M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 40 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Marek Gengel (CZE) 6 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 H2H 2-3
SF Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Giorgio Ricca (ITA) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Marek Gengel (CZE) 6 Michal Dembek (POL) 4 H2H 2-0
QF Marek Gengel (CZE) 6 David Perez Sanz (ESP) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Giorgio Ricca (ITA) 3 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) H2H 2-0
QF Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Francesco Vilardo (ITA) 5 H2H 12-0
QF Michal Dembek (POL) 4 Vitaliy Sachko (UKR) H2H 1-1
R16 Giorgio Ricca (ITA) 3 Luca Potenza (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Francesco Vilardo (ITA) 5 Luis Humberto Lopez (MEX) H2H 1-0
R16 David Perez Sanz (ESP) 2 Nicolas Uryson (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Michal Dembek (POL) 4 Dominik Palan H2H 1-0
R16 Vitaliy Sachko (UKR) Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Marek Gengel (CZE) 6 Tom Pisane H2H 1-0
R16 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) Eric Jr. Olivarez q H2H 1-0
R16 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Athanassios Manekas q H2H 1-0
R32 Giorgio Ricca (ITA) 3 Jordi Munoz-Abreu H2H 1-0
R32 Eric Jr. Olivarez q Yann Wojcik H2H 1-0
R32 Dominik Palan Federico Luzzo WC H2H 1-0
R32 Michal Dembek (POL) 4 Kris Krawcewicz (AUT) LL H2H 1-1
R32 Vitaliy Sachko (UKR) Guillaume Dermiens (BEL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Potenza (ITA) Jirat Navasirisomboon (THA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Daniele Catini (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Luis Humberto Lopez (MEX) Kalman L. Boyd (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 David Perez Sanz (ESP) 2 Mason Recci (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Uryson (ARG) Ivan Krivic WC H2H 1-0
R32 Francesco Vilardo (ITA) 5 Darko Jandric (SRB) H2H 1-0
R32 Marek Gengel (CZE) 6 Tomas Papik (CZE) q H2H 5-3
R32 Tom Pisane Adam Bronka (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) 7 Kittirat Kerdlaphee (THA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Anis Ghorbel (TUN) Gauthier Onclin (BEL) 8 H2H 2-0
R32 Athanassios Manekas q Andrea Fiorentini WC H2H 1-0

M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 40 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Munoz-Abreu / D Perez Sanz (/ESP) M Gengel / A Ghorbel (CZE/TUN)
SF M Gengel / A Ghorbel (CZE/TUN) M Dembek / V Sachko (POL/UKR)
SF J Munoz-Abreu / D Perez Sanz (/ESP) T Tom / M Recci (/GBR)
QF M Gengel / A Ghorbel (CZE/TUN) K L. Boyd / L Lopez (USA/MEX)
QF J Munoz-Abreu / D Perez Sanz (/ESP) G Dermiens / G Duquesne (BEL/BEL)
QF T Tom / M Recci (/GBR) A Bega / F Vilardo (ITA/ITA)
QF M Dembek / V Sachko (POL/UKR) G Onclin / D Dominik (BEL/)
R16 J Munoz-Abreu / D Perez Sanz (/ESP) N Uryson / Y Wojcik (ARG/)
R16 A Bega / F Vilardo (ITA/ITA) K Kerdlaphee / P Kerdlaphee (THA/THA)
R16 T Tom / M Recci (/GBR) M Mao / I Iker (/)
R16 M Dembek / V Sachko (POL/UKR) K Krawcewicz / K Portmann (AUT/ITA)
R16 G Onclin / D Dominik (BEL/) D Jandric / G Ricca (SRB/ITA)
R16 K L. Boyd / L Lopez (USA/MEX) D Catini / L Potenza (ITA/ITA)
R16 M Gengel / A Ghorbel (CZE/TUN) P Dagnino / F Federico (ITA/)
R16 G Dermiens / G Duquesne (BEL/BEL) J Boyd / L Leon (USA/)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+