ARG) G Cirillo / E Greco (ARG/ARG) A
R16 M Cressa / J Monteferrario (ARG/ARG) 3 N De Gregorio / M Rondina (ARG/ARG)
R16 F Agamenone / E Contreras (ARG/ARG) F Bertucci / F Moreno (ARG/ARG) WC
R16 I Ortega Enriquez / A Vilaro (ARG/ARG) WC L Betella / M Destefanis (ARG/ARG)
R16 J Iliev / A Suarez Gonzalez (ARG/ARG) M Descotte / G Guerses (ARG/BRA) 4
R16 J Ameal / M Kestelboim (/ARG) R Arus / L Doria (URU/ARG)
R16 H Casanova / E Torre (ARG/ARG) 2 J Farro / F Mendez (ARG/ARG) WC

Argentina F18 Futures 2014 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alan Kohen 1 Ignacio Ortega Enriquez (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Marcos Massonneau (ARG) Rodrigo Arus (URU) 2 H2H 1-1
FQ Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG) 3 Juan Ignacio Araoz (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Federico Moreno (ARG) Alejo Vilaro (ARG) H2H 2-1
FQ Gustavo Guerses (BRA) 5 Matias Callarami (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG) 10 Tomas Gerini (ARG) H2H 2-0
FQ Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG) Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG) 13 H2H 1-0
FQ Inaki Gimenez Pilutik (ARG) 8 Franco Viu (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alan Kohen 1 Alan Postay (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ignacio Ortega Enriquez (ARG) Facundo Lugones (ARG) WC
H2H 0-0
SFQ Rodrigo Arus (URU) 2 Federico Nicolas Bertucci (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marcos Massonneau (ARG) Martin Facundo Carrizo (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG) 3 Esteban Adrian Contreras (ARG) H2H 1-2
SFQ Juan Ignacio Araoz (ARG) Ariel Ilarslan Russo (PAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Federico Moreno (ARG) Franco Agamenone (ARG) 4 H2H 2-1
SFQ Alejo Vilaro (ARG) Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gustavo Guerses (BRA) 5 Manuel Vampa (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matias Callarami (ARG) Nicolas Ezequiel Natalicchio (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) Santiago Maresca 6 H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG) 10 Emiliano Greco (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG) Justiniano Richard (ARG) 7 H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG) 13 Patricio Mercuri (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Inaki Gimenez Pilutik (ARG) 8 Adrian Esteban Grimolizzi (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Franco Viu (ARG) Luciano Betella (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alan Kohen 1 Rene Yegros Codiani (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alan Postay (ARG) Tadeo Bruno (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ignacio Ortega Enriquez (ARG) Agustin Tristant (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Facundo Lugones (ARG) WC Leonardo Aboian (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rodrigo Arus (URU) 2 Lautaro Rodrigo Ferreira (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Nicolas Bertucci (ARG) Felipe D'annunzio (ARG) H2H 1-1
QFQ Martin Facundo Carrizo (ARG) Juan Martin (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcos Massonneau (ARG) Lucas Guallar (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG) 3 Martiniano D'ambrosio (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Esteban Adrian Contreras (ARG) Sebastian Bellone (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ariel Ilarslan Russo (PAN) Nahuel Perez (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Ignacio Araoz (ARG) Agustin Riquelme (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Franco Agamenone (ARG) 4 Lucas De Torres Curth (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Moreno (ARG) Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) WC H2H 1-2
QFQ Alejo Vilaro (ARG) Matias Tiraboschi (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) Brian Orradre (ARG) 12 H2H 1-2
QFQ Gustavo Guerses (BRA) 5 Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Manuel Vampa (ARG) Santiago Besada (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Ezequiel Natalicchio (ARG) Fernando Daniel Gainey (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matias Callarami (ARG) Matias Destefanis (ARG) 11 H2H 1-0
QFQ Santiago Maresca 6 Joaquin-Leandro Farro (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) Juan Aranda (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Emiliano Greco (ARG) WC Nicolas De Marco (ARG)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG) 10 Mauricio Velasco (ARG) H2H 3-0
QFQ Justiniano Richard (ARG) 7 Fernando Agustin Ordonez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG) Ivan Chernopoloff (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Patricio Mercuri (ARG) Cristian Luciano Pastore (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG) 13 Agustin Aime (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Inaki Gimenez Pilutik (ARG) 8 Gaston Ivan Cirillo (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adrian Esteban Grimolizzi (ARG) Pablo Aristimuno Gomez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luciano Betella (ARG) Jonathan Espinola (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Franco Viu (ARG) Martin Rondina (ARG) 9 H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+