Argentina F9 Futures 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Martin Cuevas (URU) 2 Geronimo Espin Busleiman (ARG) H2H 2-1
SF Martin Cuevas (URU) 2 Federico Moreno (ARG) H2H 1-0
SF Geronimo Espin Busleiman (ARG) Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QF Martin Cuevas (URU) 2 Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) 6 H2H 2-1
QF Geronimo Espin Busleiman (ARG) Agustin Velotti (ARG) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 3 H2H 2-0
QF Federico Moreno (ARG) Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 4 H2H 2-1
R16 Agustin Velotti (ARG) 7 Dante Gennaro (ARG) H2H 2-0
R16 Martin Cuevas (URU) 2 Ignacio Carou (ARG) q H2H 2-0
R16 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 3 Tomas Gerini (ARG) q H2H 2-0
R16 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 4 Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) q H2H 5-5
R16 Geronimo Espin Busleiman (ARG) Hernan Casanova (ARG) 1 H2H 2-1
R16 Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) 6 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) H2H 5-2
R16 Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) Matias Zukas (ARG) 8 H2H 2-1
R16 Federico Moreno (ARG) Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 5 H2H 2-1
R32 Agustin Velotti (ARG) 7 Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) q Facundo Juarez (ARG) H2H 1-1
R32 Martin Cuevas (URU) 2 Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) PR H2H 2-0
R32 Dante Gennaro (ARG) Juan Ignacio Ameal H2H 3-0
R32 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 3 Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 5 Leonardo Aboian (ARG) q H2H 2-0
R32 Hernan Casanova (ARG) 1 Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) q H2H 4-0
R32 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) Gaston Ezequiel Cantero (ARG) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 4 Luciano Doria (ARG) q H2H 3-2
R32 Geronimo Espin Busleiman (ARG) Santiago Maresca H2H 1-1
R32 Matias Zukas (ARG) 8 Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) 6 Alejo Vilaro (ARG) H2H 3-0
R32 Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) Ignacio Monzon (ARG) H2H 5-1
R32 Tomas Gerini (ARG) q Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Moreno (ARG) Juan Pablo GRASSI Mazzuchi (ARG) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Ignacio Carou (ARG) q Gaston Tonello (ARG) WC H2H 1-0

Argentina F9 Futures 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F H Casanova / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) G Espin Busleiman / F Juarez (ARG/ARG)
SF H Casanova / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) G Hidalgo / F Moreno (ARG/ARG)
SF G Espin Busleiman / F Juarez (ARG/ARG) L Aboian / J Paz (ARG/ARG)
QF H Casanova / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) I Carou / J Mazzuchi (ARG/ARG)
QF G Hidalgo / F Moreno (ARG/ARG) M Cuevas / M Kestelboim (URU/ARG)
QF G Espin Busleiman / F Juarez (ARG/ARG) E Do Porto / L Falabella (ARG/ARG)
QF L Aboian / J Paz (ARG/ARG) J Galarza / M Zukas (ARG/ARG)
R16 M Cuevas / M Kestelboim (URU/ARG) S Maresca / G Villanueva (/ARG)
R16 H Casanova / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) F Egea / D Gennaro (ARG/ARG)
R16 G Hidalgo / F Moreno (ARG/ARG) V Florez / E Torre (ARG/ARG)
R16 J Galarza / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) I Monzon / A Vilaro (ARG/ARG)
R16 G Espin Busleiman / F Juarez (ARG/ARG) M Pena Lopez / A Velotti (ARG/ARG)
R16 I Carou / J Mazzuchi (ARG/ARG) G Cantero / M Pairetti (ARG/ARG)
R16 E Do Porto / L Falabella (ARG/ARG) J Ameal / S Besada (/ARG)
R16 L Aboian / J Paz (ARG/ARG) L Doria / F Tenti (ARG/ARG)

Argentina F9 Futures 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) q Martin Groppo (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Luciano Doria (ARG) q Nicolas Bacella (ARG) H2H 1-1
FQ Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) q Valentin Florez (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) q Tomas Reche (ARG) H2H 1-1
FQ Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) q Enzo Do Porto (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) q Alexis Gurmendi (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Leonardo Aboian (ARG) q Fermin Tenti (ARG) H2H 2-2
FQ Ignacio Carou (ARG) q Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) H2H 1-1
SFQ Valentin Florez (ARG) Guido Ivan Justo H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) q Tiago Seweryniak H2H 1-0
SFQ Luciano Doria (ARG) q Juan Mauricio Gonzalez Paiva H2H 1-0
SFQ Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG) Gian Matias DI Natale (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) q Lorenzo Gagliardo H2H 1-0
SFQ Enzo Do Porto (ARG) Santiago Besada (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) q Mateo Etchevarne (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) q Mariano Navone H2H 1-0
SFQ Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) q Pablo Ignacio Moine (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Leonardo Aboian (ARG) q Facundo Jofre (ARG) H2H 1-1
SFQ Tomas Reche (ARG) Nicolas Ferrando (ARG) H2H 2-0
SFQ Ignacio Carou (ARG) q Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolas Bacella (ARG) Mateo Galdon (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Fermin Tenti (ARG) Nicolas Zaidman (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexis Gurmendi (ARG) Francisco Comesana H2H 1-0
SFQ Martin Groppo (ARG) Alan Ferreyra H2H 1-0
QFQ Valentin Florez (ARG) Federico Horacio Kuiper (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mateo Galdon (ARG) Marcos Castares H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) q Lucas Farfan (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luciano Doria (ARG) q Maximiliano Rivas (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Enzo Do Porto (ARG) Juan Ignacio Alcalde (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Facundo Jofre (ARG) Federico Tomas Hrynkiewicz H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) q Lucas Damian Nobile Bento H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Ferrando (ARG) Marcos Felice (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) q Esteban Djinbachian H2H 2-0
QFQ Agustin Suarez Gonzalez (ARG) q Marco Pairetti (ARG) H2H 2-0
QFQ Leonardo Aboian (ARG) q Nahuel Tassi (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pablo Ignacio Moine (ARG) Justo Villanueva (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Santiago Besada (ARG) Francisco Lanusse (ARG) H2H 2-0
QFQ Tomas Reche (ARG) Fernando Sierra (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) Lautaro Agustin Falabella (ARG) H2H 3-0
QFQ Ignacio Carou (ARG) q Nicolas Fernandez Vina H2H 1-0
QFQ Mateo Etchevarne (ARG) Nicolas Bruna H2H 1-1
QFQ Nicolas Bacella (ARG) Alejo Michaux (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Fermin Tenti (ARG) Tomas Francisco Spinelli H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Zaidman (ARG) Mateo Berne (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexis Gurmendi (ARG) Jeremias Rocco (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gian Matias DI Natale (ARG) Salim Neme H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Groppo (ARG) Hugo Jorge Suarez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guido Ivan Justo Alejandro Damian Gramajo (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lorenzo Gagliardo Ayrton Marcos H2H 1-0
QFQ Tiago Seweryniak Tomas Coronel (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Francisco Comesana Marco Saffratti H2H 2-0
QFQ Alan Ferreyra Bruno Britez (_PA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Mauricio Gonzalez Paiva Matias Riva H2H 1-0
QFQ Mariano Navone Martin Facundo Carrizo (ARG) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+