Great Britain F9 Futures 2008 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Michel Koning (NLD) 8 Brydan Klein 4 H2H 1-0
SF Brydan Klein 4 Neil Bamford H2H 1-0
SF Michel Koning (NLD) 8 Adam Feeney (AUS) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Neil Bamford Matthew Ebden (AUS) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Brydan Klein 4 Greg Jones (AUS) 7 H2H 4-2
QF Adam Feeney (AUS) 3 Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Michel Koning (NLD) 8 Pavel Chekhov (RUS) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Neil Bamford Josh Goodall 1 H2H 1-3
R16 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 5 Ashley Watling Q H2H 1-0
R16 Brydan Klein 4 Jonathan Marray WC H2H 1-0
R16 Greg Jones (AUS) 7 David Rice (GBR) WC H2H 1-1
R16 Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP) 6 Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP) H2H 2-5
R16 Adam Feeney (AUS) 3 Joshua Milton (GBR) WC H2H 2-0
R16 Michel Koning (NLD) 8 Baptiste Bayet (FRA) Q H2H 3-0
R16 Pavel Chekhov (RUS) 2 Daniel Smethurst (GBR) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Josh Goodall 1 Divij Sharan (IND) H2H 2-0
R32 Neil Bamford Patrick Eichenberger (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Ashley Watling Q Shane La Porte (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 5 Ze Zhang (CHN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Brydan Klein 4 Daniel Cox WC H2H 2-0
R32 Jonathan Marray WC Marcus Willis (GBR) Q H2H 1-0
R32 David Rice (GBR) WC Dayne Kelly (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Greg Jones (AUS) 7 Sadik Kadir (AUS) H2H 4-1
R32 Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP) 6 Harsh Mankad (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Pablo Martin-Adalia (ESP) Purav Raja (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Joshua Milton (GBR) WC Kyle Brassington Q H2H 2-1
R32 Adam Feeney (AUS) 3 Alexei Grigorov (RUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Michel Koning (NLD) 8 Edward Corrie Q H2H 1-0
R32 Baptiste Bayet (FRA) Q Sean Thornley H2H 1-1
R32 Daniel Smethurst (GBR) Q Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Pavel Chekhov (RUS) 2 Ashutosh Singh (IND) H2H 1-0

Great Britain F9 Futures 2008 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Ebden / B Klein (AUS/) 4 S Kadir / S La Porte (AUS/USA)
SF M Ebden / B Klein (AUS/) 4 N Bamford / J Goodall (/) 1
SF S Kadir / S La Porte (AUS/USA) E Corrie / R Wire (/) A
QF N Bamford / J Goodall (/) 1 P Eichenberger / E Iannuzzi (SUI/ITA)
QF M Ebden / B Klein (AUS/) 4 B Bayet / A Fitzpatrick (FRA/)
QF S Kadir / S La Porte (AUS/USA) H Mankad / A Singh (IND/IND) 3
QF E Corrie / R Wire (/) A P Raja / D Sharan (IND/IND)
R16 N Bamford / J Goodall (/) 1 M Barker / S Hoh (NZL/AUS) A
R16 P Eichenberger / E Iannuzzi (SUI/ITA) A Gregory / C Marsland (/AUS)
R16 M Ebden / B Klein (AUS/) 4 N Pauffley / M Willis (/GBR) WC
R16 B Bayet / A Fitzpatrick (FRA/) D Rice / S Thornley (GBR/)
R16 S Kadir / S La Porte (AUS/USA) I Coll-Riudavets / P Martin-Adalia (ESP/ESP)
R16 H Mankad / A Singh (IND/IND) 3 D Cox / J Milton (/GBR)
R16 P Raja / D Sharan (IND/IND) D Bidmeade / D Kelly (AUS/AUS)
R16 E Corrie / R Wire (/) A P Chekhov / M Koning (RUS/NLD) 2

Great Britain F9 Futures 2008 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Marcus Willis (GBR) 1 Tim Bradshaw (GBR) 13 H2H 1-0
FQ Alexei Grigorov (RUS) 2 Luke Campbell H2H 1-0
FQ Daniel Smethurst (GBR) 3 Andrew Fitzpatrick 10 H2H 3-2
FQ Ze Zhang (CHN) 4 Michael Thompson (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Kyle Brassington 5 George Coupland 15 H2H 2-1
FQ Edward Corrie 6 Neil Pauffley H2H 6-0
FQ Baptiste Bayet (FRA) 7 Richard Wire 16 H2H 1-0
FQ Ashley Watling Dominic Hodgson (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marcus Willis (GBR) 1 Nick Cavaday H2H 1-0
SFQ Tim Bradshaw (GBR) 13 Orion Modebe (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexei Grigorov (RUS) 2 Alex Parry (GBR)
H2H 0-0
SFQ Luke Campbell Stephen Hoh (AUS) 14 H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Smethurst (GBR) 3 Mark Verryth (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrew Fitzpatrick 10 James Langford (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ze Zhang (CHN) 4 Marvin Barker (NZL) H2H 3-0
SFQ Michael Thompson (GBR) Andrew Gregory 11 H2H 1-0
SFQ Kyle Brassington 5 Matthew Short WC H2H 2-0
SFQ George Coupland 15 Mathew James (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Edward Corrie 6 James Smith (GBR) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Neil Pauffley Jonathan Kinsella 9 H2H 1-0
SFQ Baptiste Bayet (FRA) 7 Matthew Pearce (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Richard Wire 16 Ben Pritchard H2H 1-0
SFQ Ashley Watling Clifford Marsland (AUS) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Dominic Hodgson (GBR) David Bidmeade (AUS) 12 H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcus Willis (GBR) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nick Cavaday Joshua Miller (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Orion Modebe (GBR) Ashley Davies (GBR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Tim Bradshaw (GBR) 13 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alexei Grigorov (RUS) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alex Parry (GBR) Alex Johnston (GBR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Luke Campbell Joe Cooper (GBR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Stephen Hoh (AUS) 14 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Smethurst (GBR) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mark Verryth (AUS) Joss Espasandin (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ James Langford (GBR) Lewis Barnes (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrew Fitzpatrick 10 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ze Zhang (CHN) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marvin Barker (NZL) Scott Sears (GBR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Thompson (GBR) Thomas Knights (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrew Gregory 11 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Kyle Brassington 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matthew Short WC Burnham Arlidge H2H 1-0
QFQ Mathew James (GBR) Ryan Horgan (GBR) H2H 2-0
QFQ George Coupland 15 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Edward Corrie 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ James Smith (GBR) WC Chris Priddle H2H 1-0
QFQ Neil Pauffley Darren Walsh H2H 1-0
QFQ Jonathan Kinsella 9 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Baptiste Bayet (FRA) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matthew Pearce (GBR) Alexander Bull (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ben Pritchard Rogan Egerton (GBR) WC H2H 3-0
QFQ Richard Wire 16 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Clifford Marsland (AUS) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ashley Watling Niall Angus H2H 2-0
QFQ Dominic Hodgson (GBR) Mark Fynn (ZWE) H2H 2-0
QFQ David Bidmeade (AUS) 12 Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+