Australia F4 Futures 2010 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Brydan Klein 1 Dane Propoggia (AUS) 7 H2H 7-4
SF Brydan Klein 1 Myles Blake H2H 1-1
SF Dane Propoggia (AUS) 7 Marcus Daniell (NZL) 3Q H2H 1-1
QF Brydan Klein 1 Joel Lindner (AUS) 8 H2H 4-0
QF Myles Blake Marvin Barker (NZL) Q H2H 1-0
QF Marcus Daniell (NZL) 3Q James Duckworth (AUS) WC H2H 1-1
QF Dane Propoggia (AUS) 7 Arata Onozawa (JPN) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Brydan Klein 1 Jason Kubler (AUS) SE H2H 3-1
R16 Joel Lindner (AUS) 8 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) H2H 2-0
R16 Marvin Barker (NZL) Q Isaac Frost (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Myles Blake Yuri Bezeruk (AUS) PR H2H 2-1
R16 James Duckworth (AUS) WC Takuto Niki (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Marcus Daniell (NZL) 3Q Bumpei Sato (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Dane Propoggia (AUS) 7 Luke Saville (AUS) WC H2H 1-3
R16 Arata Onozawa (JPN) 2 Andrew Mcleod (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Brydan Klein 1 Brendan Moore (AUS) SE H2H 1-0
R32 Jason Kubler (AUS) SE Michael Look (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) Chris Letcher (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Joel Lindner (AUS) 8 Daniel Dossetor (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Isaac Frost (AUS) Andrew Gregory 4 H2H 2-0
R32 Marvin Barker (NZL) Q Ashleigh Janke (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Yuri Bezeruk (AUS) PR Josh Barrenechea (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Myles Blake Joshua Crowe (AUS) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 James Duckworth (AUS) WC Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Takuto Niki (JPN) Yuki Matsuo (JPN) H2H 3-1
R32 Bumpei Sato (JPN) Blade Fong (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Marcus Daniell (NZL) 3Q Simon Ede Q H2H 1-0
R32 Dane Propoggia (AUS) 7 Jake Eames (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Luke Saville (AUS) WC Stephen Gort (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Mcleod (AUS) WC Michael Leong (SLB) H2H 1-0
R32 Arata Onozawa (JPN) 2 Leon Frost (AUS) H2H 1-0

Australia F4 Futures 2010 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 1 M Look / L Mackenzie (AUS/NZL)
SF B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 1 J Chaplin / J Kubler (AUS/AUS)
SF M Look / L Mackenzie (AUS/NZL) C Letcher / B Moore (AUS/AUS) 4
QF B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 1 I Frost / A Gregory (AUS/)
QF J Chaplin / J Kubler (AUS/AUS) A Poric / S Puodziunas (AUS/AUS) WC
QF C Letcher / B Moore (AUS/AUS) 4 J Duckworth / B Mitchell (AUS/AUS)
QF M Look / L Mackenzie (AUS/NZL) M Daniell / L Frost (NZL/AUS) 2
R16 B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 1 D Dossetor / M Leong (AUS/SLB)
R16 I Frost / A Gregory (AUS/) M Barker / T Niki (NZL/JPN)
R16 J Chaplin / J Kubler (AUS/AUS) J Crowe / B Sato (AUS/JPN) 3
R16 A Poric / S Puodziunas (AUS/AUS) WC J Cooper / J Eames (AUS/AUS)
R16 J Duckworth / B Mitchell (AUS/AUS) J Barrenechea / Y Bezeruk (AUS/AUS) WC
R16 C Letcher / B Moore (AUS/AUS) 4 J Swaysland / T Volmari (AUS/AUS)
R16 M Look / L Mackenzie (AUS/NZL) Y Matsuo / A Onozawa (JPN/JPN)
R16 M Daniell / L Frost (NZL/AUS) 2 A Janke / R Thomas (AUS/AUS) WC

Australia F4 Futures 2010 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Marcus Daniell (NZL) 1 Luke Immanuel Harvey (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Stephen Gort (AUS) Efthimios Efthimiadis (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Marvin Barker (NZL) 3 Logan Mackenzie (NZL) H2H 1-0
FQ Daniel Dossetor (AUS) 4 Scott Browne (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Simon Ede 5 Jordan M. Badenko (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Michael Look (AUS) 6 Alan Poric (AUS) H2H 4-0
FQ Ashleigh Janke (AUS) Jarryd Chaplin (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Blade Fong (AUS) Ryan Thomas (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marcus Daniell (NZL) 1 Nathan Willis (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luke Immanuel Harvey (AUS) Alessio Scivetti (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Efthimios Efthimiadis (AUS) Jonathon Cooper (AUS) 2 H2H 1-0
SFQ Stephen Gort (AUS) David Barclay (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Marvin Barker (NZL) 3 Damian Farinola (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Logan Mackenzie (NZL) Michael Tymkiw (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Dossetor (AUS) 4 Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Scott Browne (AUS) Todd Volmari (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Simon Ede 5 Daniel Sardu (HUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jordan M. Badenko (AUS) Luke Gerry (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Michael Look (AUS) 6 Joshua Boots (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alan Poric (AUS) Travis Dragojlo (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ashleigh Janke (AUS) Joey Swaysland (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jarryd Chaplin (AUS) Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Blade Fong (AUS) Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ryan Thomas (AUS) Robert Dorman (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcus Daniell (NZL) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nathan Willis (AUS) Jason Antoniolli (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luke Immanuel Harvey (AUS) Scott Puodziunas (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessio Scivetti (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jonathon Cooper (AUS) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Efthimios Efthimiadis (AUS) Travis Boon (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ David Barclay (AUS) Paul Kramberger (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Stephen Gort (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marvin Barker (NZL) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Damian Farinola (AUS) Chris Haskett (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Tymkiw (AUS) Yoshinori Motohashi (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Logan Mackenzie (NZL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Dossetor (AUS) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS) Kieren Thompson (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Scott Browne (AUS) Ashby Farrell (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Todd Volmari (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Simon Ede 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Sardu (HUN) Alex Pattison (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jordan M. Badenko (AUS) Naoki Takeda (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luke Gerry (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Michael Look (AUS) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joshua Boots (AUS) Ethan Tulliani (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Travis Dragojlo (AUS) Adon Kronk (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alan Poric (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ashleigh Janke (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joey Swaysland (AUS) Andrew Bennett (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS) Dale Sutherland (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jarryd Chaplin (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Blade Fong (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) Adem Mumcu (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ryan Thomas (AUS) Kurt Anbarci (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Robert Dorman (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+