France F9 Futures 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Maxime Janvier (FRA) 3 Andreas Beck (GER) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Andreas Beck (GER) 7 Sebastien Boltz (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Maxime Janvier (FRA) 3 Pascal Meis (GER) H2H 1-0
QF Sebastien Boltz (FRA) 5 Benjamin Balleret (MCO) H2H 1-3
QF Andreas Beck (GER) 7 Gregoire Jacq (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Maxime Janvier (FRA) 3 Corentin Denolly (FRA) H2H 2-0
QF Pascal Meis (GER) Julien Cagnina (BEL) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Balleret (MCO) Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Sebastien Boltz (FRA) 5 Julian Ocleppo (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Gregoire Jacq (FRA) Romain Arneodo (FRA) H2H 2-0
R16 Andreas Beck (GER) 7 Alexis Musialek (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Corentin Denolly (FRA) Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) H2H 1-0
R16 Maxime Janvier (FRA) 3 Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Julien Cagnina (BEL) 8 Louis Tessa (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Pascal Meis (GER) Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 1 Enzo Couacaud (FRA) H2H 2-1
R32 Benjamin Balleret (MCO) Alexandre Folie (BEL) H2H 2-0
R32 Julian Ocleppo (ITA) WC Maxime Authom (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastien Boltz (FRA) 5 Alexandre Muller (FRA) WC H2H 3-0
R32 Gregoire Jacq (FRA) Adrien Puget (FRA) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Romain Arneodo (FRA) Jordan Ubiergo (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Musialek (FRA) Lucas Bouquet (FRA) H2H 4-0
R32 Andreas Beck (GER) 7 Goncalo Oliveira (PRT) H2H 1-0
R32 Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) Fernando Romboli (BRA) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Corentin Denolly (FRA) Gabriel Petit (FRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP) Mandresy Rakotomalala (FRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Maxime Janvier (FRA) 3 Tadiwa Chinamo (ZIM) H2H 1-0
R32 Julien Cagnina (BEL) 8 Thales Turini (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Louis Tessa (FRA) WC Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Pascal Meis (GER) Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA) Yannik Reuter (BEL) 2 H2H 1-0

France F9 Futures 2016 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Authom / A Beck (BEL/GER) 4 M Fornell-Mestres / G Oliveira (ESP/PRT) 3
SF M Authom / A Beck (BEL/GER) 4 C Denolly / A Muller (FRA/FRA)
SF M Fornell-Mestres / G Oliveira (ESP/PRT) 3 J Cagnina / E Couacaud (BEL/FRA)
QF C Denolly / A Muller (FRA/FRA) G Petit / J Ubiergo (FRA/FRA)
QF M Authom / A Beck (BEL/GER) 4 B Balleret / S Bubka (MCO/UKR) WC
QF M Fornell-Mestres / G Oliveira (ESP/PRT) 3 F Romboli / T Turini (BRA/BRA)
QF J Cagnina / E Couacaud (BEL/FRA) T Groll / A Musialek (FRA/FRA)
R16 C Denolly / A Muller (FRA/FRA) G Jacq / A Puget (FRA/FRA) 1
R16 G Petit / J Ubiergo (FRA/FRA) L Bouquet / M Guinard (FRA/FRA) WC
R16 M Authom / A Beck (BEL/GER) 4 M Janvier / J Tatlot (FRA/FRA)
R16 B Balleret / S Bubka (MCO/UKR) WC J Ocleppo / L Ramiaramanana (ITA/)
R16 F Romboli / T Turini (BRA/BRA) A Bocus / B Pietri (FRA/FRA) WC
R16 M Fornell-Mestres / G Oliveira (ESP/PRT) 3 A Folie / Y Reuter (BEL/BEL)
R16 T Groll / A Musialek (FRA/FRA) R Arneodo / F Diep (FRA/FRA)
R16 J Cagnina / E Couacaud (BEL/FRA) R Ramanathan / Z Zhang (IND/CHN) 2

France F9 Futures 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Jordan Ubiergo (FRA) 1 Mandresy Rakotomalala (FRA) 14 H2H 1-0
FQ Benjamin Balleret (MCO) 2 Maxime Petel (FRA) 11 H2H 1-0
FQ Romain Arneodo (FRA) 3 Joffrey De Schepper (FRA) 12 H2H 2-0
FQ Corentin Denolly (FRA) 4 Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP) 13 H2H 1-0
FQ Lucas Bouquet (FRA) 16 Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) 6 Teri Groll (FRA) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Tadiwa Chinamo (ZIM) WC Kenneth Raisma (EST) 9 H2H 1-0
FQ Gabriel Petit (FRA) 8 Boris Fassbender (FRA) 15 H2H 1-0
SFQ Jordan Ubiergo (FRA) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Mandresy Rakotomalala (FRA) 14 Paul-Antoine Quilichini (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Benjamin Balleret (MCO) 2 Victor Ouvrard (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Maxime Petel (FRA) 11 Arthur Mitard (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Romain Arneodo (FRA) 3 Nathan Seateun (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joffrey De Schepper (FRA) 12 Tony Bourcet (FRA) WC H2H 2-2
SFQ Corentin Denolly (FRA) 4 Quentin Folliot (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marc Fornell-Mestres (ESP) 13 Benjamin Pietri (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA) 5 Arnaud Restifo (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lucas Bouquet (FRA) 16 Jonathan Gomont (FRA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP) 6 Manuel Guinard (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Teri Groll (FRA) 10 Lofo Ramiaramanana H2H 2-2
SFQ Tadiwa Chinamo (ZIM) WC Florent Diep (FRA) 7 H2H 1-0
SFQ Kenneth Raisma (EST) 9 Paolo Dagnino (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriel Petit (FRA) 8 Sergei Bubka (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Boris Fassbender (FRA) 15 Alessandro Bocus (FRA) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+