M15 Monastir, Wk. 49 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Calvin Hemery (FRA) 3 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 1 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 4 H2H 1-0
SF Calvin Hemery (FRA) 3 Dalibor Svrcina JR H2H 1-0
QF Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 1 Quentin Robert (1994) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Dalibor Svrcina JR Ergi Kirkin (TUR) 8WC H2H 2-0
QF Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 4 Nicolas ALVAREZ Varona (ESP) H2H 1-0
QF Calvin Hemery (FRA) 3 Petr Michnev (CZE) q H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas ALVAREZ Varona (ESP) Erik Crepaldi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Petr Michnev (CZE) q Gauthier Onclin (BEL) JR H2H 1-0
R16 Quentin Robert (1994) 6 Ondrej Krstev (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 Ergi Kirkin (TUR) 8WC Michael Zhu (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Dalibor Svrcina JR Jan Satral (CZE) 2 H2H 2-1
R16 Calvin Hemery (FRA) 3 Alexis Musialek (FRA) H2H 2-0
R16 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 1 Mirko Martinez (SUI) H2H 1-0
R16 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 4 Maxence Broville (FRA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Musialek (FRA) Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA) H2H 2-0
R32 Ergi Kirkin (TUR) 8WC Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Michael Zhu (USA) q Jake Hersey (GBR) LL H2H 2-0
R32 Quentin Robert (1994) 6 Sergey Bolotov (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 4 Yan Bondarevskiy (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Erik Crepaldi (ITA) Kai Wehnelt 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Ondrej Krstev (CZE) Ivan Davydov (RUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Nicolas ALVAREZ Varona (ESP) Alexander Igoshin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Gauthier Onclin (BEL) JR Francesco Forti (ITA) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Jan Satral (CZE) 2 Jason Janis WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maxence Broville (FRA) LL Seif Adas (JOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Calvin Hemery (FRA) 3 Francesco Vilardo (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Dalibor Svrcina JR Alejandro Garcia (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R32 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 1 Majed Kilani (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Mirko Martinez (SUI) Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Petr Michnev (CZE) q Florian Lakat (FRA) H2H 1-0

M15 Monastir, Wk. 49 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F P Michnev / D Dalibor (CZE/) T Kiuamov / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 4
SF P Michnev / D Dalibor (CZE/) E Kirkin / Q Quentin (TUR/)
SF T Kiuamov / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 4 A Igoshin / A Prudnikau (RUS/BLR)
QF P Michnev / D Dalibor (CZE/) C Hemery / F Lakat (FRA/FRA)
QF E Kirkin / Q Quentin (TUR/) M Martinez / A Ouakaa (SUI/TUN)
QF T Kiuamov / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 4 J Hersey / M Zhu (GBR/USA)
QF A Igoshin / A Prudnikau (RUS/BLR) Y Bondarevskiy / M Kilani (RUS/TUN)
R16 M Martinez / A Ouakaa (SUI/TUN) O Krstev / J Satral (CZE/CZE) 2
R16 E Kirkin / Q Quentin (TUR/) C Schuetze / M Maik (/) WC
R16 P Michnev / D Dalibor (CZE/) A Ghorbel / F Vilardo (TUN/ITA) 3
R16 C Hemery / F Lakat (FRA/FRA) E Crepaldi / I Davydov (ITA/RUS)
R16 T Kiuamov / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 4 T Arribage / M Broville (FRA/FRA) WC
R16 A Igoshin / A Prudnikau (RUS/BLR) S Bolotov / I Mikhaylyuk (RUS/RUS) ALT
R16 Y Bondarevskiy / M Kilani (RUS/TUN) M Tchoutakian / K Wehnelt (FRA/) 1
R16 J Hersey / M Zhu (GBR/USA) P Pablo / P Pirolt (/AUT) WC

M15 Monastir, Wk. 49 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) q Julien DE Cuyper (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Petr Michnev (CZE) q Philip Sikman (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Michael Zhu (USA) q Jake Hersey (GBR) LL H2H 2-0
FQ Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q Maxence Broville (FRA) LL H2H 2-0
FQ Sergey Bolotov (RUS) q Ivan Mikhaylyuk (RUS) H2H 1-1
FQ Alejandro Garcia (ESP) q Maik Steiner H2H 1-0
SFQ Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) q Pablo Carretero H2H 1-0
SFQ Julien DE Cuyper (FRA) Guillaume Dermiens (BEL) H2H 2-0
SFQ Petr Michnev (CZE) q Daniil Zhibul H2H 1-0
SFQ Philip Sikman (GBR) Niccolo Inserra (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Michael Zhu (USA) q Nikita Filatov H2H 1-0
SFQ Jake Hersey (GBR) LL Pietro Pirolt (AUT) H2H 1-0
SFQ Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q Mousa Alkotop H2H 1-0
SFQ Maik Steiner Theo Arribage (FRA) H2H 3-0
SFQ Alejandro Garcia (ESP) q Norbert Tadyszak (POL) H2H 2-0
SFQ Ivan Mikhaylyuk (RUS) Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sergey Bolotov (RUS) q Shunsuke Wakita (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Maxence Broville (FRA) LL Adam Nagoudi (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pietro Pirolt (AUT) Tadija Radovanovic (_SR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikita Filatov Bernardo Muzzi H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Zhu (USA) q Aliaksandr Prudnikau (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Niccolo Inserra (ITA) Agassi Tomegah H2H 1-0
QFQ Philip Sikman (GBR) Dean Thurner (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniil Zhibul Goran Duquesne (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Petr Michnev (CZE) q Oscar Galimardanov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guillaume Dermiens (BEL) Noah Thurner (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Julien DE Cuyper (FRA) Krystof Zapsky H2H 1-0
QFQ Pablo Carretero Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jake Hersey (GBR) LL Tolga Basriev H2H 1-0
QFQ Timur Kiuamov (RUS) q Caspar Schuetze H2H 1-0
QFQ Mousa Alkotop Matyas Cerny H2H 1-0
QFQ Maik Steiner Benjamin Palm H2H 1-0
QFQ Theo Arribage (FRA) Joost Van Der Linden H2H 1-0
QFQ Norbert Tadyszak (POL) Tim Riedel H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro Garcia (ESP) q Petyr Kardzhiev H2H 1-0
QFQ Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) Matteo Meneghetti H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan Mikhaylyuk (RUS) Mohammed Affes (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shunsuke Wakita (JPN) Mohamed Anouar Braham (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sergey Bolotov (RUS) q Tom Pisane H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxence Broville (FRA) LL Shinnosuke Hiramatsu (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Nagoudi (TUN) Alexander Maltsev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) q Artur Kulibaba (LAT) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+