M15 Cairo, Wk. 35 2021 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alessandro Ragazzi (ITA) Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 4 H2H 1-0
SF Alessandro Ragazzi (ITA) Valerio Aboian q H2H 1-0
SF Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 4 Quentin Folliot (FRA) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Valerio Aboian q Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1 H2H 2-0
QF Alessandro Ragazzi (ITA) Marcel Kamrowski H2H 1-0
QF Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 4 Manfred Fellin (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Quentin Folliot (FRA) 2 Lorenzo Gagliardo q H2H 2-0
R16 Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1 Sherif Makhlouf (EGY) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Valerio Aboian q Leonardo Aboian (ARG) H2H 1-1
R16 Marcel Kamrowski Amr Asrawy WC H2H 1-0
R16 Alessandro Ragazzi (ITA) Marlon Vankan 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Manfred Fellin (ITA) 6 Giovanni Calvano (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 4 PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT) H2H 1-0
R16 Lorenzo Gagliardo q Maxime Mora (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Quentin Folliot (FRA) 2 Faris Zakaryia WC H2H 1-0
R32 Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY) 1 Maikel De Boes H2H 1-0
R32 Sherif Makhlouf (EGY) WC Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) H2H 1-1
R32 Leonardo Aboian (ARG) Federico Bertuccioli (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Valerio Aboian q Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Amr Asrawy WC Fermin Tenti (ARG) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Marcel Kamrowski Louis Allen q H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Ragazzi (ITA) Sean Hess q H2H 1-0
R32 Marlon Vankan 8 Artur Soghoyan q H2H 1-0
R32 Manfred Fellin (ITA) 6 Andrei Cuceu q H2H 1-0
R32 Giovanni Calvano (ITA) Biagio Gramaticopolo H2H 1-0
R32 PHILIP Bachmaier (AUT) Shohei Chikami (JPN) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 4 Akram El Sallaly (EGY) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Mora (FRA) 5 Boris Butulija (SRI) H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Gagliardo q Jordi Garcia Mestre q H2H 1-0
R32 Faris Zakaryia WC Seita Watanabe (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Quentin Folliot (FRA) 2 Francesco Liucci (ITA) q H2H 1-0

M15 Cairo, Wk. 35 2021 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F L Aboian / V Valerio (ARG/) M Mora / G Roveri Sidney (FRA/BRA) 2
SF L Aboian / V Valerio (ARG/) Q Folliot / F Tenti (FRA/ARG) 1
SF M Mora / G Roveri Sidney (FRA/BRA) 2 S Chikami / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 3
QF Q Folliot / F Tenti (FRA/ARG) 1 G Calvano / M Vincentis (ITA/ITA)
QF L Aboian / V Valerio (ARG/) P Bachmaier / A Skorilas (AUT/GRE)
QF S Chikami / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 3 B Butulija / S Watanabe (SRI/JPN)
QF M Mora / G Roveri Sidney (FRA/BRA) 2 L Lorenzo / S Sean (/)
R16 Q Folliot / F Tenti (FRA/ARG) 1 A Mahadevan / N Noikor (IND/THA)
R16 G Calvano / M Vincentis (ITA/ITA) S Samir / l Ramon (/COL) WC
R16 L Aboian / V Valerio (ARG/) A Amr / S Makhlouf (/EGY) 4
R16 P Bachmaier / A Skorilas (AUT/GRE) M Rosa / A Ragazzi (ITA/ITA) WC
R16 B Butulija / S Watanabe (SRI/JPN) M Maikel / B Biagio (/)
R16 S Chikami / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 3 A El Sallaly / F Faris (EGY/)
R16 L Lorenzo / S Sean (/) A Bellifemine / A Andrea (ITA/) WC
R16 M Mora / G Roveri Sidney (FRA/BRA) 2 N Sinha / M Marlon (IND/)

M15 Cairo, Wk. 35 2021 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Valerio Aboian q Samir Hamza Reguig H2H 2-0
FQ Artur Soghoyan q Shohei Chikami (JPN) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Sean Hess q Mohab Hamed (EGY) H2H 1-0
FQ Jordi Garcia Mestre q Alessandro Bellifemine (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Louis Allen q Marco DE Rosa (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Francesco Liucci (ITA) q Karim El Feky H2H 1-0
FQ Lorenzo Gagliardo q Abdalla Genidy H2H 1-0
FQ Andrei Cuceu q Tommaso Vescovi H2H 1-0
SFQ Valerio Aboian q lorenzo Ramon (COL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Samir Hamza Reguig Omar El-Moslemany (EGY) H2H 2-0
SFQ Shohei Chikami (JPN) LL Aly El Rafie H2H 1-0
SFQ Artur Soghoyan q Agustin Marquez H2H 1-0
SFQ Sean Hess q Andrea Pecorella H2H 1-0
SFQ Mohab Hamed (EGY) Matteo DE Vincentis (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jordi Garcia Mestre q Noppadol Noikor (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Bellifemine (ITA) Pavel Kravchenko (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Louis Allen q Ioannis Kountourakis H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco DE Rosa (ITA) Magd ABOU EL Ezz (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Francesco Liucci (ITA) q Youssef El Sayyad H2H 1-0
SFQ Karim El Feky Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY) H2H 1-0
SFQ Abdalla Genidy Egill Sigurdsson (ISL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lorenzo Gagliardo q Gonzalo Achondo H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrei Cuceu q Arjun Mahadevan (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tommaso Vescovi Sayed Gomaa H2H 1-0
QFQ Valerio Aboian q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ lorenzo Ramon (COL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Samir Hamza Reguig Tobias Franco H2H 1-0
QFQ Omar El-Moslemany (EGY) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Shohei Chikami (JPN) LL Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Aly El Rafie Anwar Elkamony (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Agustin Marquez Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Artur Soghoyan q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sean Hess q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Andrea Pecorella Francesco Scarpa (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mohab Hamed (EGY) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matteo DE Vincentis (ITA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Noppadol Noikor (THA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jordi Garcia Mestre q Valentin Manuel Greco H2H 1-0
QFQ Pavel Kravchenko (RUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alessandro Bellifemine (ITA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Louis Allen q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ioannis Kountourakis Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marco DE Rosa (ITA) Antonio Mazzeo (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Magd ABOU EL Ezz (EGY) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Francesco Liucci (ITA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Youssef El Sayyad Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Karim El Feky Tahseen Seif El Din (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ashraf EL Sayed (EGY) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Egill Sigurdsson (ISL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Abdalla Genidy Omar Diab (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gonzalo Achondo Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Lorenzo Gagliardo q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Arjun Mahadevan (IND) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Andrei Cuceu q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sayed Gomaa Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tommaso Vescovi Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+