Australia F6 Futures 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Andrew Harris (AUS) Jason Murray Kubler H2H 1-0
SF Jason Murray Kubler Dayne Kelly (AUS) 3 H2H 1-1
SF Andrew Harris (AUS) Maverick Banes (AUS) 5 H2H 1-2
QF Dayne Kelly (AUS) 3 Calum Puttergill (AUS) q H2H 1-0
QF Maverick Banes (AUS) 5 Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) H2H 4-2
QF Jason Murray Kubler Sem Verbeek (NLD) q H2H 1-0
QF Andrew Harris (AUS) Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) SE H2H 1-0
R16 Dayne Kelly (AUS) 3 Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Maverick Banes (AUS) 5 Blake Ellis (AUS) WC H2H 2-1
R16 Jason Murray Kubler Darren K. Polkinghorne (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) SE Bradley Mousley (AUS) 7 H2H 1-2
R16 Andrew Harris (AUS) Nathan Pasha (USA) H2H 2-0
R16 Calum Puttergill (AUS) q Edward Bourchier (AUS) q H2H 2-0
R16 Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) Zhe Li (CHN) 4 H2H 2-2
R16 Sem Verbeek (NLD) q Scott Puodziunas (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Zhe Li (CHN) 4 Lucas Vuradin (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Edward Bourchier (AUS) q Thomas Fancutt (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Dayne Kelly (AUS) 3 Michael Look (AUS) q H2H 3-1
R32 Maverick Banes (AUS) 5 Jake Delaney (AUS) H2H 5-0
R32 Jason Murray Kubler Colin Sinclair (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) SE Francis Casey Alcantara (PHI) H2H 1-0
R32 Nathan Pasha (USA) Daniel Nolan (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Harris (AUS) Harry Bourchier (AUS) 9 H2H 2-1
R32 Calum Puttergill (AUS) q Sora Fukuda (JPN) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Scott Puodziunas (AUS) WC Omar Jasika (AUS) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) Jack Swindells (AUS) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Bradley Mousley (AUS) 7 Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q H2H 2-0
R32 Darren K. Polkinghorne (AUS) q Xin Gao (CHN) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Blake Ellis (AUS) WC James Frawley (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) WC Michael Shepheard (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Sem Verbeek (NLD) q Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) LL H2H 1-1

Australia F6 Futures 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Z Li / B Mousley (CHN/AUS) N Pasha / D Polkinghorne (USA/AUS)
SF N Pasha / D Polkinghorne (USA/AUS) E Bourchier / C Puttergill (AUS/AUS)
SF Z Li / B Mousley (CHN/AUS) X Gao / O Jasika (CHN/AUS)
QF N Pasha / D Polkinghorne (USA/AUS) H Bourchier / D Kelly (AUS/AUS)
QF E Bourchier / C Puttergill (AUS/AUS) M Banes / B Ellis (AUS/AUS)
QF Z Li / B Mousley (CHN/AUS) M Look / M Romios (AUS/AUS)
QF X Gao / O Jasika (CHN/AUS) J Jason / S Puodziunas (/AUS)
R16 M Banes / B Ellis (AUS/AUS) N Eshmade / D Nolan (AUS/AUS)
R16 N Pasha / D Polkinghorne (USA/AUS) T Fancutt / R Purcell (AUS/GBR)
R16 H Bourchier / D Kelly (AUS/AUS) D Guccione / L Vuradin (AUS/AUS)
R16 E Bourchier / C Puttergill (AUS/AUS) S De Waard / G Van Peperzeel (AUS/AUS)
R16 Z Li / B Mousley (CHN/AUS) A Crnokrak / W Maher (AUS/AUS)
R16 X Gao / O Jasika (CHN/AUS) J Frawley / A Harris (AUS/AUS)
R16 J Jason / S Puodziunas (/AUS) F Alcantara / S Verbeek (PHI/NLD)
R16 M Look / M Romios (AUS/AUS) J Delaney / S Fukuda (AUS/JPN)

Australia F6 Futures 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Michael Look (AUS) q Mayez Jupiter Elrich (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Edward Bourchier (AUS) q Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Calum Puttergill (AUS) q Brian Tran (AUS) H2H 2-0
FQ Colin Sinclair (AUS) q Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Darren K. Polkinghorne (AUS) q Jack Swindells (AUS) LL H2H 2-0
FQ Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q William Ma (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Sem Verbeek (NLD) q Rob Reynolds H2H 1-0
FQ Michael Shepheard (AUS) q Patrick Flynn (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Michael Look (AUS) q Jayden Court (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Edward Bourchier (AUS) q David Barclay (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Calum Puttergill (AUS) q Cade Birrell H2H 1-0
SFQ Colin Sinclair (AUS) q Nicholas Opasinov (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) Richard Yang (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Darren K. Polkinghorne (AUS) q Dane Sweeny (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Brian Tran (AUS) Stephen Stoddart H2H 1-0
SFQ Jack Swindells (AUS) LL Sean Cooke (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ William Ma (AUS) Rhett Purcell (GBR) H2H 1-2
SFQ Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) LL Moerani Bouzige H2H 1-1
SFQ Mayez Jupiter Elrich (AUS) Nathanael Consalvo (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q Masayoshi Ono (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sem Verbeek (NLD) q Will Maher (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Michael Shepheard (AUS) q Nathan Eshmade (AUS) H2H 1-1
SFQ Patrick Flynn (AUS) Connor Richardson (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Rob Reynolds Cameron Edward Smith (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Look (AUS) q Bryce Robinson H2H 1-0
QFQ Edward Bourchier (AUS) q Patrick Harper (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ David Barclay (AUS) Patrick Kotan H2H 1-0
QFQ Calum Puttergill (AUS) q Cole Smith (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Colin Sinclair (AUS) q Daniel Guccione (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) Alan Poric (1996) H2H 1-0
QFQ Darren K. Polkinghorne (AUS) q Santokh Singh Bains (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Brian Tran (AUS) Jordan Smith (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jack Swindells (AUS) LL Campbell Salmon (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Masayoshi Ono (JPN) Patrick Rynsaardt (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ William Ma (AUS) Liam Puttergill (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Richard Yang (AUS) Sam Oster H2H 1-0
QFQ Nathanael Consalvo (AUS) Olly Sadler (NZL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Cameron Edward Smith (AUS) Takahiro Kubo (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rhett Purcell (GBR) Genki Yoshida (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) LL James Ibrahim (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Mayez Jupiter Elrich (AUS) Arjun Mehrotra (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicholas Opasinov (AUS) Yukimaro Ii H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q Brandon Truong H2H 1-0
QFQ Moerani Bouzige John Hu (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Shepheard (AUS) q Zac Osborne (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Dane Sweeny (AUS) Winter Meagher (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Patrick Flynn (AUS) Jake Mengel (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Will Maher (AUS) Marco Mendes (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jayden Court (AUS) Liam Goatham Ryan (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sean Cooke (AUS) Sean VAN Rensburg (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Connor Richardson (AUS) Miguel Sastre Gutierrez H2H 1-0
QFQ Rob Reynolds Jesse Delaney (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Cade Birrell Mustafa Ibraimi (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Stephen Stoddart Adam Matthew Gadecki (AUS) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+