M15 Varna, Wk. 37 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 4 Quentin Folliot (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
SF Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 4 Karlo Kranic (_CR) q H2H 1-0
SF Quentin Folliot (FRA) 6 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 5 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Quentin Folliot (FRA) 6 Tim Heger (GER) H2H 1-0
QF Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 4 Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) H2H 1-0
QF Karlo Kranic (_CR) q Denys Klok (UKR) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Tim Heger (GER) Keivon Tabrizi (SUI) H2H 1-0
R16 Quentin Folliot (FRA) 6 Benjamin Niv (BUL) LL H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 5 Michael Gloeckler (AUT) H2H 1-0
R16 Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) Luca Gelhardt H2H 1-0
R16 Karlo Kranic (_CR) q Cosmin Ontica (ROU) q H2H 1-0
R16 Denys Klok (UKR) 1 Shendrit Deari H2H 1-0
R16 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 3 Martin Dimitrov q H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 4 Bartosz Wojnar (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Cosmin Ontica (ROU) q Nir Vodavoz (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Karlo Kranic (_CR) q Boris Butulija (SRI) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Martin Dimitrov q Francesco Bessire (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Keivon Tabrizi (SUI) Igor Banicevic (SRI) q H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Gelhardt Besir Durguti (MKD) H2H 2-0
R32 Quentin Folliot (FRA) 6 Piotr Matuszewski (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Nikita Mashtakov (UKR) 3 Roman Boychuk (UKR) H2H 3-0
R32 Michael Gloeckler (AUT) Stefan Micov H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) 5 Dian Nedev WC H2H 1-0
R32 Shendrit Deari Mark Peneff WC H2H 1-0
R32 Denys Klok (UKR) 1 Marco Saffratti H2H 1-0
R32 Simon Anthony Ivanov (BUL) Niklas Schell (_GE) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) 4 Anton Desyatnik (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Tim Heger (GER) Dante Gennaro (ARG) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Niv (BUL) LL Yannick Lenaerts (BEL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Bartosz Wojnar (POL) q Valentin Ivanov (BUL) WC H2H 1-0

M15 Varna, Wk. 37 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Q Folliot / P Matuszewski (FRA/POL) J Galarza / D Gennaro (ARG/ARG)
SF J Galarza / D Gennaro (ARG/ARG) M Dimitrov / D Dian (/)
SF Q Folliot / P Matuszewski (FRA/POL) L Gelhardt / N Schell (/_GE)
QF J Galarza / D Gennaro (ARG/ARG) R Shandarov / H Valeov (/BUL)
QF L Gelhardt / N Schell (/_GE) I Mikhaylyuk / M Marco (RUS/)
QF Q Folliot / P Matuszewski (FRA/POL) V Mladenov / B Niv (BUL/BUL)
QF M Dimitrov / D Dian (/) R Boychuk / B Wojnar (UKR/POL)
R16 L Gelhardt / N Schell (/_GE) D Klok / N Mashtakov (UKR/UKR)
R16 V Mladenov / B Niv (BUL/BUL) T Heger / J Paz (GER/ARG)
R16 Q Folliot / P Matuszewski (FRA/POL) R Manji / K Tabrizi (CAN/SUI)
R16 M Dimitrov / D Dian (/) T Grozdanov / S Ivanov (BUL/BUL)
R16 R Boychuk / B Wojnar (UKR/POL) F Bessire / B Butulija (ITA/SRI)
R16 R Shandarov / H Valeov (/BUL) B Durguti / S Micov (MKD/)
R16 J Galarza / D Gennaro (ARG/ARG) D Simeonov / A Aleksandar (BUL/)
R16 I Mikhaylyuk / M Marco (RUS/) I Banicevic / M Gloeckler (SRI/AUT)

M15 Varna, Wk. 37 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Nir Vodavoz (ISR) q Benjamin Niv (BUL) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Cosmin Ontica (ROU) q Hristo Valeov (BUL) H2H 1-0
FQ Bartosz Wojnar (POL) q Daniil Tsebrenko (UKR) H2H 1-1
FQ Anton Desyatnik (RUS) q Luboslav Ivanchev H2H 1-0
FQ Vasko Mladenov (BUL) q Ivan Mikhaylyuk (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Igor Banicevic (SRI) q Derrick Chen H2H 1-0
FQ Karlo Kranic (_CR) q Philipp Dittmer H2H 1-0
FQ Martin Dimitrov q Shahar Gabay (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Philipp Dittmer Kancho Nedyalkov (BUL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Karlo Kranic (_CR) q Rumen Andreev (BUL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hristo Valeov (BUL) Amit Cohen (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Cosmin Ontica (ROU) q Vincent Chen H2H 1-0
QFQ Nir Vodavoz (ISR) q Venci Ivanov (BUL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shahar Gabay (ISR) Aleksa Ciric H2H 1-0
QFQ Bartosz Wojnar (POL) q Aleksandar Temov H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniil Tsebrenko (UKR) Martin Iliev (BUL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Anton Desyatnik (RUS) q Ivan Manasov H2H 1-0
QFQ Luboslav Ivanchev Danylo Veremeychuk (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan Mikhaylyuk (RUS) Daniil Ivanov H2H 1-0
QFQ Igor Banicevic (SRI) q Dimitur Simeonov (BUL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Dimitrov q Tihomir Grozdanov (BUL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Benjamin Niv (BUL) LL Radoslav Shandarov H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+