Indian Wells Challenger 2020 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Steve Johnson (USA) 5 Jack Sock PR H2H 6-6
SF Jack Sock PR Brandon Nakashima (USA) H2H 1-0
SF Steve Johnson (USA) 5 Mitchell Krueger (USA) H2H 2-0
QF Jack Sock PR Denis Kudla (USA) 11 H2H 5-4
QF Brandon Nakashima (USA) Marcos Giron (USA) 14 H2H 1-0
QF Mitchell Krueger (USA) Gregoire Barrere (FRA) 9 H2H 1-0
QF Steve Johnson (USA) 5 Noah Rubin (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Jack Sock PR Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) 13 H2H 1-0
R16 Denis Kudla (USA) 11 Jannik Sinner (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Marcos Giron (USA) 14 Roberto Marcora (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Brandon Nakashima (USA) Salvatore Caruso (ITA) 10 H2H 1-0
R16 Gregoire Barrere (FRA) 9 Frances Tiafoe (USA) 8 H2H 1-1
R16 Mitchell Krueger (USA) Sebastian Korda (USA) H2H 2-1
R16 Steve Johnson (USA) 5 Taro Daniel (JPN) 12 H2H 1-0
R16 Noah Rubin (USA) Raymond Sarmiento (USA) PR H2H 1-1
R32 Jack Sock PR Ugo Humbert (FRA) 1WC H2H 1-0
R32 Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) 13 Michael Redlicki (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Denis Kudla (USA) 11 Maxime Janvier (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jannik Sinner (ITA) 6 Sem Verbeek (NLD) q H2H 2-0
R32 Roberto Marcora (ITA) Romain Arneodo (FRA) ALT H2H 2-0
R32 Marcos Giron (USA) 14 Ryan Peniston (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Salvatore Caruso (ITA) 10 Thai Kwiatkowski H2H 1-0
R32 Brandon Nakashima (USA) Yuichi Sugita (JPN) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Frances Tiafoe (USA) 8 Michael Mmoh (USA) H2H 2-0
R32 Gregoire Barrere (FRA) 9 Mischa Zverev (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Korda (USA) Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 15 H2H 1-1
R32 Mitchell Krueger (USA) Radu Albot (MDA) 4WC H2H 1-2
R32 Steve Johnson (USA) 5 Marc Polmans H2H 1-0
R32 Taro Daniel (JPN) 12 Mackenzie McDonald (USA) H2H 2-1
R32 Raymond Sarmiento (USA) PR Peter Gojowczyk (GER) 16 H2H 1-0
R32 Noah Rubin (USA) Lucas Pouille (FRA) 2 H2H 1-1
R64 Ugo Humbert (FRA) 1WC Bye
R64 Jack Sock PR Kaichi Uchida (JPN) H2H 1-0
R64 Michael Redlicki (USA) Zhe Li (CHN) H2H 1-0
R64 Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) 13 Bye
R64 Denis Kudla (USA) 11 Bye
R64 Maxime Janvier (FRA) Bradley Klahn (USA) H2H 1-0
R64 Sem Verbeek (NLD) q Maxime Cressy (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Jannik Sinner (ITA) 6 Bye
R64 Cameron Norrie 3 Bye
R64 Roberto Marcora (ITA) Gage Brymer (USA) q H2H 1-0
R64 Ryan Peniston (GBR) Keegan Smith (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Marcos Giron (USA) 14 Bye
R64 Salvatore Caruso (ITA) 10 Bye
R64 Thai Kwiatkowski Hyeon Chung (KOR) H2H 1-0
R64 Brandon Nakashima (USA) Liam Broady (GBR) H2H 1-1
R64 Yuichi Sugita (JPN) 7 Bye
R64 Frances Tiafoe (USA) 8 Bye
R64 Michael Mmoh (USA) Akira Santillan (AUS) H2H 1-1
R64 Mischa Zverev (GER) Jc Aragone (USA) H2H 1-0
R64 Gregoire Barrere (FRA) 9 Bye
R64 Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 15 Bye
R64 Sebastian Korda (USA) Brandon Holt (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Mitchell Krueger (USA) Dudi Sela (ISR) H2H 3-0
R64 Radu Albot (MDA) 4WC Bye
R64 Steve Johnson (USA) 5 Bye
R64 Marc Polmans Govind Nanda (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Mackenzie McDonald (USA) Blake Mott (AUS) PR H2H 1-0
R64 Taro Daniel (JPN) 12 Bye
R64 Peter Gojowczyk (GER) 16 Bye
R64 Raymond Sarmiento (USA) PR Marius Copil (ROU) H2H 1-0
R64 Noah Rubin (USA) Danilo Petrovic (SRB) H2H 1-0
R64 Lucas Pouille (FRA) 2 Bye

Indian Wells Challenger 2020 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F D Kudla / T Thai (USA/) WC S Korda / M Krueger (USA/USA) WC
SF S Korda / M Krueger (USA/USA) WC T Treat / S Verbeek (/NLD) PR
SF D Kudla / T Thai (USA/) WC R Arneodo / S Caruso (FRA/ITA)
QF T Treat / S Verbeek (/NLD) PR T Daniel / E Donskoy (JPN/RUS)
QF S Korda / M Krueger (USA/USA) WC M Gong / H Reese (CHN/USA)
QF D Kudla / T Thai (USA/) WC L Bambridge / L Glasspool (/) 4
QF R Arneodo / S Caruso (FRA/ITA) J Sinner / F Tiafoe (ITA/USA)
R16 T Daniel / E Donskoy (JPN/RUS) N Monroe / J Jack (USA/) 1
R16 T Treat / S Verbeek (/NLD) PR B Klahn / M McDonald (USA/USA) PR
R16 S Korda / M Krueger (USA/USA) WC A Zverev / M Zverev (GER/GER) 3
R16 M Gong / H Reese (CHN/USA) J Aragone / M Giron (USA/USA) WC
R16 D Kudla / T Thai (USA/) WC M Mmoh / J Sock (USA/) PR
R16 L Bambridge / L Glasspool (/) 4 R Albot / M Copil (MDA/ROU)
R16 R Arneodo / S Caruso (FRA/ITA) G Barrere / L Pouille (FRA/FRA)
R16 J Sinner / F Tiafoe (ITA/USA) M Polmans / M Reid (/AUS) 2

Indian Wells Challenger 2020 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Gage Brymer (USA) q Hunter Reese (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Sem Verbeek (NLD) q Stephane Robert (FRA) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+