M15 L'Aquila, Wk. 28 2021 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) Alexander Weis (ITA) H2H 1-2
SF Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) Luciano Darderi H2H 1-0
SF Alexander Weis (ITA) Marcello Serafini LL H2H 3-0
QF Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) Gianmarco Ferrari q H2H 3-0
QF Luciano Darderi Marco Miceli (ITA) H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Weis (ITA) Andrea Basso (ITA) 4 H2H 1-2
QF Marcello Serafini LL Pablo Llamas Ruiz 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Gianmarco Ferrari q Alexis Musialek (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Luciano Darderi Sebastian Prechtel (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Marco Miceli (ITA) Luca Potenza (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Weis (ITA) Luca Nardi 7 H2H 2-0
R16 Andrea Basso (ITA) 4 Jeffrey Von Der Schulenburg H2H 1-0
R16 Pablo Llamas Ruiz 8 Billy Harris (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Marcello Serafini LL Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 1 Remy Bertola H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) Michele Vianello (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gianmarco Ferrari q Andrea Picchione (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Musialek (FRA) 5 Nicolo Turchetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Luciano Darderi Davide Galoppini (ITA) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Prechtel (GER) Alessandro Procopio (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Marco Miceli (ITA) Andrea DEL Federico (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Potenza (ITA) 6 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Nardi 7 Matias Soto (CHI) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Weis (ITA) Giorgio Ricca (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jeffrey Von Der Schulenburg Edoardo Graziani (SUI) q H2H 1-0
R32 Andrea Basso (ITA) 4 Gabriele Moghini q H2H 1-0
R32 Pablo Llamas Ruiz 8 Manuel Mazza (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Billy Harris (GBR) Gian Marco Ortenzi (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) Roman Andres Burruchaga H2H 1-0
R32 Marcello Serafini LL Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 2 H2H 2-0

M15 L'Aquila, Wk. 28 2021 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Galarza / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) L Luciano / B Harris (/GBR)
In-play 6‑3 6‑1
SF J Galarza / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) 1 R Roman / M Soto (/CHI)
SF L Luciano / B Harris (/GBR) 4 R Bertola / G Ricca (/ITA) 2
QF J Galarza / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) 1 A Federico / A Picchione (ITA/ITA) WC
QF R Roman / M Soto (/CHI) R Riccardo / A Ingarao (/ITA)
QF L Luciano / B Harris (/GBR) 4 G Gobbi / M Vianello (ITA/ITA) WC
QF R Bertola / G Ricca (/ITA) 2 G Moghini / N Turchetti (/ITA)
R16 J Galarza / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) 1 F Bertuccioli / L Bocchi (ITA/ITA)
R16 A Federico / A Picchione (ITA/ITA) WC F Marchetti / L Leonardo (ITA/)
R16 R Riccardo / A Ingarao (/ITA) L Potenza / G Roveri Sidney (ITA/BRA) 3
R16 R Roman / M Soto (/CHI) E Graziani / J Jeffrey (SUI/)
R16 G Gobbi / M Vianello (ITA/ITA) WC G Colacioppo / A Fierros (ITA/MEX) WC
R16 L Luciano / B Harris (/GBR) 4 F Arnaboldi / G Gianmarco (ITA/)
R16 G Moghini / N Turchetti (/ITA) R Agarwal / A Campo (IND/ITA)
R16 R Bertola / G Ricca (/ITA) 2 L Martinez / W Trongcharoenchaikul (SUI/THA)

M15 L'Aquila, Wk. 28 2021 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Gabriele Moghini q Marcello Serafini LL H2H 1-0
FQ Matias Soto (CHI) q Gian Matias DI Natale (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Alessandro Procopio (ITA) q Louroi Martinez (SUI) H2H 1-0
FQ Manuel Mazza (ITA) q Federico Bertuccioli (ITA) H2H 2-0
FQ Gianmarco Ferrari q Luciano Carraro (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Edoardo Graziani (SUI) q Elio Jose Ribeiro Lago (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriele Moghini q Riccardo Di Nocera H2H 1-0
SFQ Marcello Serafini LL Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matias Soto (CHI) q Niccolo Catini (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gian Matias DI Natale (ARG) Antonio Caruso H2H 1-0
SFQ Louroi Martinez (SUI) Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Procopio (ITA) q Luigi Castelletti (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Manuel Mazza (ITA) q Alessandro Pecci H2H 2-0
SFQ Federico Bertuccioli (ITA) Alan Fernando RUBIO Fierros (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gianmarco Ferrari q Luca Fantini H2H 1-0
SFQ Luciano Carraro (ARG) Federico Marchetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Edoardo Graziani (SUI) q Gianluca Centi Pizzutilli (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Elio Jose Ribeiro Lago (BRA) Antonio Campo (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Riccardo Di Nocera Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriele Moghini q Gianmarco Cerasari H2H 1-0
QFQ Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) Giulio Colacioppo (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcello Serafini LL Alberto Orso H2H 1-0
QFQ Matias Soto (CHI) q Marco Migliorati H2H 1-0
QFQ Niccolo Catini (ITA) Federico Salomone (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gian Matias DI Natale (ARG) Leonardo Taddia H2H 1-0
QFQ Antonio Caruso Mauro De Maio H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) Lorenzo Vatteroni (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Louroi Martinez (SUI) Simone Spaccini H2H 1-0
QFQ Luigi Castelletti (ITA) Pedro Ortega (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Procopio (ITA) q Biagio Gramaticopolo H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Pecci Rishab Agarwal (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Manuel Mazza (ITA) q Fabio De Benedictis H2H 1-0
QFQ Alan Fernando RUBIO Fierros (MEX) Lorenzo Lorusso (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Bertuccioli (ITA) Ioannis Kountourakis H2H 1-0
QFQ Gianmarco Ferrari q Alessandro Spadola H2H 1-0
QFQ Luca Fantini Gabriele Camilli (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Marchetti (ITA) Giacomo Gobbi (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luciano Carraro (ARG) Davide Liberati H2H 1-0
QFQ Edoardo Graziani (SUI) q Amil Dodds H2H 1-0
QFQ Gianluca Centi Pizzutilli (ITA) Igor Solomatin (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Elio Jose Ribeiro Lago (BRA) Giuseppe La Vela H2H 1-0
QFQ Antonio Campo (ITA) Edoardo Monti (ITA) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+