M15 Monastir, Wk. 6 2021 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Gauthier Onclin (BEL) Alexander Erler (AUT) 5 H2H 2-0
SF Alexander Erler (AUT) 5 Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO) H2H 5-0
SF Gauthier Onclin (BEL) Yannick Mertens (BEL) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Erler (AUT) 5 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 1q H2H 3-0
QF Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO) Gabriel Petit (FRA) 7 H2H 2-0
QF Yannick Mertens (BEL) 6 Juan Bautista Torres H2H 1-0
QF Gauthier Onclin (BEL) Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 1q Naoki Nakagawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Erler (AUT) 5 Moez Echargui (TUN) H2H 1-0
R16 Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO) Lilian Marmousez (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 7 Alexander Kotzen (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Yannick Mertens (BEL) 6 Lukas Mugevicius (LAT) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Bautista Torres Alexis Gautier (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Oliver Crawford (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Gauthier Onclin (BEL) Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 2 H2H 1-1
R32 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 1q Antonio Massara (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Naoki Nakagawa (JPN) Naoki Tajima (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Moez Echargui (TUN) Ryota Tanuma (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Erler (AUT) 5 Jason Janis WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tom Kocevar-Desman (SLO) Laurent Lokoli (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Lilian Marmousez (FRA) Simon Freund (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Kotzen (USA) q Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriel Petit (FRA) 7 Jean Thirouin (USA) H2H 2-0
R32 Yannick Mertens (BEL) 6 Stuart Parker (GBR) H2H 2-1
R32 Lukas Mugevicius (LAT) WC Marvin Moeller (_GE) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Bautista Torres Luca Giacomini (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Gautier (FRA) Christopher Heyman (BEL) 4 H2H 1-1
R32 Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Mateus Alves (2001) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Oliver Crawford (USA) Alexandre Ruscica (1988) q H2H 1-0
R32 Gauthier Onclin (BEL) Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Dougaz (TUN) 2 Omar Giacalone (ITA) H2H 2-0

M15 Monastir, Wk. 6 2021 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Erler / S Mansouri (AUT/TUN) 1 N Nakagawa / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN)
SF A Erler / S Mansouri (AUT/TUN) 1 O Crawford / G Onclin (USA/BEL)
SF N Nakagawa / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) A Arthur / B Pietri (/FRA)
QF A Erler / S Mansouri (AUT/TUN) 1 L Giacomini / P Pietro (ITA/) WC
QF O Crawford / G Onclin (USA/BEL) A Ghorbel / T Kocevar-Desman (TUN/SLO) 4
QF A Arthur / B Pietri (/FRA) S Freund / N Tajima (SWE/JPN) 3
QF N Nakagawa / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) M Echargui / L Mugevicius (TUN/LAT)
R16 A Erler / S Mansouri (AUT/TUN) 1 P Faivre / S Parker (FRA/GBR)
R16 L Giacomini / P Pietro (ITA/) WC L Lokoli / L Rodriguez (FRA/FRA)
R16 A Ghorbel / T Kocevar-Desman (TUN/SLO) 4 Y Youssef / M Mohamed (/) WC
R16 O Crawford / G Onclin (USA/BEL) T Taiyo / D Yoshimura (/JPN) WC
R16 A Arthur / B Pietri (/FRA) M Mateus / J Juan (/)
R16 S Freund / N Tajima (SWE/JPN) 3 O Giacalone / A Massara (ITA/ITA)
R16 N Nakagawa / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) A Kotzen / J Thirouin (USA/USA)
R16 M Echargui / L Mugevicius (TUN/LAT) A Dougaz / G Petit (TUN/FRA) 2

M15 Monastir, Wk. 6 2021 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Skander Mansouri (TUN) 1q Arthur Bouquier H2H 1-0
FQ Ryota Tanuma (JPN) q Louis Herman (BEL) H2H 1-0
FQ Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Pierre Faivre (FRA) H2H 2-1
FQ Alexander Kotzen (USA) q Kenneth Raisma (EST) H2H 1-0
FQ Alexandre Ruscica (1988) q Youssef Labbene H2H 1-0
FQ Antonio Massara (ITA) q Max Wiskandt H2H 2-0
SFQ Skander Mansouri (TUN) 1q Raphael Collignon H2H 1-0
SFQ Arthur Bouquier Firas Ben Chouikha H2H 1-0
SFQ Ryota Tanuma (JPN) q Daiki Yoshimura (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Louis Herman (BEL) Leyton Rivera H2H 1-0
SFQ Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Pietro Marino H2H 1-0
SFQ Pierre Faivre (FRA) Jip Van Assendelft H2H 1-0
SFQ Kenneth Raisma (EST) Raffael Schaer H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Kotzen (USA) q Philip Horyna 2 H2H 1-0
SFQ Youssef Labbene Anis Ghorbel (TUN)
H2H 0-0
SFQ Alexandre Ruscica (1988) q Skander BEN Fraj (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Antonio Massara (ITA) q Liova Ajavon H2H 1-0
SFQ Max Wiskandt Taiyo Yamanaka H2H 1-0
QFQ Skander Mansouri (TUN) 1q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Raphael Collignon Yessine Kerouat H2H 1-0
QFQ Firas Ben Chouikha Yassine El Kansouli H2H 1-0
QFQ Arthur Bouquier Valentin Lapalu H2H 1-0
QFQ Ryota Tanuma (JPN) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daiki Yoshimura (JPN) Bjorn Nareyka (AUT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Leyton Rivera Diego Lopez (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Louis Herman (BEL) Antonio Caruso H2H 1-0
QFQ Benjamin Pietri (FRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Pietro Marino Mohamed Amin Oueslati H2H 1-0
QFQ Jip Van Assendelft Leith Ben Chiekh H2H 1-0
QFQ Pierre Faivre (FRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Kenneth Raisma (EST) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Raffael Schaer Luca Teboul H2H 1-0
QFQ Philip Horyna 2 Rayen Zribi H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Kotzen (USA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Anis Ghorbel (TUN) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Youssef Labbene Selim Khouaja H2H 1-0
QFQ Skander BEN Fraj (TUN) Radhouane Kouni H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexandre Ruscica (1988) q Lisandru Rodriguez (FRA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Antonio Massara (ITA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Liova Ajavon Patric Prinoth (ITA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Max Wiskandt Yves Meule H2H 1-0
QFQ Taiyo Yamanaka Rayen Hermassi H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+