China F8 Futures 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Marcos Giron (USA) 4 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Marcos Giron (USA) 4 Zhe Li (CHN) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Alexander Sarkissian (USA) 2 Jose Statham (NZL) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Zhe Li (CHN) 1 Xin Gao (CHN) H2H 7-1
QF Marcos Giron (USA) 4 Finn Tearney (NZL) 5 H2H 3-0
QF Jose Statham (NZL) 6 Takuto Niki (JPN) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Sarkissian (USA) 2 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Zhe Li (CHN) 1 Rigele Te (CHN) 1  3  H2H 2-0
R16 Xin Gao (CHN) Yuanfeng Li (CHN) H2H 1-0
R16 Marcos Giron (USA) 4 Yu Chang (CHN) H2H 1-0
R16 Finn Tearney (NZL) 5 Martins Podzus (LVA) H2H 1-0
R16 Jose Statham (NZL) 6 Chien Hsun Lo H2H 1-0
R16 Takuto Niki (JPN) 3 Chuhan Wang (CHN) H2H 1-0
R16 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) Harry Bourchier (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) 2 Chukang Wang (CHI) H2H 1-0
R32 Zhe Li (CHN) 1 Calum Puttergill (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Rigele Te (CHN) Lingxi Zhao (_CH) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yuanfeng Li (CHN) Su Hao Zhong (CHN) H2H 2-0
R32 Xin Gao (CHN) Kuan-Yi Lee 8 H2H 1-1
R32 Marcos Giron (USA) 4 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Yu Chang (CHN) Cing-Yang Meng H2H 1-0
R32 Martins Podzus (LVA) Ruikai Wang (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Finn Tearney (NZL) 5 Zhaoyi Cao (CHN) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Jose Statham (NZL) 6 Rhett Purcell (GBR) H2H 2-0
R32 Chien Hsun Lo Xiao Gong (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Chuhan Wang (CHN) Tao Mu (_CH) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Takuto Niki (JPN) 3 Naoki Nakagawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) Fajing Sun (CHN) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Harry Bourchier (AUS) Jie Cui (_CH) H2H 2-0
R32 Chukang Wang (CHI) Wei-De Lin H2H 3-1
R32 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) 2 Yecong He (CHN) H2H 1-0

China F8 Futures 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F F Sun / R Te (CHN/CHN) 2 A Sarkissian / F Tearney (USA/NZL)
SF A Sarkissian / F Tearney (USA/NZL) S Liu / C Wang (CHN/CHN) WC
SF F Sun / R Te (CHN/CHN) 2 M Giron / J Statham (USA/NZL)
QF A Sarkissian / F Tearney (USA/NZL) X Gao / Z Li (CHN/CHN) 1
QF S Liu / C Wang (CHN/CHN) WC W Lin / C Puttergill (/AUS) 4
QF M Giron / J Statham (USA/NZL) N Nakagawa / K Uchida (JPN/JPN) 3
QF F Sun / R Te (CHN/CHN) 2 Z Cao / Y Chang (CHN/CHN)
R16 X Gao / Z Li (CHN/CHN) 1 Y He / B Yunchaokete (CHN/_CH) WC
R16 A Sarkissian / F Tearney (USA/NZL) Z Li / A Wang (CHN/CHN)
R16 W Lin / C Puttergill (/AUS) 4 P Gong / X Gong (CHN/CHN) WC
R16 S Liu / C Wang (CHN/CHN) WC J Cui / S Zhong (_CH/CHN)
R16 M Giron / J Statham (USA/NZL) R Wang / R Wang (CHN/CHN)
R16 N Nakagawa / K Uchida (JPN/JPN) 3 X Qi / H Wu (CHN/CHN)
R16 Z Cao / Y Chang (CHN/CHN) C Meng / R Tanuma (/JPN)
R16 F Sun / R Te (CHN/CHN) 2 Z Cai / S Zhou (CHN/CHN)

China F8 Futures 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Rhett Purcell (GBR) 1 Li-Wie Tan 13 H2H 1-0
FQ Calum Puttergill (AUS) 2 Hao Wu (CHN) 15 H2H 2-0
FQ Yu Chang (CHN) Ruixuan Wang (CHN) 14 H2H 2-0
FQ Chukang Wang (CHI) Huixin Wang (CHN) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Yuanfeng Li (CHN) 5 Haitong Xia (CHN) H2H 2-2
FQ Jie Cui (_CH) 9 Long Chen (CHN) H2H 1-0
FQ Chien Hsun Lo 11 Sheng Hao Zhou (CHN) 7 H2H 2-0
FQ Wei-De Lin 8 Zhao-Tai Li (CHN) H2H 2-0
SFQ Rhett Purcell (GBR) 1 Bu Yunchaokete (_CH) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Li-Wie Tan 13 liran Chen (CHI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Calum Puttergill (AUS) 2 Jun Nan Tao (CHN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hao Wu (CHN) 15 Jianhui Li (CHN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yu Chang (CHN) Shahbaaz Khan (IND) 3 H2H 2-0
SFQ Ruixuan Wang (CHN) 14 Zijiang Yang (_CH) H2H 1-0
SFQ Chukang Wang (CHI) Xi Qi (CHN) 4 H2H 2-0
SFQ Huixin Wang (CHN) 10 Yezhenyuan Yezhenyuan (CHI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yuanfeng Li (CHN) 5 Stefan Frljanic (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Haitong Xia (CHN) Olly Sadler (NZL) 16 H2H 3-0
SFQ Long Chen (CHN) Aoxiong Wang (CHN) 6 H2H 1-2
SFQ Jie Cui (_CH) 9 Ramakrishnan Rangaraju (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sheng Hao Zhou (CHN) 7 Louis Clark (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Chien Hsun Lo 11 Edward Bourchier (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Wei-De Lin 8 Ang Ji (CHI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Zhao-Tai Li (CHN) Zhao Cai (CHN) 12 H2H 1-0
QFQ Rhett Purcell (GBR) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Bu Yunchaokete (_CH) WC Jiaqi Duan (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ liran Chen (CHI) Owen Lu (_CH) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Bye Li-Wie Tan 13
H2H 0-0
QFQ Calum Puttergill (AUS) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jun Nan Tao (CHN) Tianjia Guo (CHN) H2H 1-1
QFQ Jianhui Li (CHN) Junlong Huang (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hao Wu (CHN) 15 Leo Tang (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shahbaaz Khan (IND) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yu Chang (CHN) Sheng Hao Jin (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Zijiang Yang (_CH) Xu-Bo Jiang (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ruixuan Wang (CHN) 14 Ryan Jiu Nguy (HKG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Xi Qi (CHN) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Chukang Wang (CHI) He Feng (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yezhenyuan Yezhenyuan (CHI) Xu Wang (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bye Huixin Wang (CHN) 10
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yuanfeng Li (CHN) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Stefan Frljanic (CAN) Chuanqi Su (CHI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Haitong Xia (CHN) Peng-Xiang Gong (CHN) H2H 1-2
QFQ Olly Sadler (NZL) 16 Hanxiang Chen (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aoxiong Wang (CHN) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Long Chen (CHN) Xinyu Mao (CHI) H2H 2-0
QFQ Ramakrishnan Rangaraju (IND) Shiyou Liu (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bye Jie Cui (_CH) 9
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sheng Hao Zhou (CHN) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Louis Clark (AUS) Changwei Peng (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Edward Bourchier (AUS) Weibowen Zou (CHI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bye Chien Hsun Lo 11
H2H 0-0
QFQ Wei-De Lin 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ang Ji (CHI) Sida Zeng (CHI) H2H 2-0
QFQ Zhao-Tai Li (CHN) Hu Liu (_CH) H2H 2-1
QFQ Bye Zhao Cai (CHN) 12
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+