Israel F16 Futures 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Yannick Mertens (BEL) 2 Mick Lescure (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Mick Lescure (FRA) 8 Connor Farren (USA) H2H 1-0
SF Yannick Mertens (BEL) 2 Jonas Luetjen (GER) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Connor Farren (USA) Amir Weintraub (ISR) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Mick Lescure (FRA) 8 Claudio Fortuna (ITA) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Jonas Luetjen (GER) 4 Ben Patael (ISR) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Yannick Mertens (BEL) 2 David Pichler (AUT) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Amir Weintraub (ISR) 1 Eric James Johnson (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Connor Farren (USA) Yasha Zemel (ISR) WC H2H 2-0
R16 Claudio Fortuna (ITA) 3 Sem Verbeek (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Mick Lescure (FRA) 8 Omer Yeshaya (ISR) H2H 1-0
R16 Ben Patael (ISR) 7 Bernardo Saraiva (BRA) H2H 1-1
R16 Jonas Luetjen (GER) 4 Orel Ovil (ISR) H2H 1-0
R16 David Pichler (AUT) 6 Alon Elia (ISR) H2H 1-0
R16 Yannick Mertens (BEL) 2 Tal Goldengoren (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Amir Weintraub (ISR) 1 Dekel Bar (ISR) H2H 6-0
R32 Eric James Johnson (USA) Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Connor Farren (USA) Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Yasha Zemel (ISR) WC Daniel Cukierman (ISR) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Claudio Fortuna (ITA) 3 Martin Beran (CAN) H2H 1-0
R32 Sem Verbeek (NLD) Dan Alexandru Tomescu (ROU) H2H 1-0
R32 Omer Yeshaya (ISR) Shahar Elbaz (ISR) H2H 1-2
R32 Mick Lescure (FRA) 8 Gijs Brouwer H2H 2-1
R32 Ben Patael (ISR) 7 Abhijeet Joshi (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Bernardo Saraiva (BRA) Roy Zwillinger (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Orel Ovil (ISR) Oz Daniel (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jonas Luetjen (GER) 4 Mor Bulis (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 David Pichler (AUT) 6 John Lamble (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alon Elia (ISR) Michael Boguslavsky (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tal Goldengoren (ISR) Stephan Gerritsen H2H 1-0
R32 Yannick Mertens (BEL) 2 Joshua Paris (GBR) H2H 1-0

Israel F16 Futures 2016 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Lamble / S Verbeek (USA/NLD) 3 M Beran / B Saraiva (CAN/BRA) 2
SF J Lamble / S Verbeek (USA/NLD) 3 J Luetjen / D Pichler (GER/AUT) 1
SF M Beran / B Saraiva (CAN/BRA) 2 D Bar / D Cukierman (ISR/ISR) 4
QF J Luetjen / D Pichler (GER/AUT) 1 N Kolobaev / S Poplavskyy (RUS/UKR)
QF J Lamble / S Verbeek (USA/NLD) 3 A Gabreal / P Semidockih (ISR/ISR)
QF D Bar / D Cukierman (ISR/ISR) 4 S Elbaz / V Uzhylovsky (ISR/UKR)
QF M Beran / B Saraiva (CAN/BRA) 2 Y Barkai / A Elia (ISR/ISR)
R16 J Luetjen / D Pichler (GER/AUT) 1 E Dray / R Fleischer (ISR/ISR) WC
R16 N Kolobaev / S Poplavskyy (RUS/UKR) Y Kovalenko / M Lescure (ISR/FRA)
R16 J Lamble / S Verbeek (USA/NLD) 3 M Boguslavsky / I Shpindler (ISR/ISR) WC
R16 A Gabreal / P Semidockih (ISR/ISR) O Katz / O Yeshaya (ISR/ISR) WC
R16 S Elbaz / V Uzhylovsky (ISR/UKR) M Bulis / D Tamir (ISR/ISR)
R16 D Bar / D Cukierman (ISR/ISR) 4 G Brouwer / S Gerritsen (/)
R16 Y Barkai / A Elia (ISR/ISR) O Daniel / I Smilansky (ISR/ISR)
R16 M Beran / B Saraiva (CAN/BRA) 2 O Ovil / M Radionov (ISR/ISR)

Israel F16 Futures 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Bernardo Saraiva (BRA) 1 Ron Idzon (ISR) H2H 2-0
FQ Connor Farren (USA) 2 Yannai Barkai (ISR) 9 H2H 1-0
FQ Sem Verbeek (NLD) Dor Amir (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) Jordan Hasson (ISR) 13 H2H 1-0
FQ Stephan Gerritsen 5 Uri Hai Asidon (ISR) H2H 1-0
FQ Shahar Elbaz (ISR) 6 Ran Amar (ISR) WC H2H 3-1
FQ Dan Alexandru Tomescu (ROU) 15 Adriaan De Jager 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Abhijeet Joshi (USA) Daniel Tamir (ISR) 11 H2H 1-0
SFQ Bernardo Saraiva (BRA) 1 Noam Mazor (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ron Idzon (ISR) Pavel Mirobyan (RUS) 12 H2H 1-0
SFQ Connor Farren (USA) 2 Yotam Fux (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) 9 Gilad Tamar (ISR) H2H 3-0
SFQ Sem Verbeek (NLD) Ram Kapach (ISR) 3 H2H 1-0
SFQ Dor Amir (ISR) Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) 10 H2H 1-0
SFQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) Amit Gabreal (ISR) 4 H2H 2-0
SFQ Jordan Hasson (ISR) 13 Ben Gidoni (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Stephan Gerritsen 5 MAIKEL Borg (NLD)
H2H 2-0
SFQ Uri Hai Asidon (ISR) Ricky DE Bruijn (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shahar Elbaz (ISR) 6 Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Ran Amar (ISR) WC Omer Katz (ISR) 16 H2H 2-0
SFQ Adriaan De Jager 7 Ron Mansdorf (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Dan Alexandru Tomescu (ROU) 15 Helman Volkats (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Abhijeet Joshi (USA) Motvey Radionov (ISR) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Tamir (ISR) 11 Horst Rieder (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bernardo Saraiva (BRA) 1 dov Valensi (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Noam Mazor (ISR) Maxim Bulat (MDA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ron Idzon (ISR) Dor Yakob Wertheimer (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pavel Mirobyan (RUS) 12 Omer Touchmair (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Connor Farren (USA) 2 Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yotam Fux (ISR) Raz Abodyan (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) Uri Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 2-0
QFQ Yannai Barkai (ISR) 9 Daniel Entelis (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ram Kapach (ISR) 3 Ronen Mashiach (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sem Verbeek (NLD) Niv Nahimovich (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dor Amir (ISR) Eitan Dray (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS) 10 Tuval Barak (ISR) H2H 5-0
QFQ Amit Gabreal (ISR) 4 Nir Vodavoz (ISR) H2H 1-1
QFQ Omer Yeshaya (ISR) Daniel Dudockin (ISR) H2H 2-1
QFQ Ben Gidoni (ISR) Idan Harel Gross (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jordan Hasson (ISR) 13 Ziv Mayo (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stephan Gerritsen 5 Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ MAIKEL Borg (NLD) Asaf Dori (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Uri Hai Asidon (ISR) Alexei Filenkov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ricky DE Bruijn (NLD) Itay Shpindler (ISR) 14 H2H 1-0
QFQ Shahar Elbaz (ISR) 6 Egor Matvievici (MDA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR) Alon Eldar (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ran Amar (ISR) WC Roy Fleischer (ISR) WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Omer Katz (ISR) 16 Ofek Shaaf (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adriaan De Jager 7 Iftah Yavetz (ISR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Ron Mansdorf (ISR) WC Victor Haddad (MEX) H2H 1-0
QFQ Helman Volkats (ISR) Dvir Ratzon (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dan Alexandru Tomescu (ROU) 15 Omri Nathanson (ISR)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Motvey Radionov (ISR) 8 Guy Michelevitz (ISR) H2H 1-1
QFQ Abhijeet Joshi (USA) Tomer Guetta (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Horst Rieder (ITA) Jan Philip Wenger (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Tamir (ISR) 11 Afik Lahav (ISR) WC H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+