M15 Tabarka, Wk. 31 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 4WC H2H 1-1
SF Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 4WC Stuart Parker (GBR) H2H 1-0
SF Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 Max Houkes H2H 1-0
QF Max Houkes Fermin Tenti (ARG) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 luca Prevosto (ITA) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 4WC Bart Stevens (NLD) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Stuart Parker (GBR) Hugo Pontico (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 Tom Pisane H2H 1-0
R16 Max Houkes Clement Tabur (FRA) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 4WC Pedro Iamachkine (PER) q H2H 1-0
R16 Stuart Parker (GBR) Nicholas Bybel (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 luca Prevosto (ITA) 5 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Bart Stevens (NLD) 7 Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) H2H 1-1
R16 Hugo Pontico (FRA) Marius Ruzgas (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R16 Fermin Tenti (ARG) 8 Alexander Boborykin (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 luca Prevosto (ITA) 5 Anze Arh (SLO) q H2H 2-0
R32 Nicholas Bybel (USA) q Marco Mosciatti (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Clement Tabur (FRA) 3 Miles Jones (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Fermin Tenti (ARG) 8 Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) q H2H 2-0
R32 Bart Stevens (NLD) 7 Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Hugo Pontico (FRA) Alexander Erler (AUT) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Tom Pisane Majed Kilani (TUN) WC H2H 2-1
R32 Alessandro Ingarao (ITA) Ignacio Carou (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Alexander Boborykin (RUS) Kevin Portmann (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriele Maria Noce (ITA) Luca Tomasetto (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Mathieu Perchicot (FRA) 2 Darko Jandric (SRB) H2H 1-0
R32 Marius Ruzgas (SWE) q Boris Butulija (SRI) H2H 1-0
R32 Max Houkes Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Iamachkine (PER) q Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Stuart Parker (GBR) Lorenzo Bocchi (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 4WC Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) q H2H 1-0

M15 Tabarka, Wk. 31 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) M Mousa / A Boborykin (/RUS)
SF M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) A Ingarao / l Prevosto (ITA/ITA)
SF M Mousa / A Boborykin (/RUS) H Pontico / C Tabur (FRA/FRA)
QF A Ingarao / l Prevosto (ITA/ITA) L Tomasetto / T Tommaso (ITA/)
QF H Pontico / C Tabur (FRA/FRA) L Bocchi / L Sorrentino (ITA/ITA)
QF M Mousa / A Boborykin (/RUS) I Carou / F Tenti (ARG/ARG)
QF M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) N Bybel / C Charl (USA/)
R16 H Pontico / C Tabur (FRA/FRA) B Butulija / M Max (SRI/)
R16 I Carou / F Tenti (ARG/ARG) T Tarun / M Kilani (/TUN)
R16 M Mousa / A Boborykin (/RUS) N Bianchi / P Iamachkine (ARG/PER)
R16 N Bybel / C Charl (USA/) F Sakalauskas / T Vaise (LTU/LTU)
R16 M Hermans / B Stevens (/NLD) A Chandrasekar / V Vignesh (IND/)
R16 A Ingarao / l Prevosto (ITA/ITA) S Abdallah / Z Brahim (TUN/TUN)
R16 L Tomasetto / T Tommaso (ITA/) P Giorgio / J Naser (ITA/)
R16 L Bocchi / L Sorrentino (ITA/ITA) G Noce / M Rossi (ITA/ITA)

M15 Tabarka, Wk. 31 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Miles Jones (USA) q Charl Morgan H2H 1-0
FQ Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) q Mattia Barducci (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Nicholas Bybel (USA) q Mathys Erhard (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Marius Ruzgas (SWE) q Gianmarco Ferrari H2H 1-0
FQ Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) q Javier Naser H2H 1-0
FQ Anze Arh (SLO) q Mats Hermans H2H 1-0
FQ Pedro Iamachkine (PER) q Mousa Alkotop H2H 1-0
FQ Marco Mosciatti (ITA) q Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marius Ruzgas (SWE) q Vladislav Ivanov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mathys Erhard (FRA) Tarun Chilakalapudi H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicholas Bybel (USA) q Tomas Vaise (LTU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mattia Barducci (ITA) Simone Cacciapuoti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) q Tommaso Vescovi H2H 1-0
QFQ Miles Jones (USA) q Noah Thurner (_GE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gianmarco Ferrari William Butler H2H 1-0
QFQ Javier Naser Marco Zotti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) q Ervin Haris Eminefendic (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Anze Arh (SLO) q Artur Kulibaba (LAT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mats Hermans Zakaria BEN Brahim (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mousa Alkotop Alessandro Pecci H2H 1-0
QFQ Pedro Iamachkine (PER) q Skander BEN Abdallah (TUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB) Alex Jones (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Mosciatti (ITA) q Ilya Rudiukov H2H 2-0
QFQ Charl Morgan Feliksas Sakalauskas (LTU) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+