M15 Cairo, Wk. 20 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Manuel Mazza (ITA) Ignacio Monzon (ARG) 6 H2H 1-0
SF Manuel Mazza (ITA) Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Ignacio Monzon (ARG) 6 Bruno PUJOL Navarro (ESP) 8 H2H 1-1
QF Manuel Mazza (ITA) Rio Noguchi (JPN) 1 H2H 2-0
QF Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 5 Leonardo Aboian (ARG) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Bruno PUJOL Navarro (ESP) 8 Francisco Llanes (URU) H2H 1-0
QF Ignacio Monzon (ARG) 6 Valerio Aboian 2 H2H 1-1
R16 Rio Noguchi (JPN) 1 Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Manuel Mazza (ITA) Max Alcala Gurri 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Leonardo Aboian (ARG) 4 Amr Asrawy H2H 2-0
R16 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 5 Benedikt Emesz q H2H 1-0
R16 Bruno PUJOL Navarro (ESP) 8 Michael Bassem Sobhy WC H2H 1-0
R16 Francisco Llanes (URU) Benjamin Denis Alarcon WC H2H 2-0
R16 Ignacio Monzon (ARG) 6 Akram El Sallaly (EGY) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Valerio Aboian 2 Amaury Raynel H2H 1-0
R32 Rio Noguchi (JPN) 1 Thiago Cigarran H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) Maximus Jones H2H 1-0
R32 Manuel Mazza (ITA) Hussein El Tawil q H2H 1-0
R32 Max Alcala Gurri 7 Aleksandr Lobanov q H2H 1-0
R32 Leonardo Aboian (ARG) 4 Sherif Makhlouf (EGY) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Amr Asrawy Karim Ibrahim q H2H 1-0
R32 Benedikt Emesz q Alessandro Bellifemine (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 5 Faris Zakaryia H2H 1-0
R32 Bruno PUJOL Navarro (ESP) 8 Sean Hess H2H 2-1
R32 Michael Bassem Sobhy WC Ahmed Zaki q H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Denis Alarcon WC Belal Abou Taleb q H2H 1-0
R32 Francisco Llanes (URU) Fermin Tenti (ARG) 3 H2H 1-1
R32 Ignacio Monzon (ARG) 6 Nicolas Hollender LL H2H 2-0
R32 Akram El Sallaly (EGY) WC Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Amaury Raynel Ryan Dickerson q H2H 1-0
R32 Valerio Aboian 2 Zura Tkemaladze (GEO) H2H 1-0

M15 Cairo, Wk. 20 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F I Monzon / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 1 TBA
SF I Monzon / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 1 M Max / B Navarro (/ESP) 3
QF I Monzon / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 1 TBA
QF M Max / B Navarro (/ESP) 3 TBA
R16 I Monzon / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) 1 Bye
R16 TBA B Belal / K Karim (/)
R16 M Max / B Navarro (/ESP) 3 TBA
R16 TBA A Aleksandr / I Ilya (/)
R16 TBA S Makhlouf / F Faris (EGY/)
R16 Bye Bye

M15 Cairo, Wk. 20 2022 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Karim Ibrahim q Robin Mick Bucher H2H 1-0
FQ Hussein El Tawil q Rodrigo Nicolas Montes De Oca Murillo H2H 1-0
FQ Benedikt Emesz q Arthur Machado Barreto H2H 1-0
FQ Aleksandr Lobanov q Victor Bini H2H 1-0
FQ Alessandro Bellifemine (ITA) q Adam Ibrahim H2H 1-0
FQ Ryan Dickerson q Ilya Rudiukov H2H 1-0
FQ Belal Abou Taleb q Abdalla Genidy H2H 1-0
FQ Ahmed Zaki q Nicolas Hollender LL H2H 1-0
QFQ Karim Ibrahim q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Robin Mick Bucher Adham Elsaid H2H 1-0
QFQ Rodrigo Nicolas Montes De Oca Murillo Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Hussein El Tawil q Rawi Yosef H2H 1-0
QFQ Benedikt Emesz q Youssef Rasmy H2H 1-0
QFQ Arthur Machado Barreto Anwar Elkamony (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksandr Lobanov q Mohamad Gomaa (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Victor Bini Youssef Elmahdy H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Bellifemine (ITA) q Alberto Bronzetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Ibrahim Magd ABOU EL Ezz (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ilya Rudiukov Mirgiiaz Mirdzhaliev (_KG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ryan Dickerson q Youssef Abdellatif H2H 1-0
QFQ Abdalla Genidy Joao Pedro Drumond Ribeiro H2H 2-0
QFQ Belal Abou Taleb q Hamzah Mansour H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Hollender LL Zyad Hamed
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ahmed Zaki q Mu Fu Tsai (TPE) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+