M15 Monastir, Wk. 51 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 4 Thomas Laurent (FRA) H2H 1-0
SF Thomas Laurent (FRA) Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 4 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 2 H2H 2-0
QF Skander Mansouri (TUN) 2 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) H2H 1-0
QF Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 5 Sadio Doumbia (FRA) 3 H2H 1-1
QF Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 4 Nicolas Moreno De Alboran (ESP) H2H 1-0
QF Thomas Laurent (FRA) Gabriel Petit (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas Moreno De Alboran (ESP) Paul Woerner (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 2 Jean Thirouin (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 4 Alexis Musialek (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) Maik Steiner WC H2H 1-0
R16 Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 5 Fabien Reboul (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Sadio Doumbia (FRA) 3 Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 6 Luca Giacomini (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Thomas Laurent (FRA) Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 6 Alessandro Coppini (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Maik Steiner WC Max Houkes q H2H 1-0
R32 Jean Thirouin (USA) Leonardo Taddia q H2H 2-0
R32 Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) Clement Tabur (FRA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA) 1 Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Giacomini (ITA) Francesco Maestrelli H2H 1-0
R32 Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 5 Kyle Lok Yin Tang WC H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Moreno De Alboran (ESP) Andrea Guerrieri (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Paul Woerner (GER) Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Laurent (FRA) Kristjan Tamm (EST) H2H 2-0
R32 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 2 Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Sadio Doumbia (FRA) 3 Yanais Laurent (FRA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) WC Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 4 Mousa Alkotop WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Musialek (FRA) Giorgio Ricca (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Fabien Reboul (FRA) Ivan Denisov (RUS) q H2H 1-0

M15 Monastir, Wk. 51 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F G Blancaneaux / S Mansouri (FRA/TUN) 2 B Crepatte / G Petit (FRA/FRA) 4
SF G Blancaneaux / S Mansouri (FRA/TUN) 2 M Deviatiarov / A Ghorbel (UKR/TUN) 3
SF B Crepatte / G Petit (FRA/FRA) 4 S Doumbia / F Reboul (FRA/FRA) 1
QF M Deviatiarov / A Ghorbel (UKR/TUN) 3 C Schuetze / M Maik (/)
QF G Blancaneaux / S Mansouri (FRA/TUN) 2 T Droguet / Y Laurent (FRA/FRA)
QF B Crepatte / G Petit (FRA/FRA) 4 I Denisov / D Flores (RUS/CHI)
QF S Doumbia / F Reboul (FRA/FRA) 1 M Mousa / S Bolotov (/RUS)
R16 G Blancaneaux / S Mansouri (FRA/TUN) 2 M Matyas / K Krystof (/)
R16 T Droguet / Y Laurent (FRA/FRA) M Max / A Aloys (/)
R16 M Deviatiarov / A Ghorbel (UKR/TUN) 3 A Andrea / U Zhuk (/BLR)
R16 I Denisov / D Flores (RUS/CHI) C Fernandez-ventura / N Moreno De Alboran (ESP/ESP)
R16 B Crepatte / G Petit (FRA/FRA) 4 L Bocchi / L Giacomini (ITA/ITA)
R16 M Mousa / S Bolotov (/RUS) A Ben Hassen / K Kyle (TUN/)
R16 C Schuetze / M Maik (/) B Gadamauri / S Stefan (BEL/)

M15 Monastir, Wk. 51 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Yanais Laurent (FRA) q Buvaysar Gadamauri (BEL) H2H 1-0
FQ Max Houkes q Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Leonardo Taddia q Titouan Droguet (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Ivan Denisov (RUS) q Stefan Palosi (ROU) H2H 1-0
FQ Alessandro Coppini (ITA) q Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) q Stefan Loncar H2H 1-0
SFQ Yanais Laurent (FRA) q Yassine Chouaieb (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Buvaysar Gadamauri (BEL) Philip Sikman (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Max Houkes q Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal H2H 2-0
SFQ Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) LL Artur Kulibaba (LAT) H2H 1-0
SFQ Titouan Droguet (FRA) Denis Rogov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Leonardo Taddia q Krystof Zapsky H2H 1-0
SFQ Stefan Palosi (ROU) William Binnie H2H 1-0
SFQ Stefan Loncar Maxim Krapivin H2H 1-0
SFQ Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) q Caspar Schuetze H2H 1-0
SFQ Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR) LL Pau Perez Contri H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Coppini (ITA) q Niklas Koch H2H 1-0
SFQ Ivan Denisov (RUS) q Sergey Bolotov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Krystof Zapsky Mohamed Ali Abibsi (_AL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Denis Rogov (RUS) Haithem Rabbouche H2H 1-0
QFQ Titouan Droguet (FRA) Nikita Filatov H2H 1-0
QFQ Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN) LL Tolga Basriev H2H 1-0
QFQ Artur Kulibaba (LAT) Borja Miralles H2H 1-0
QFQ Aloys Johannes Willem Van Baal Matyas Cerny H2H 1-0
QFQ Max Houkes q Yassine Ben Jemaa H2H 1-0
QFQ Buvaysar Gadamauri (BEL) Alejandro Llanos Mccallan H2H 1-0
QFQ Philip Sikman (GBR) Petyr Kardzhiev H2H 1-0
QFQ Yassine Chouaieb (TUN) Daniil Zhibul H2H 1-0
QFQ Leonardo Taddia q Aliaksandr Prudnikau (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefan Palosi (ROU) Bo Cautaerts H2H 1-0
QFQ William Binnie Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maxim Krapivin Menelaos Efstathiou (CYP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefan Loncar Andrea Amendola H2H 1-0
QFQ Caspar Schuetze Rico Gore (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) q Mohammed Affes (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lukas HELLUM Lilleengen (NOR) LL Joseph White H2H 1-0
QFQ Pau Perez Contri Alexander Maltsev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Niklas Koch Cheraag Bajwa (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Coppini (ITA) q Noam Okala (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan Denisov (RUS) q Edward Hubner (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sergey Bolotov (RUS) Julien DE Cuyper (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yanais Laurent (FRA) q Uladzislau Zhuk (BLR) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+