M25 Aktobe, Wk. 8 2020 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Yuta Shimizu (JPN) 3 Otto Virtanen (FIN) q H2H 1-0
SF Otto Virtanen (FIN) q Savriyan Danilov H2H 1-0
SF Yuta Shimizu (JPN) 3 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) H2H 1-0
QF Yuta Shimizu (JPN) 3 Rio Noguchi (JPN) 5 H2H 2-0
QF Savriyan Danilov Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QF Otto Virtanen (FIN) q Francesco Forti (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) Vladimir Ivanov (EST) H2H 2-0
R16 Yuta Shimizu (JPN) 3 Maxim Ratniuk (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) H2H 2-0
R16 Savriyan Danilov Timur Maulenov (KAZ) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Otto Virtanen (FIN) q Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Francesco Forti (ITA) 7 Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R16 Rio Noguchi (JPN) 5 Emiliano Maggioli H2H 1-0
R16 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q H2H 2-1
R16 Vladimir Ivanov (EST) Yunseong Chung (KOR) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Djurabeck Karimov (UZB) Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Emiliano Maggioli Vladimir Osminkin q H2H 1-0
R32 Denis Yevseyev (KAZ) 4 Arjun Kadhe (IND) H2H 2-1
R32 Vladimir Ivanov (EST) Boris Pokotilov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Rio Noguchi (JPN) 5 Bekzat Usipbekov (KAZ) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Savriyan Danilov Aldin Setkic (BIH) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Grigoriy Lomakin (KAZ) Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 1 H2H 1-1
R32 Maxim Ratniuk (UKR) Aliaksandr Liaonenka (BLR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Otto Virtanen (FIN) q Dostanbek Tashbulatov (KAZ) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Vladyslav Manafov (UKR) Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) q H2H 4-0
R32 Francesco Forti (ITA) 7 Timur Khabibulin WC H2H 1-0
R32 Timur Maulenov (KAZ) WC Takuto Niki (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Yuta Shimizu (JPN) 3 Egor Noskin q H2H 1-0
R32 Yunseong Chung (KOR) 2 Riccardo Balzerani (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) q Alexander Igoshin (RUS) H2H 4-2

M25 Aktobe, Wk. 8 2020 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F I Liutarevich / V Manafov (BLR/UKR) 2 V Ivanov / M Ratniuk (EST/UKR)
SF I Liutarevich / V Manafov (BLR/UKR) 2 T Khabibulin / Y Shyla (/BLR)
SF V Ivanov / M Ratniuk (EST/UKR) Y Chung / D Karimov (KOR/UZB)
QF V Ivanov / M Ratniuk (EST/UKR) A Kadhe / D Yevseyev (IND/KAZ) 1
QF Y Chung / D Karimov (KOR/UZB) R Noguchi / Y Shimizu (JPN/JPN)
QF T Khabibulin / Y Shyla (/BLR) A Igoshin / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 3
QF I Liutarevich / V Manafov (BLR/UKR) 2 R Balzerani / F Forti (ITA/ITA)
R16 I Liutarevich / V Manafov (BLR/UKR) 2 R Rostislav / A Setkic (/BIH) WC
R16 A Igoshin / E Tyurnev (RUS/RUS) 3 S Savriyan / E Egor (/)
R16 T Khabibulin / Y Shyla (/BLR) F Arnaboldi / E Emiliano (ITA/)
R16 R Noguchi / Y Shimizu (JPN/JPN) T Niki / S Saidkarimov (JPN/UZB)
R16 R Balzerani / F Forti (ITA/ITA) T Maulenov / D Tashbulatov (KAZ/KAZ) WC
R16 Y Chung / D Karimov (KOR/UZB) G Lomakin / G Tsivadze (KAZ/GEO) 4
R16 V Ivanov / M Ratniuk (EST/UKR) D Dmitry / D Danil (/) WC
R16 A Kadhe / D Yevseyev (IND/KAZ) 1 S Ayap / T Kiuamov (KAZ/RUS)

M25 Aktobe, Wk. 8 2020 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Aliaksandr Liaonenka (BLR) q Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q Timur Kiuamov (RUS) H2H 2-0
FQ Egor Noskin q Saida'lo Saidkarimov (UZB) H2H 1-0
FQ Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) q Rostislav Galfinger H2H 1-0
FQ Vladimir Osminkin q Danil Ozernoy H2H 1-0
FQ Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) q Alexandr Binda H2H 1-1
FQ Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) q Aleksandr Bulitski H2H 3-0
FQ Otto Virtanen (FIN) q Egor Novikov H2H 1-0
QFQ Rostislav Galfinger Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mikhail Fufygin (RUS) q Saba Purtseladze H2H 2-1
QFQ Saida'lo Saidkarimov (UZB) Yerassyl Murat (KAZ) H2H 2-0
QFQ Timur Kiuamov (RUS) Roman Nashatyrkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aleksandr Bulitski Klim Kozyrev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) q Maksim Maslov H2H 1-0
QFQ Danil Ozernoy BULAT Galiev (RUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Sharobiddin Abzalov (UZB) q Zhanger Almashev H2H 1-0
QFQ Otto Virtanen (FIN) q Nikita Chuev H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladimir Osminkin q George Tsivadze (GEO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aliaksandr Liaonenka (BLR) q Aliaksandr Prudnikau (BLR) H2H 3-0
QFQ Alexandr Binda Adil Karimov (UZB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yaraslav Shyla (BLR) q Dmitry Bezborodov H2H 1-0
QFQ Egor Novikov Gleb Blekher (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Egor Noskin q Rodion Pak (KAZ) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) Damir Makhmudov (KAZ) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+