France F12 Futures 2015 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Gleb Sakharov (FRA) 8 Maxime Teixeira (FRA) 6 H2H 1-2
SF Gleb Sakharov (FRA) 8 Yanais Laurent (FRA) H2H 3-0
SF Maxime Teixeira (FRA) 6 Filip Peliwo (CAN) H2H 1-0
QF Yanais Laurent (FRA) Paul Cayre (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Gleb Sakharov (FRA) 8 Alexis Musialek (FRA) 4 H2H 3-0
QF Filip Peliwo (CAN) Sadio Doumbia (FRA) H2H 1-1
QF Maxime Teixeira (FRA) 6 Tristan Lamasine (FRA) 2 H2H 2-0
R16 Paul Cayre (FRA) David Guez (FRA) 1 H2H 1-1
R16 Yanais Laurent (FRA) Yannik Reuter (BEL) 7 H2H 1-1
R16 Alexis Musialek (FRA) 4 Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Gleb Sakharov (FRA) 8 Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) H2H 1-0
R16 Sadio Doumbia (FRA) Sami Reinwein (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Filip Peliwo (CAN) Alexis Gautier (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Maxime Teixeira (FRA) 6 Medy Chettar (FRA) H2H 2-0
R16 Tristan Lamasine (FRA) 2 Thomas Giraudeau (FRA) H2H 2-0
R32 David Guez (FRA) 1 Adrien Puget (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Paul Cayre (FRA) Leny Mitjana (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Yanais Laurent (FRA) Brian Orradre (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Yannik Reuter (BEL) 7 Vincent Verpeaux (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Musialek (FRA) 4 Joffrey De Schepper (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG) Fabien Reboul (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) Valentin Masse (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Gleb Sakharov (FRA) 8 Dante Gennaro (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Sadio Doumbia (FRA) Constant Lestienne (FRA) 5 H2H 2-0
R32 Sami Reinwein (GER) Damien Lozano (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Gautier (FRA) WC Thibault Cancel (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Peliwo (CAN) Tak Khunn Wang (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Teixeira (FRA) 6 Thomas Le Boulch (FRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Medy Chettar (FRA) Jerome Catalan (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Giraudeau (FRA) Lofo Ramiaramanana H2H 1-0
R32 Tristan Lamasine (FRA) 2 Gabriel Petit (FRA) H2H 1-0

France F12 Futures 2015 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F T Lamasine / M Teixeira (FRA/FRA) 1 Y Laurent / C Lestienne (FRA/FRA) 2
SF T Lamasine / M Teixeira (FRA/FRA) 1 D Lozano / A Musialek (FRA/FRA)
SF Y Laurent / C Lestienne (FRA/FRA) 2 S Doumbia / F Reboul (FRA/FRA) 4
QF T Lamasine / M Teixeira (FRA/FRA) 1 M Perez Mota / A Vilaro (ARG/ARG)
QF D Lozano / A Musialek (FRA/FRA) J De Schepper / X Pujo (FRA/FRA)
QF S Doumbia / F Reboul (FRA/FRA) 4 T Giraudeau / A Puget (FRA/FRA)
QF Y Laurent / C Lestienne (FRA/FRA) 2 D Gennaro / B Orradre (ARG/ARG)
R16 T Lamasine / M Teixeira (FRA/FRA) 1 P Cayre / V Masse (FRA/FRA)
R16 M Perez Mota / A Vilaro (ARG/ARG) T Le Boulch / G Petit (FRA/FRA)
R16 D Lozano / A Musialek (FRA/FRA) S Groen / Y Reuter (NLD/BEL) 3
R16 J De Schepper / X Pujo (FRA/FRA) S Noa / A Reymond (FRA/FRA) WC
R16 T Giraudeau / A Puget (FRA/FRA) T Cancel / A Gautier (FRA/FRA) WC
R16 S Doumbia / F Reboul (FRA/FRA) 4 M Chettar / F Peliwo (FRA/CAN)
R16 D Gennaro / B Orradre (ARG/ARG) L Ramiaramanana / T Zannou (/BEN)
R16 Y Laurent / C Lestienne (FRA/FRA) 2 G Champion / L Mitjana (FRA/FRA) WC

France F12 Futures 2015 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) 1 Gauthier Champion (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Leny Mitjana (FRA) 2 Daffra Sanon (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Damien Lozano (FRA) Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG) 3 H2H 1-0
FQ Jerome Catalan (FRA) Timothee Zannou (BEN) 4 H2H 1-0
FQ Lofo Ramiaramanana 5 Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)
H2H 0-0
FQ Brian Orradre (ARG) 6 Sebastien Noa (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Valentin Masse (FRA) Gregoire Gervail (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Vincent Verpeaux (FRA) Eyal Bensimon (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Gauthier Champion (FRA) Mathieu Garcia (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Leny Mitjana (FRA) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Daffra Sanon (FRA) Olivier Plat (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Damien Lozano (FRA) Nicolas Laporte (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Timothee Zannou (BEN) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Jerome Catalan (FRA) Justo Villanueva (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lofo Ramiaramanana 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG) Maxence Broville (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Brian Orradre (ARG) 6 Pierre Tauzin (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sebastien Noa (FRA) Clement Marzol (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gregoire Gervail (FRA) Manel Perez Esteve (ESP) 7 H2H 1-0
SFQ Valentin Masse (FRA) Arthur Reymond (FRA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Vincent Verpeaux (FRA) Alejo Vilaro (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Eyal Bensimon (FRA) WC Kevin Sielmann (ESP) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+