Dominican Republic F1 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 1 Jose Olivares (DOM) H2H 1-0
SF Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 1 Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Jose Olivares (DOM) Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) 7 H2H 1-1
QF Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 1 Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 3 Ricardo Rodriguez - Pace (VEN) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) 7 Jose Pereira (BRA) 4 H2H 2-1
QF Jose Olivares (DOM) Aaron Schmid H2H 1-0
R16 Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 1 Alec Adamson (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) 8 Matt Kuhar (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 3 Milen Ianakiev H2H 1-0
R16 Ricardo Rodriguez - Pace (VEN) 6 Baker Newman (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) 7 Conner Huertas Del Pino (PER) H2H 2-0
R16 Jose Pereira (BRA) 4 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Aaron Schmid Jody Maginley H2H 1-0
R16 Jose Olivares (DOM) Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q H2H 3-0
R32 Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 1 Conor Berg (USA) H2H 2-0
R32 Alec Adamson (USA) Sergio Luis Hernandez Ramirez (COL) H2H 1-0
R32 Matt Kuhar (USA) q Victor Manuel Blanco Pretto (DOM) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) 8 Joao Hinsching (BRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 3 Alejandro Mendoza H2H 2-0
R32 Milen Ianakiev Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Baker Newman (USA) q Andres Urrea (COL) H2H 1-0
R32 Ricardo Rodriguez - Pace (VEN) 6 Juan Ignacio Batalla (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) 7 Jesse Ross (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Conner Huertas Del Pino (PER) Luis Britto (BRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) Simon Freund (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Pereira (BRA) 4 Osmel RIVERA Granja (_CU) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jody Maginley Luca Castelnuovo 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Aaron Schmid Peter Bertran (DOM) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Omni Kumar (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Olivares (DOM) Matias Franco Descotte (ARG) 2 H2H 2-0

Dominican Republic F1 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Omni Kumar (USA) q Victor Gurevich (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Simon Freund (SWE) q Emmett Ward (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Matt Kuhar (USA) q Matthew Mendez (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Sean Robles (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Luis Britto (BRA) q Bernardo Azevedo Pereira E Oliveira H2H 1-0
FQ Jesse Ross (USA) q Alejandro HOYOS Franco (COL) H2H 1-1
FQ Joao Hinsching (BRA) q Michel-Alexandre Fortin (CAN) H2H 3-0
FQ Baker Newman (USA) q Dan Martin (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Omni Kumar (USA) q Jesus Maleno Rosario (DOM) H2H 1-0
SFQ Victor Gurevich (USA) Jorge Isaias Ortiz Garcia H2H 1-0
SFQ Emmett Ward (USA) Omead Moini H2H 1-0
SFQ Simon Freund (SWE) q Anshumat Srivastava (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matt Kuhar (USA) q A.j. Catanzariti (USA) H2H 1-1
SFQ Matthew Mendez (USA) Jabari Stafford (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Osviel Turino H2H 1-0
SFQ Sean Robles (USA) Victor Segantini Bertoldo (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luis Britto (BRA) q Credit Chaiyarin H2H 1-0
SFQ Bernardo Azevedo Pereira E Oliveira John Harrison Richmond (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jesse Ross (USA) q Sam Lapides H2H 1-0
SFQ Alejandro HOYOS Franco (COL) Jesus Francisco Felix (DOM) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joao Hinsching (BRA) q Yoan Perez H2H 1-0
SFQ Michel-Alexandre Fortin (CAN) Danail Banov H2H 1-0
SFQ Baker Newman (USA) q Miguel Semedo H2H 1-0
SFQ Dan Martin (CAN) Sebastian Eguez (BOL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Omni Kumar (USA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jesus Maleno Rosario (DOM) Stratton Gilmore (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jorge Isaias Ortiz Garcia Robert Scheuing (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Victor Gurevich (USA) Luis Garibaldi Alejo Morillo H2H 1-0
QFQ Emmett Ward (USA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Omead Moini Wondy Cordero (DOM) H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Freund (SWE) q Arsav Mohanty (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Anshumat Srivastava (IND) Diego Alberto Moya (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ A.j. Catanzariti (USA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matt Kuhar (USA) q Emilio Andrea Segarelli (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Mendez (USA) Jasel Beltre (DOM) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jabari Stafford (USA) Eduardo Neftali Irizarry H2H 2-0
QFQ Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Osviel Turino Alexander Schou H2H 1-0
QFQ Sean Robles (USA) Gabriel Jose MATOS Fermin (DOM) H2H 2-0
QFQ Victor Segantini Bertoldo (BRA) Christian Flemming Petersen Justo (DOM) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luis Britto (BRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Credit Chaiyarin Tomas Krcma (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ John Harrison Richmond (USA) Yohandri PEREZ Garcia (DOM) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bernardo Azevedo Pereira E Oliveira Felipe Santamaria (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesse Ross (USA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sam Lapides Alex Torres H2H 2-0
QFQ Jesus Francisco Felix (DOM) Carlos Manuel Hidalgo H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro HOYOS Franco (COL) Lucas Gessner (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joao Hinsching (BRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yoan Perez Stefan Frljanic (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Danail Banov Kevin Major
H2H 0-0
QFQ Michel-Alexandre Fortin (CAN) Arnav Mohanty (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Miguel Semedo Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Baker Newman (USA) q Matteo ROZO Torres (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sebastian Eguez (BOL) Andrew Forchetti H2H 1-0
QFQ Dan Martin (CAN) David Rodriguez (AUS) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+