M25 Aldershot, Wk. 33 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Filip Peliwo (CAN) 3 Leandro Riedi 1 H2H 1-0
SF Leandro Riedi 1 Edan Leshem (ISR) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Filip Peliwo (CAN) 3 Antoine Hoang (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Leandro Riedi 1 Max Basing WC H2H 1-0
QF Edan Leshem (ISR) 7 Daniel Little (GBR) H2H 1-0
QF Filip Peliwo (CAN) 3 Robert Strombachs 8 H2H 1-0
QF Antoine Hoang (FRA) 5 Terence Atmane 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Leandro Riedi 1 Theo Arribage (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Max Basing WC Eero Vasa (FIN) q H2H 1-0
R16 Daniel Little (GBR) Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) H2H 2-0
R16 Edan Leshem (ISR) 7 Oscar Weightman (GBR) H2H 2-0
R16 Robert Strombachs 8 Adam Jones (GBR) q H2H 2-0
R16 Filip Peliwo (CAN) 3 Patrick Brady WC H2H 1-0
R16 Antoine Hoang (FRA) 5 George Houghton (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R16 Terence Atmane 2 George Loffhagen q H2H 1-0
R32 Leandro Riedi 1 John Echeverria (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Theo Arribage (FRA) Adria Soriano Barrera (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Eero Vasa (FIN) q Harry Wendelken H2H 1-0
R32 Max Basing WC Johannes Haerteis (GER) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Little (GBR) Daniel Rincon 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Diego FERNANDEZ Flores (CHI) Louis Bowden q H2H 1-0
R32 Oscar Weightman (GBR) William Jansen WC H2H 1-0
R32 Edan Leshem (ISR) 7 Sean Hodkin (GBR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Robert Strombachs 8 Giles Hussey H2H 1-1
R32 Adam Jones (GBR) q Alexis Canter (GBR) H2H 1-2
R32 Patrick Brady WC Mark Whitehouse (GBR) H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Peliwo (CAN) 3 Sahar Simon (ISR) H2H 3-1
R32 Antoine Hoang (FRA) 5 Hamish Stewart (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 George Houghton (GBR) q Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 George Loffhagen q Michael Shaw (GBR) q H2H 1-0
R32 Terence Atmane 2 Toby Martin H2H 1-0

M25 Aldershot, Wk. 33 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F E Vasa / M Whitehouse (FIN/GBR) 2 T Arribage / L Luca (FRA/) 1
SF T Arribage / L Luca (FRA/) 1 TBA
SF E Vasa / M Whitehouse (FIN/GBR) 2 S Duncan / G Houghton (GBR/GBR)
QF T Arribage / L Luca (FRA/) 1 P Patrick / M Mattias (/)
QF S Duncan / G Houghton (GBR/GBR) TBA
QF E Vasa / M Whitehouse (FIN/GBR) 2 TBA
R16 T Arribage / L Luca (FRA/) 1 TBA
R16 P Patrick / M Mattias (/) D Flores / A Soriano Barrera (CHI/ESP)
R16 S Duncan / G Houghton (GBR/GBR) TBA
R16 TBA S Hodkin / A Jones (GBR/GBR)
R16 E Vasa / M Whitehouse (FIN/GBR) 2 TBA

M25 Aldershot, Wk. 33 2022 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Louis Bowden q Deji Thomas-Smith H2H 1-0
FQ Eero Vasa (FIN) q Max Benaim (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ George Loffhagen q Joe Tyler (GBR) H2H 2-0
FQ Adam Jones (GBR) q Liam Hignett H2H 1-0
FQ Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) q Mattias Southcombe H2H 1-0
FQ George Houghton (GBR) q Tiran Sanghera (GBR) H2H 1-0
FQ Michael Shaw (GBR) q Joseph Newman-Billington H2H 1-0
FQ Hamish Stewart (GBR) q Samm Butler (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Louis Bowden q Sahej Maker (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Deji Thomas-Smith Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Eero Vasa (FIN) q David Quayle H2H 1-0
QFQ Max Benaim (GBR) Tom Hands H2H 1-0
QFQ Joe Tyler (GBR) Felix Mischker H2H 1-0
QFQ George Loffhagen q Freddy Blaydes H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Jones (GBR) q Kyran Magimay H2H 1-0
QFQ Liam Hignett Maceo Simpson H2H 1-1
QFQ Mattias Southcombe Ying Hou H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) q Joseph White H2H 1-0
QFQ George Houghton (GBR) q Ewan Moore (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tiran Sanghera (GBR) Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joseph Newman-Billington Max Cunat H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Shaw (GBR) q James Mackinlay H2H 1-0
QFQ Hamish Stewart (GBR) q Jack Gibbens (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Samm Butler (GBR) Scott Duncan (GBR) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+