Argentina F3 Futures 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 3 Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) H2H 1-1
SF Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) Nicolas Santos (BRA) H2H 3-0
SF Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 3 Michael Linzer (AUT) 2 H2H 1-2
QF Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) H2H 2-1
QF Nicolas Santos (BRA) Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) H2H 1-0
QF Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 3 Hernan Casanova (ARG) 5 H2H 4-7
QF Michael Linzer (AUT) 2 Andrea Collarini (ARG) 7 H2H 3-5
R16 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Gianluca Naso (ITA) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) Martin Cuevas (URU) H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas Santos (BRA) Maximiliano Estevez (ARG) 4 H2H 3-2
R16 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 6 H2H 4-3
R16 Hernan Casanova (ARG) 5 Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 3 Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG) H2H 2-0
R16 Andrea Collarini (ARG) 7 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) H2H 2-0
R16 Michael Linzer (AUT) 2 Franco Agamenone (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Gianluca Naso (ITA) 1 Hugo Dellien H2H 2-0
R32 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Dante Gennaro (ARG) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Martin Cuevas (URU) Matias Zukas (ARG) H2H 1-2
R32 Pedro Sakamoto (BRA) Federico Coria (ARG) 8 H2H 4-2
R32 Maximiliano Estevez (ARG) 4 Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG) WC H2H 2-1
R32 Nicolas Santos (BRA) Franco Capalbo (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) H2H 5-5
R32 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 6 Juan Aranda (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Hernan Casanova (ARG) 5 Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) Victor Nunez (CHL) H2H 1-1
R32 Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG) Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) H2H 1-1
R32 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 3 Tomas Gerini (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Andrea Collarini (ARG) 7 Jeremias Rocco (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Franco Agamenone (ARG) Martin Alund (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Michael Linzer (AUT) 2 Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) H2H 1-0

Argentina F3 Futures 2016 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F I Marcondes / R Matos (BRA/BRA) 3 D Dutra da Silva / R Hocevar (BRA/BRA)
SF D Dutra da Silva / R Hocevar (BRA/BRA) P Bernardi / P Sakamoto (BRA/BRA) 4
SF I Marcondes / R Matos (BRA/BRA) 3 G Espin Busleiman / M Zukas (ARG/ARG)
QF D Dutra da Silva / R Hocevar (BRA/BRA) F Agamenone / J Paz (ARG/ARG)
QF P Bernardi / P Sakamoto (BRA/BRA) 4 F Coria / M Cuevas (ARG/URU)
QF I Marcondes / R Matos (BRA/BRA) 3 J Aranda / P Aranda (ARG/ARG) WC
QF G Espin Busleiman / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) O Gutierrez / G Villanueva (BRA/ARG)
R16 D Dutra da Silva / R Hocevar (BRA/BRA) T Lipovsek Puches / G Naso (ARG/ITA) 1
R16 F Agamenone / J Paz (ARG/ARG) L Betella / J Rocco (ARG/ARG) WC
R16 P Bernardi / P Sakamoto (BRA/BRA) 4 F Egea / G Hidalgo (ARG/ARG)
R16 F Coria / M Cuevas (ARG/URU) J Ficovich / V Nunez (ARG/CHL)
R16 J Aranda / P Aranda (ARG/ARG) WC D Gennaro / S Pini (ARG/ARG)
R16 I Marcondes / R Matos (BRA/BRA) 3 J Matute / G Vellbach (ARG/ARG) WC
R16 G Espin Busleiman / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) M Estevez / L Portmann (ARG/ARG)
R16 O Gutierrez / G Villanueva (BRA/ARG) J Galarza / M Martinez (ARG/ARG) 2

Argentina F3 Futures 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 13 Fermin Peralta Martinez (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) 2 Federico Moreno (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) 3 Igor Marcondes (BRA) 14 H2H 1-0
FQ Martin Alund (ARG) WC Nicolas De Marco (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Franco Capalbo (ARG) Luciano Doria (ARG) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Nicolas Santos (BRA) 6 Luciano Betella (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Victor Nunez (CHL) 7 Gustavo DE OLIVEIRA Cruz (BRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) 16 Luciano Agustin Fisicaro (ARG) H2H 2-0
SFQ Fermin Peralta Martinez (ARG) Rafael Matos (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 13 Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) 2 David Fleming (CHL) H2H 3-0
SFQ Federico Moreno (ARG) Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG) H2H 3-0
SFQ Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) 3 Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Igor Marcondes (BRA) 14 Emiliano Franco Vecchia (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Martin Alund (ARG) WC Leandro Portmann (ARG) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolas De Marco (ARG) Micael Florez (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Franco Capalbo (ARG) Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luciano Doria (ARG) 10 Joaquin Moriones (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolas Santos (BRA) 6 Juan Pablo GRASSI Mazzuchi (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Luciano Betella (ARG) Cristobal Grandon Diaz H2H 1-0
SFQ Victor Nunez (CHL) 7 Matias Callarami (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Gustavo DE OLIVEIRA Cruz (BRA) Alejo Vilaro (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luciano Agustin Fisicaro (ARG) Juan Manuel Matute (ARG) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) 16 Felipe Derdoy (ARG) WC H2H 3-0
QFQ Rafael Matos (BRA) Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) 1 H2H 1-0
QFQ Fermin Peralta Martinez (ARG) Federico Nicolas Bertucci (ARG) H2H 1-2
QFQ Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) Gabriel Pascotto Tumasonis (BRA) H2H 2-1
QFQ Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) 13 Santiago Villarruel (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) 2 Nicolas Cavalheiro (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ David Fleming (CHL) Victor Segantini Bertoldo (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG) Juan Ignacio Alcalde (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Moreno (ARG) Gustavo Guerses (BRA) 15 H2H 1-0
QFQ Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) 3 Yuri Andrade (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) Marin Dumitru (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Emiliano Franco Vecchia (ARG) Elio Jose Ribeiro Lago (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Igor Marcondes (BRA) 14 Simon Navarro (CHL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Leandro Portmann (ARG) 4 Yoel Milsztejn (ARG) WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Martin Alund (ARG) WC Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Micael Florez (ARG) Federico Herrera Duran (ARG) H2H 2-0
QFQ Nicolas De Marco (ARG) Filipe Brandao (BRA) 11 H2H 2-0
QFQ Franco Capalbo (ARG) Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 5 H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG) Patricio Mercuri (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joaquin Moriones (ARG) Hugo Jorge Suarez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luciano Doria (ARG) 10 Gonzalo Achondo H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Santos (BRA) 6 Santiago Maresca H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Pablo GRASSI Mazzuchi (ARG) WC Esteban Bruna H2H 1-0
QFQ Luciano Betella (ARG) Juan Martin (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Cristobal Grandon Diaz Brian Orradre (ARG) 12 H2H 1-1
QFQ Victor Nunez (CHL) 7 Gaston Erhardt (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matias Callarami (ARG) WC Alejo Apud (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejo Vilaro (ARG) Oscar Torres (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gustavo DE OLIVEIRA Cruz (BRA) Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) 9 H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Manuel Matute (ARG) 8 Luis Britto (BRA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Luciano Agustin Fisicaro (ARG) Franco Viu (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Felipe Derdoy (ARG) WC Jeff Guerrero (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) 16 Alexandre Gabriel Rodrigues Girotto (BRA) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+