M15 Shymkent, Wk. 15 2021 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Eric Vanshelboim 4 Ivan Gakhov (RUS) 2 H2H 1-1
SF Eric Vanshelboim 4 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) H2H 2-0
SF Ivan Gakhov (RUS) 2 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 5 H2H 2-0
QF Andrey Chepelev (RUS) Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Eric Vanshelboim 4 Damien Wenger (SUI) H2H 1-1
QF Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 5 Antonio Campo (ITA) q H2H 1-1
QF Ivan Gakhov (RUS) 2 Luca Tomasetto (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) Federico Bertuccioli (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 6 Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) H2H 2-0
R16 Eric Vanshelboim 4 Sanetulla Kutybaev (UZB) q H2H 1-0
R16 Damien Wenger (SUI) Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 5 Aleksandr Braynin (UKR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Antonio Campo (ITA) q Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Luca Tomasetto (ITA) Dostanbek Tashbulatov (KAZ) H2H 1-0
R16 Ivan Gakhov (RUS) 2 Denys Klok (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Bertuccioli (ITA) q Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Andrey Chepelev (RUS) Beibit Zhukayev (KAZ) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) H2H 1-1
R32 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 6 Alexander Chepik (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Eric Vanshelboim 4 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Sanetulla Kutybaev (UZB) q Nikita Kashirin H2H 1-0
R32 Damien Wenger (SUI) Felipe Mikkelsen q H2H 1-0
R32 Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) 7 Nikita Sidorov WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) 5 Yan Sabanin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Aleksandr Braynin (UKR) q Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) H2H 2-0
R32 Antonio Campo (ITA) q Mark Tryakshin q H2H 1-0
R32 Sanjar Fayziev (UZB) 3 Jack Gibbens (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Dostanbek Tashbulatov (KAZ) Mark Whitehouse (GBR) 8 H2H 2-0
R32 Luca Tomasetto (ITA) Yerassyl Yerdilda WC H2H 1-0
R32 Denys Klok (UKR) Kirill Kolganov WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ivan Gakhov (RUS) 2 Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) H2H 1-0

M15 Shymkent, Wk. 15 2021 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F I Denisov / I Gakhov (RUS/RUS) I Liutarevich / V Manafov (BLR/UKR) 1
SF I Liutarevich / V Manafov (BLR/UKR) 1 F Bertuccioli / L Tomasetto (ITA/ITA)
SF I Denisov / I Gakhov (RUS/RUS) S Ayap / D Wenger (KAZ/SUI) 2
QF I Liutarevich / V Manafov (BLR/UKR) 1 G Lomakin / N Mashtakov (KAZ/UKR)
QF F Bertuccioli / L Tomasetto (ITA/ITA) S Fayziev / D Karimov (UZB/UZB)
QF I Denisov / I Gakhov (RUS/RUS) E Eric / J Vidal Azorin (/ESP) 4
QF S Ayap / D Wenger (KAZ/SUI) 2 Y Murat / M Mark (KAZ/)
R16 I Liutarevich / V Manafov (BLR/UKR) 1 S Kutybaev / I Urinov (UZB/UZB)
R16 G Lomakin / N Mashtakov (KAZ/UKR) Z Zhanger / D Danil (/) WC
R16 F Bertuccioli / L Tomasetto (ITA/ITA) A Chepelev / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 3
R16 S Fayziev / D Karimov (UZB/UZB) J Gibbens / M Whitehouse (GBR/GBR)
R16 I Denisov / I Gakhov (RUS/RUS) A Khomich / Y Shyla (BLR/BLR)
R16 E Eric / J Vidal Azorin (/ESP) 4 A Braynin / D Klok (UKR/UKR)
R16 Y Murat / M Mark (KAZ/) K Kirill / Y Yerassyl (/) WC
R16 S Ayap / D Wenger (KAZ/SUI) 2 D Tashbulatov / B Zhukayev (KAZ/KAZ) WC

M15 Shymkent, Wk. 15 2021 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Federico Bertuccioli (ITA) q Aleksei Khomich (BLR) H2H 1-1
FQ Felipe Mikkelsen q Alexander Chernomaz H2H 1-0
FQ Jack Gibbens (GBR) q Ivan Denisov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Mark Tryakshin q Oleg Syrovatskiy H2H 1-0
FQ Antonio Campo (ITA) q Alberto Orso H2H 2-0
FQ Aleksandr Braynin (UKR) q Piotr Pawlak H2H 1-0
FQ Sanetulla Kutybaev (UZB) q Rostislav Galfinger H2H 2-0
FQ Alexander Chepik (RUS) q Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksei Khomich (BLR) Arslanbek Aitkulov H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Bertuccioli (ITA) q Demid Gorbachev H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Chernomaz Ibrokhimjon Urinov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Felipe Mikkelsen q Ivan Zaytsev H2H 1-0
QFQ Jack Gibbens (GBR) q Andrey Nelich H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan Denisov (RUS) Vitaliy Zatsepin H2H 1-0
QFQ Mark Tryakshin q Roman Konovalov H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleg Syrovatskiy Damir Makhmudov (KAZ) H2H 2-0
QFQ Alberto Orso BULAT Galiev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Antonio Campo (ITA) q Yerassyl Murat (KAZ) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksandr Braynin (UKR) q Danir Kaldybekov H2H 1-0
QFQ Piotr Pawlak Danil Ozernoy H2H 1-0
QFQ Sanetulla Kutybaev (UZB) q Zhanger Almashev H2H 1-0
QFQ Rostislav Galfinger Shingis Bayseit H2H 1-0
QFQ Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) Danial Rakhmatullayev H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Chepik (RUS) q Islam Orynbasar H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+