M15 Heraklion, Wk. 45 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 1 Yshai Oliel (ISR) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Yshai Oliel (ISR) 2 Pedro VIVES Marcos (ESP) H2H 1-0
SF Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 1 Lucas Catarina 4 H2H 1-1
QF Yshai Oliel (ISR) 2 Alexander Erler (AUT) 7 H2H 1-1
QF Pedro VIVES Marcos (ESP) Billy Harris (GBR) q H2H 1-0
QF Lucas Catarina 4 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 1 Anton Matusevich (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Pedro VIVES Marcos (ESP) Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) H2H 1-1
R16 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 8 Lodewijk Weststrate (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R16 Yshai Oliel (ISR) 2 Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) H2H 1-0
R16 Lucas Catarina 4 Simon Yitbarek (SWE) H2H 2-0
R16 Anton Matusevich (GBR) Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 6 H2H 2-0
R16 Billy Harris (GBR) q Filippo Moroni q H2H 1-0
R16 Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 1 Eleftherios Theodorou WC H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Erler (AUT) 7 Lenny Hampel (AUT) H2H 1-1
R32 Simon Yitbarek (SWE) Robert Strombachs H2H 1-0
R32 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 8 Vasil Kirkov (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Eleftherios Theodorou WC Stylianos Poutis WC H2H 1-0
R32 Anton Matusevich (GBR) Luke Johnson (AUS) H2H 2-2
R32 Lodewijk Weststrate (NLD) q Peter Bothwell (IRL) H2H 1-0
R32 Billy Harris (GBR) q Alexandros Skorilas (GRE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Markos Kalovelonis (GRC) Alexandar Lazarov (BUL) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro VIVES Marcos (ESP) Adrian Bodmer (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 1 Winter Meagher (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 6 Jonas Trinker (AUT) H2H 1-1
R32 Lucas Catarina 4 Petros Tsitsipas (GRE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Erler (AUT) 7 Michael Zhu (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Filippo Moroni q Aidan Mchugh (GBR) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Lenny Hampel (AUT) Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yshai Oliel (ISR) 2 Toby Martin H2H 1-0
R32 Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) Jordan Hasson (ISR) q H2H 1-0

M15 Heraklion, Wk. 45 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F L Johnson / J Zielinski (AUS/POL) A Bodmer / J Trinker (SUI/AUT)
SF L Johnson / J Zielinski (AUS/POL) A Erler / L Hampel (AUT/AUT)
SF A Bodmer / J Trinker (SUI/AUT) V Kirkov / A Mchugh (USA/GBR)
QF V Kirkov / A Mchugh (USA/GBR) N Mashtakov / M Zhu (UKR/USA)
QF A Bodmer / J Trinker (SUI/AUT) J Binding / P Bothwell (GBR/IRL)
QF A Erler / L Hampel (AUT/AUT) T Martin / F Filippo (/)
QF L Johnson / J Zielinski (AUS/POL) M Kalovelonis / S Kyratzis (GRC/CYP)
R16 N Mashtakov / M Zhu (UKR/USA) A Gleeson / G Smits (IRL/NLD)
R16 J Binding / P Bothwell (GBR/IRL) A Aristotelis / P Tsitsipas (/GRE)
R16 A Bodmer / J Trinker (SUI/AUT) A Skorilas / E Theodorou (GRE/)
R16 T Martin / F Filippo (/) L Goldenberg / Y Oliel (ISR/ISR)
R16 A Erler / L Hampel (AUT/AUT) S Ivanov / A Lazarov (BUL/BUL)
R16 M Kalovelonis / S Kyratzis (GRC/CYP) D Nazaruk / Y Wojcik (POL/)
R16 L Johnson / J Zielinski (AUS/POL) A Matusevich / M Phillips (GBR/)
R16 V Kirkov / A Mchugh (USA/GBR) T Fancutt / B Harris (AUS/GBR)

M15 Heraklion, Wk. 45 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) q Tadas Tarasevicius (LAT) H2H 1-0
FQ Billy Harris (GBR) q Jonathan Binding (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Jordan Hasson (ISR) q Dominik Nazaruk (POL) H2H 2-0
FQ Filippo Moroni q Yann Wojcik H2H 1-0
FQ Lodewijk Weststrate (NLD) q Hasan Ibrahim H2H 1-0
FQ Winter Meagher (AUS) q Matas Vasiliauskas H2H 1-0
SFQ Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) q Stephanos Schinas H2H 1-0
SFQ Tadas Tarasevicius (LAT) Arvid Nordquist (SWE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Billy Harris (GBR) q Jack Gibbens (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jonathan Binding (GBR) Sahar Simon (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matas Vasiliauskas Gilad Tamar (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jordan Hasson (ISR) q Konstantinos Raptis H2H 1-0
SFQ Dominik Nazaruk (POL) Relja Eskic H2H 1-0
SFQ Winter Meagher (AUS) q George Davies (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hasan Ibrahim Martin Dimitrov H2H 2-0
SFQ Lodewijk Weststrate (NLD) q Victoras Zervoudakis H2H 1-0
SFQ Yann Wojcik Ran Amar (ISR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Filippo Moroni q Aristotelis Thanos H2H 1-0
QFQ Jordan Hasson (ISR) q James Gibbens H2H 1-0
QFQ Gilad Tamar (ISR) Ioannis Stamoulos H2H 1-0
QFQ Matas Vasiliauskas Ioannis Xilas H2H 1-0
QFQ Winter Meagher (AUS) q Igor Banicevic (SRI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jonathan Binding (GBR) Evangelos Bogris H2H 1-0
QFQ Sahar Simon (ISR) Jackson Varney (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Jack Gibbens (GBR) George Agious (GRE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Arvid Nordquist (SWE) Alexander Gaponenko (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tadas Tarasevicius (LAT) Glenn Smits (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Konstantinos Raptis Deney Wassermann (NLD)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Relja Eskic Ioannis Brokakis H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Dimitrov Lior Goldenberg (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hasan Ibrahim Alan Gleeson (IRL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Victoras Zervoudakis Yu Lun Xie (_CH) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lodewijk Weststrate (NLD) q Lorenzo Brunetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yann Wojcik Georgios Tsikriteas H2H 1-0
QFQ Ran Amar (ISR) Martin Fekiac (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aristotelis Thanos Vito Dell'elba (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Filippo Moroni q Sergis Kyratzis (CYP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dominik Nazaruk (POL) Luke Servaes H2H 1-0
QFQ Stephanos Schinas Valentin Ivanov (BUL) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+