M15 Horgen, Wk. 35 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Louis Wessels 1 Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Louis Wessels 1 Luca Staeheli (SUI) H2H 1-0
SF Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 3 Damien Wenger (SUI) H2H 1-0
QF Luca Staeheli (SUI) Paul Woerner (GER) H2H 1-0
QF Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 3 Jakub Paul (SUI) 8 H2H 2-1
QF Louis Wessels 1 Mick Veldheer 7 H2H 1-0
QF Damien Wenger (SUI) Valentin Guenther H2H 1-0
R16 Valentin Guenther Pascal Meis (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Jakub Paul (SUI) 8 Patrik Hartmeier (SUI) H2H 1-0
R16 Louis Wessels 1 Adrian Obert (GER) H2H 2-0
R16 Damien Wenger (SUI) Ronald Slobodchikov (RUS) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 3 Manfred Fellin (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Mick Veldheer 7 Raphael Baltensperger H2H 1-0
R16 Luca Staeheli (SUI) Adrian Bodmer (SUI) H2H 1-0
R16 Paul Woerner (GER) Petr Nouza (CZE) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Damien Wenger (SUI) Tim Handel q H2H 1-0
R32 Petr Nouza (CZE) 5 Pietro Schiavetti q H2H 1-0
R32 Valentin Guenther Antoine Bellier (SUI) 6WC H2H 1-1
R32 Raphael Baltensperger Leopold Zima (_GE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Louis Wessels 1 Nicolas Bruna q H2H 1-0
R32 Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) 3 Ilias Zimmermann WC H2H 1-0
R32 Patrik Hartmeier (SUI) Jonas Schaer (SUI) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Bodmer (SUI) Jonas Trinker (AUT) H2H 3-0
R32 Luca Staeheli (SUI) Dominik Boehler 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Mick Veldheer 7 Mischa Lanz WC H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Obert (GER) Sandro Kopp (AUT) H2H 1-0
R32 Pascal Meis (GER) Laurin Aerne (SUI) q H2H 1-0
R32 Ronald Slobodchikov (RUS) 2 Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R32 Manfred Fellin (ITA) Alessandro Dragoni (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jakub Paul (SUI) 8 Mirko Martinez (SUI) H2H 3-0
R32 Paul Woerner (GER) Timo Lanz (SUI) q H2H 1-0

M15 Horgen, Wk. 35 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F R Baltensperger / A Bellier (/SUI) L Staeheli / D Wenger (SUI/SUI)
SF L Staeheli / D Wenger (SUI/SUI) A Taylor / J Taylor (GBR/AUS)
SF R Baltensperger / A Bellier (/SUI) G Moghini / N Parizzia (/)
QF A Taylor / J Taylor (GBR/AUS) M Mischa / T Lanz (/SUI)
QF G Moghini / N Parizzia (/) A Gonzalez / A Reed (COL/USA)
QF R Baltensperger / A Bellier (/SUI) S Kopp / V Leuch (AUT/LIE)
QF L Staeheli / D Wenger (SUI/SUI) P Nouza / D Skoch (CZE/CZE)
R16 A Gonzalez / A Reed (COL/USA) V Guenther / P Woerner (/GER)
R16 R Baltensperger / A Bellier (/SUI) M Veldheer / L Zima (/_GE)
R16 S Kopp / V Leuch (AUT/LIE) L Hoeijmans / I Ilias (SUI/)
R16 L Staeheli / D Wenger (SUI/SUI) L Aerne / B Bencic (SUI/SUI)
R16 P Nouza / D Skoch (CZE/CZE) F Giovannini / F Federico (ITA/)
R16 M Mischa / T Lanz (/SUI) S Eguez / J Krattiger (BOL/SUI)
R16 A Taylor / J Taylor (GBR/AUS) J Hu / R Ziganshin (AUS/RUS)
R16 G Moghini / N Parizzia (/) N Bianchi / N Bruna (ARG/)

M15 Horgen, Wk. 35 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) q Federico Lucini H2H 1-0
FQ Laurin Aerne (SUI) q Nicolas Parizzia H2H 1-0
FQ Timo Lanz (SUI) q Gabriele Moghini H2H 1-0
FQ Alessandro Dragoni (ITA) q Stefan Fiacan H2H 1-0
FQ Nicolas Bruna q Giordan Kunz H2H 1-0
FQ Tim Handel q Brian Bencic (SUI) H2H 1-0
FQ Leopold Zima (_GE) q Jesse Paul Krattiger (SUI) H2H 1-0
FQ Pietro Schiavetti q Sebastian Eguez (BOL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Giordan Kunz Kevin Portmann (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefan Fiacan Gabriel Currlin H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Dragoni (ITA) q Luc Hoeijmans (SUI) H2H 1-1
QFQ Laurin Aerne (SUI) q Yanik Kaelin H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Parizzia Tobias Brutscher (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Lucini Nelio Rottaris H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Bruna q Ruslan Khunarikov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Timo Lanz (SUI) q Vital Flurin Leuch (LIE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriele Moghini Adrien Guye H2H 1-0
QFQ Brian Bencic (SUI) Gian Luca Tanner H2H 1-0
QFQ Tim Handel q Nicolas Affolter H2H 1-0
QFQ Leopold Zima (_GE) q Luca Sanchez H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesse Paul Krattiger (SUI) Filippo Giovannini (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sebastian Eguez (BOL) Gilles Eckert H2H 1-0
QFQ Pietro Schiavetti q Robert Ziganshin (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) q Dennis Dragomirov H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+