M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 45 2020 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Petros Chrysochos (CYP) 4 H2H 2-1
SF Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Petros Chrysochos (CYP) 4 Marek Gengel (CZE) 7 H2H 1-1
QF Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 David Poljak (CZE) 8 H2H 2-1
QF Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 3 Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) H2H 3-0
QF Petros Chrysochos (CYP) 4 Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q H2H 1-0
QF Marek Gengel (CZE) 7 Francesco Vilardo (ITA) q H2H 3-2
R16 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Marko Miladinovic (_SR) H2H 1-0
R16 David Poljak (CZE) 8 Keisuke Saitoh q H2H 1-0
R16 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 3 Jeffrey Von Der Schulenburg H2H 2-0
R16 Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) Sidharth Rawat (IND) 6 H2H 2-0
R16 Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q Bogdan Bobrov (RUS) 5 H2H 1-1
R16 Petros Chrysochos (CYP) 4 Shintaro Mochizuki H2H 1-0
R16 Marek Gengel (CZE) 7 Omni Kumar (USA) q H2H 1-1
R16 Francesco Vilardo (ITA) q Christian Langmo (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Bega (ITA) 1 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) H2H 2-0
R32 Marko Miladinovic (_SR) Aidan Mchugh (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Keisuke Saitoh q Raphael Collignon q H2H 1-0
R32 David Poljak (CZE) 8 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 3 Ryan Nijboer (NLD) q H2H 2-0
R32 Jeffrey Von Der Schulenburg Aleksei Khomich (BLR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) Felix Corwin (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Sidharth Rawat (IND) 6 Guy Den Ouden H2H 1-0
R32 Bogdan Bobrov (RUS) 5 Ali Habib WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q Tristan Boyer (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Shintaro Mochizuki Aldin Setkic (BIH) H2H 1-0
R32 Petros Chrysochos (CYP) 4 Miljan Zekic (SRB) H2H 2-1
R32 Marek Gengel (CZE) 7 Illya Beloborodko (UKR) q H2H 3-0
R32 Omni Kumar (USA) q Adam El Mihdawy (USA) H2H 2-0
R32 Christian Langmo (USA) Akram El Sallaly (EGY) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Francesco Vilardo (ITA) q Alexey Zakharov 2 H2H 2-0

M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 45 2020 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Kadhe / V Manafov (IND/UKR) 1 V Orlov / F Vilardo (UKR/ITA) 2
SF A Kadhe / V Manafov (IND/UKR) 1 R Bertola / E Crepaldi (/ITA)
SF V Orlov / F Vilardo (UKR/ITA) 2 P Michnev / D Poljak (CZE/CZE) 3
QF A Kadhe / V Manafov (IND/UKR) 1 S Ayap / M Zekic (KAZ/SRB)
QF R Bertola / E Crepaldi (/ITA) S Beaupain / I Okamura (BEL/JPN) WC
QF P Michnev / D Poljak (CZE/CZE) 3 C Langmo / A Mchugh (USA/GBR)
QF V Orlov / F Vilardo (UKR/ITA) 2 F Corwin / S Shintaro (USA/)
R16 A Kadhe / V Manafov (IND/UKR) 1 B Belal / F Faris (/) WC
R16 S Ayap / M Zekic (KAZ/SRB) S Siddhant / S Rawat (/IND)
R16 S Beaupain / I Okamura (BEL/JPN) WC M Max / R Nijboer (/NLD) 4
R16 R Bertola / E Crepaldi (/ITA) O Krutykh / K Stevenson (UKR/CAN)
R16 C Langmo / A Mchugh (USA/GBR) M Gengel / D Langmajer (CZE/CZE) WC
R16 P Michnev / D Poljak (CZE/CZE) 3 P Chrysochos / M Deviatiarov (CYP/UKR)
R16 F Corwin / S Shintaro (USA/) A Setkic / A Alexey (BIH/)
R16 V Orlov / F Vilardo (UKR/ITA) 2 J Otegui / J Paz (ARG/ARG)

M15 Sharm El Sheikh, Wk. 45 2020 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Keisuke Saitoh q Petr Michnev (CZE) H2H 1-0
FQ Raphael Collignon q Max Houkes H2H 1-0
FQ Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) q Issei Okamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) H2H 1-0
FQ Illya Beloborodko (UKR) q Arjun Kadhe (IND) H2H 1-0
FQ Francesco Vilardo (ITA) q Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) H2H 1-0
FQ Ryan Nijboer (NLD) q Taha Baadi (CAN) H2H 1-0
FQ Omni Kumar (USA) q Remy Bertola H2H 1-0
SFQ Keisuke Saitoh q Erik Crepaldi (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Petr Michnev (CZE) Matej Galik H2H 1-0
SFQ Raphael Collignon q Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Max Houkes Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) q Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) H2H 1-0
SFQ Issei Okamura (JPN) Alec Beckley H2H 1-0
SFQ Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) Elijah Poritzky H2H 1-0
SFQ Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) H2H 1-1
SFQ Arjun Kadhe (IND) Jesse Flores (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Illya Beloborodko (UKR) q Simon Beaupain (BEL) H2H 2-0
SFQ Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) Janos Fekete H2H 1-0
SFQ Francesco Vilardo (ITA) q Lilian Breut H2H 1-0
SFQ Ryan Nijboer (NLD) q Ivan Sergeyev (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Taha Baadi (CAN) Guillaume Dermiens (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Remy Bertola Tomas Papik (CZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Omni Kumar (USA) q Dostanbek Tashbulatov (KAZ) H2H 2-0
QFQ Erik Crepaldi (ITA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Keisuke Saitoh q Denis Parshutin (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matej Galik Belal Abou Taleb H2H 1-0
QFQ Petr Michnev (CZE) Mohamad Gomaa (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Raphael Collignon q Omar Elkadi (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN) Amr Asrawy H2H 1-0
QFQ Max Houkes Igor Trunov H2H 1-0
QFQ Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) Youssef Sadek H2H 1-0
QFQ Alec Beckley Danylo Veremeychuk (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Issei Okamura (JPN) Leo Borg H2H 1-0
QFQ Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Elijah Poritzky Luc Koenig H2H 1-0
QFQ Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q Alastair Gray (GBR) H2H 1-2
QFQ Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) Faris Zakaryia H2H 1-0
QFQ Arjun Kadhe (IND) Anze Arh (SLO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesse Flores (CAN) Seth Seely H2H 1-0
QFQ Illya Beloborodko (UKR) q Khaled Elsayed H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Beaupain (BEL) Dominik Langmajer (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) Omar El Shehawy H2H 1-0
QFQ Janos Fekete Loic Ratsaratany (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lilian Breut Mohab Hamed (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Francesco Vilardo (ITA) q Siddhant Banthia H2H 2-0
QFQ Ryan Nijboer (NLD) q Davud Amirov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan Sergeyev (UKR) Ahmed Borai (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guillaume Dermiens (BEL) Leonid Sheyngezikht (BUL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Taha Baadi (CAN) Kristof Minarik (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Remy Bertola Preston Connor H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomas Papik (CZE) Muhammad Ragy (EGY) H2H 1-0
QFQ Omni Kumar (USA) q Oscar Galimardanov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dostanbek Tashbulatov (KAZ) Zakai Stone H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+