Doha 2009 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Andy Murray (GBR) 3 Andy Roddick (USA) 4 H2H 8-3
SF Andy Roddick (USA) 4 Gael Monfils (FRA) 5WC H2H 3-5
SF Andy Murray (GBR) 3 Roger Federer (SUI) 2 H2H 11-14
QF Gael Monfils (FRA) 5WC Rafael Nadal (ESP) 1 H2H 2-14
QF Andy Roddick (USA) 4 Victor Hanescu (ROU) H2H 4-0
QF Andy Murray (GBR) 3 Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR) H2H 3-0
QF Roger Federer (SUI) 2 Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER) 8 H2H 14-0
R16 Rafael Nadal (ESP) 1 Karol Beck (SVK) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Gael Monfils (FRA) 5WC Nicolas Devilder (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Andy Roddick (USA) 4 Arnaud Clement (FRA) WC H2H 3-1
R16 Victor Hanescu (ROU) Mikhail Youzhny (RUS) H2H 5-5
R16 Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR) Alexander Peya (AUT) Q H2H 2-1
R16 Andy Murray (GBR) 3 Philipp Petzschner (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER) 8 Kristof Vliegen (BEL) H2H 2-1
R16 Roger Federer (SUI) 2 Andreas Seppi (ITA) H2H 14-1
R32 Rafael Nadal (ESP) 1 Fabrice Santoro (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Karol Beck (SVK) Q Michal Przysiezny (POL) Q H2H 3-2
R32 Nicolas Devilder (FRA) Abdulla Hajji (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gael Monfils (FRA) 5WC Jan Hernych (CZE) H2H 3-0
R32 Andy Roddick (USA) 4 Ivan Navarro (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Arnaud Clement (FRA) WC Diego Junqueira (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Victor Hanescu (ROU) Viktor Troicki (SRB) H2H 1-3
R32 Mikhail Youzhny (RUS) Igor Andreev (RUS) 6 H2H 3-1
R32 Alexander Peya (AUT) Q Dmitry Tursunov (RUS) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR) Christophe Rochus (BEL) H2H 2-0
R32 Philipp Petzschner (GER) Jeremy Chardy (FRA) H2H 2-2
R32 Andy Murray (GBR) 3 Albert Montanes (ESP) H2H 4-0
R32 Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER) 8 Marco Chiudinelli (SUI) Q H2H 2-1
R32 Kristof Vliegen (BEL) Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP) H2H 1-1
R32 Andreas Seppi (ITA) Denis Gremelmayr (GER) H2H 2-0
R32 Roger Federer (SUI) 2 Potito Starace (ITA) H2H 7-0

Doha 2009 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Lopez / R Nadal (ESP/ESP) WC D Nestor / N Zimonjic (CAN/SRB) 1
SF D Nestor / N Zimonjic (CAN/SRB) 1 J Cerretani / V Hanescu (USA/ROU)
SF M Lopez / R Nadal (ESP/ESP) WC F Santoro / M Youzhny (FRA/RUS)
QF D Nestor / N Zimonjic (CAN/SRB) 1 L Kubot / D Tursunov (POL/RUS)
QF J Cerretani / V Hanescu (USA/ROU) P Petzschner / A Peya (GER/AUT)
QF M Lopez / R Nadal (ESP/ESP) WC C Kas / P Kohlschreiber (GER/GER) 4
QF F Santoro / M Youzhny (FRA/RUS) J Coetzee / W Moodie (RSA/RSA) 2
R16 D Nestor / N Zimonjic (CAN/SRB) 1 A Clement / N Devilder (FRA/FRA)
R16 L Kubot / D Tursunov (POL/RUS) M Mertinak / P Starace (SVK/ITA)
R16 P Petzschner / A Peya (GER/AUT) M Fyrstenberg / M Matkowski (POL/POL) 3
R16 J Cerretani / V Hanescu (USA/ROU) A Seppi / V Troicki (ITA/SRB)
R16 M Lopez / R Nadal (ESP/ESP) WC O Hernandez Perez / A Montanes (ESP/ESP)
R16 C Kas / P Kohlschreiber (GER/GER) 4 R Hutchins / A Murray (/GBR)
R16 F Santoro / M Youzhny (FRA/RUS) A Hajji / L Ouahab (QAT/DZA) WC
R16 J Coetzee / W Moodie (RSA/RSA) 2 I Andreev / J Levinsky (RUS/CZE)

Doha 2009 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Karol Beck (SVK) 1 Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Peya (AUT) 2 Lukasz Kubot (POL) 6 H2H 1-6
FQ Marco Chiudinelli (SUI) Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE) H2H 1-0
FQ Michal Przysiezny (POL) Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Karol Beck (SVK) 1 Ivo Klec (SVK) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 5 Nenad Zimonjic (SRB) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Peya (AUT) 2 Sergei Bubka (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lukasz Kubot (POL) 6 Simone Vagnozzi (ITA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE) Michal Mertinak (SVK) H2H 1-2
SFQ Marco Chiudinelli (SUI) Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP) 4 Christopher Kas (GER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Michal Przysiezny (POL) Matthias Bachinger (GER) 7 H2H 1-2
QFQ Karol Beck (SVK) 1 Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivo Klec (SVK) Marius Copil (ROU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nenad Zimonjic (SRB) Jaber Nouh (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Lamine Ouahab (DZA) 5 Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Peya (AUT) 2 Artur Chernov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sergei Bubka (UKR) Gregory Howe H2H 1-0
QFQ Simone Vagnozzi (ITA) Amer Mezri (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Lukasz Kubot (POL) 6 Tobias Kamke (GER) H2H 2-2
QFQ Michal Mertinak (SVK) Pere Riba (ESP) 3 H2H 1-0
QFQ Jaroslav Pospisil (CZE) Abdullah Maqdas (KWT) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Chiudinelli (SUI) Rainer Eitzinger (AUT) H2H 2-0
QFQ Giancarlo Petrazzuolo (ITA) 8 Mousa Shanan Zayed (QAT) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP) 4 Ali Ghareeb (KWT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Christopher Kas (GER) Marc Lopez (ESP) H2H 1-1
QFQ Michal Przysiezny (POL) Dmitri Sitak (RUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Matthias Bachinger (GER) 7 Ricardas Berankis H2H 1-3

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+