Australia F1 Futures 2015 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Brydan Klein 1 Omar Jasika (AUS) 6 H2H 2-1
SF Brydan Klein 1 Jacob Grills (AUS) H2H 1-3
SF Omar Jasika (AUS) 6 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) H2H 2-0
QF Brydan Klein 1 Matthew Barton (AUS) 7 H2H 2-3
QF Jacob Grills (AUS) Matt Reid (AUS) 3 H2H 2-1
QF Alexander Sarkissian (USA) Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) 4 H2H 3-0
QF Omar Jasika (AUS) 6 Maverick Banes (AUS) 2 H2H 3-3
R16 Brydan Klein 1 Aaron Addison (AUS) H2H 2-0
R16 Matthew Barton (AUS) 7 David Sofaer (HKG) H2H 2-0
R16 Matt Reid (AUS) 3 Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) H2H 2-0
R16 Jacob Grills (AUS) Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 8 H2H 1-2
R16 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) Ryan Agar (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) 4 Blake Ellis (AUS) WC H2H 2-1
R16 Omar Jasika (AUS) 6 Marious Zelba (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Maverick Banes (AUS) 2 Marc Polmans H2H 6-4
R32 Brydan Klein 1 Alex Silcock (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Aaron Addison (AUS) Harry Bourchier (AUS) H2H 2-1
R32 David Sofaer (HKG) Daniel Guccione (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Matthew Barton (AUS) 7 Mitchell William Robins (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Matt Reid (AUS) 3 Blake Mott (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) Mitchell Harper (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jacob Grills (AUS) Steven De Waard (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 8 Luke Immanuel Harvey (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) Dayne Kelly (AUS) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Ryan Agar (AUS) Calum Puttergill (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Blake Ellis (AUS) WC Daniel Ferretti (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) 4 Ken Onishi (JPN) H2H 2-0
R32 Omar Jasika (AUS) 6 Darren Polkinghorne (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Marious Zelba (AUS) Daniel Nolan (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marc Polmans Finn Tearney (NZL) H2H 1-0
R32 Maverick Banes (AUS) 2 Brandon Walkin (AUS) H2H 2-0

Australia F1 Futures 2015 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F C Ball / M Reid (AUS/AUS) 2 S De Waard / C O'Connell (AUS/AUS)
SF S De Waard / C O'Connell (AUS/AUS) M Banes / G Van Peperzeel (AUS/AUS) 1
SF C Ball / M Reid (AUS/AUS) 2 A Sarkissian / F Tearney (USA/NZL)
QF M Banes / G Van Peperzeel (AUS/AUS) 1 L Harvey / M Robins (AUS/AUS)
QF S De Waard / C O'Connell (AUS/AUS) R Agar / H Bourchier (AUS/AUS) 3
QF A Sarkissian / F Tearney (USA/NZL) O Anderson / J Jaede (AUS/AUS) WC
QF C Ball / M Reid (AUS/AUS) 2 B Ellis / M Harper (AUS/AUS) WC
R16 M Banes / G Van Peperzeel (AUS/AUS) 1 A Addison / C Sookton-eng (AUS/AUS)
R16 L Harvey / M Robins (AUS/AUS) C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS)
R16 R Agar / H Bourchier (AUS/AUS) 3 A Klintcharov / M Zelba (NZL/AUS)
R16 S De Waard / C O'Connell (AUS/AUS) D Polkinghorne / S Puodziunas (AUS/AUS)
R16 O Anderson / J Jaede (AUS/AUS) WC D Guccione / D Hobart (AUS/AUS)
R16 A Sarkissian / F Tearney (USA/NZL) M Barton / J Grills (AUS/AUS) 4
R16 B Ellis / M Harper (AUS/AUS) WC K Onishi / D Sofaer (JPN/HKG)
R16 C Ball / M Reid (AUS/AUS) 2 A Corbitt / T Fancutt (AUS/AUS)

Australia F1 Futures 2015 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Finn Tearney (NZL) 1 Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Brandon Walkin (AUS) 2 Sean VAN Rensburg (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Marious Zelba (AUS) 3 Feda Bilic (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Ken Onishi (JPN) 4 William Ma (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Daniel Ferretti (AUS) 5 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Alex Silcock (AUS) Scott Puodziunas (AUS) 11 H2H 1-0
FQ Aaron Addison (AUS) Daniel Hobart (AUS) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) 8 Sean Carson (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Finn Tearney (NZL) 1 Harrison Lombe (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS) Oliver Douglas (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Brandon Walkin (AUS) 2 Glen Dawes (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sean VAN Rensburg (AUS) WC Winter Meagher (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marious Zelba (AUS) 3 David Barclay (AUS) H2H 3-0
SFQ Feda Bilic (AUS) Benjamin Slade (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ken Onishi (JPN) 4 Marlino Pascual (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ William Ma (AUS) Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Ferretti (AUS) 5 Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 10 Henryk Pawlukowski (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Silcock (AUS) Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) 6 H2H 1-0
SFQ Scott Puodziunas (AUS) 11 Matthew Barrow (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Hobart (AUS) 7 Joshua Tran (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aaron Addison (AUS) Patrick Davidson (USA) 12 H2H 1-1
SFQ Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) 8 Caleb Boland (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sean Carson (AUS) Andrew Corbitt (AUS) 9 H2H 1-0
QFQ Finn Tearney (NZL) 1 TBA
H2H 0-0
QFQ Harrison Lombe (AUS) Howard Ho (NZL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS) Themi Sitzoukis (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ TBA Oliver Douglas (AUS) WC
H2H 0-0
QFQ Brandon Walkin (AUS) 2 TBA
H2H 0-0
QFQ Glen Dawes (AUS) Chanchai Sookton-Eng (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sean VAN Rensburg (AUS) WC Yani Kimon Doumanis (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ TBA Winter Meagher (AUS)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marious Zelba (AUS) 3 TBA
H2H 0-0
QFQ David Barclay (AUS) Mislav Bosnjak (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Feda Bilic (AUS) Marko Jovanovic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ TBA Benjamin Slade (AUS)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ken Onishi (JPN) 4 TBA
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marlino Pascual (AUS) Zac Osborne (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) Ivan Goluza (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ TBA William Ma (AUS)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Ferretti (AUS) 5 TBA
H2H 0-0
QFQ Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS) WC Stefan Le Norodom (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Henryk Pawlukowski (AUS) Paul Kramberger (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ TBA Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 10
H2H 0-0
QFQ Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) 6 TBA
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alex Silcock (AUS) Luke Gerry (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Barrow (AUS) WC Patrick Pawlukowski (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ TBA Scott Puodziunas (AUS) 11
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Hobart (AUS) 7 TBA
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joshua Tran (AUS) Cole Smith (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Aaron Addison (AUS) Dale Sutherland (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ TBA Patrick Davidson (USA) 12
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) 8 TBA
H2H 0-0
QFQ Caleb Boland (AUS) Sam Edward Longhurst (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sean Carson (AUS) Aaron Mcrae (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ TBA Andrew Corbitt (AUS) 9
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+