M25 Cairns, Wk. 38 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Blake Mott (AUS) WC Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Blake Mott (AUS) WC Brydan Klein 2 H2H 4-1
SF Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 3 Maverick Banes (AUS) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Brydan Klein 2 Alexis Musialek (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Blake Mott (AUS) WC Brandon Walkin (AUS) H2H 2-0
QF Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 3 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Maverick Banes (AUS) 1 Bradley Mousley (AUS) 8 H2H 1-2
R16 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 3 Jesse Delaney (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Bradley Mousley (AUS) 8 Benard Bruno Nkomba (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Blake Mott (AUS) WC Jake Delaney (AUS) WC H2H 3-0
R16 Brydan Klein 2 Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) H2H 2-0
R16 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 6 Lucas Vuradin (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Maverick Banes (AUS) 1 Jai Corbett (AUS) WC H2H 2-1
R16 Alexis Musialek (FRA) Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Brandon Walkin (AUS) James Ibrahim (AUS) q H2H 2-0
R32 Brandon Walkin (AUS) Connor Johnson (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 6 Dane Sweeny (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Vladyslav Orlov (UKR) 3 Cameron Green (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Benard Bruno Nkomba (AUS) Calum Puttergill (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Jake Delaney (AUS) WC Worarin Kumthonkittikul (THA) H2H 1-0
R32 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) 7 Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jesse Delaney (AUS) Jesse Flores (CAN) q H2H 2-0
R32 Blake Mott (AUS) WC Dayne Kelly (AUS) 4q H2H 5-1
R32 Lucas Vuradin (AUS) Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) H2H 1-0
R32 Maverick Banes (AUS) 1 Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jai Corbett (AUS) WC William Ma (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Bradley Mousley (AUS) 8 Jayden Court (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 James Ibrahim (AUS) q Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) 5 H2H 1-1
R32 Brydan Klein 2 George Loffhagen H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) Rhett Purcell (GBR) H2H 2-0
R32 Alexis Musialek (FRA) Aaron Addison (AUS) H2H 1-0

M25 Cairns, Wk. 38 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS) V Orlov / R Purcell (UKR/GBR)
SF C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS) T Fancutt / M Romios (AUS/AUS)
SF V Orlov / R Purcell (UKR/GBR) J Court / A Crnokrak (AUS/AUS)
QF T Fancutt / M Romios (AUS/AUS) A Musialek / L Vuradin (FRA/AUS)
QF J Court / A Crnokrak (AUS/AUS) D Kelly / B Klein (AUS/)
QF V Orlov / R Purcell (UKR/GBR) J Corbett / M Dellavedova (AUS/AUS)
QF C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS) A Addison / W Ma (AUS/AUS)
R16 C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS) J Ibrahim / C Johnson (AUS/AUS)
R16 A Addison / W Ma (AUS/AUS) S Kaldawi / S Vujic (AUS/AUS)
R16 A Musialek / L Vuradin (FRA/AUS) A Klintcharov / D Sweeny (NZL/AUS)
R16 J Court / A Crnokrak (AUS/AUS) F Alcantara / G George (PHI/)
R16 D Kelly / B Klein (AUS/) M Banes / B Mousley (AUS/AUS)
R16 J Corbett / M Dellavedova (AUS/AUS) J Delaney / B Nkomba (AUS/AUS)
R16 V Orlov / R Purcell (UKR/GBR) C Green / W Trongcharoenchaikul (AUS/THA)
R16 T Fancutt / M Romios (AUS/AUS) J Flores / J W. Van Meter (CAN/USA)

M25 Cairns, Wk. 38 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Dayne Kelly (AUS) 4q Winter Meagher (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Jesse Flores (CAN) q Themi Sitzoukis (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) q Thomas Braithwaite H2H 1-0
FQ Dane Sweeny (AUS) q Will Maher (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Connor Johnson (AUS) q Taiyo Yamanaka H2H 1-0
FQ James Ibrahim (AUS) q Tomislav Edward Papac (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dayne Kelly (AUS) 4q Daniel Hobart (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Winter Meagher (AUS) Cihan Akay (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jesse Flores (CAN) q Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Themi Sitzoukis (AUS) Joseph W. Van Meter (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ James Ibrahim (AUS) q Alex Aley (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tomislav Edward Papac (AUS) Cade Birrell H2H 1-0
SFQ Thomas Braithwaite David Barclay (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Stephen Kaldawi (AUS) q Corey Gaal (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Dane Sweeny (AUS) q Jordan Smith (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Will Maher (AUS) Ashwin Ryan Sharma (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Taiyo Yamanaka Moerani Bouzige H2H 1-0
SFQ Connor Johnson (AUS) q Brenton Chambers (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Alex Aley (AUS) Alexey Shtengelov H2H 1-0
QFQ Joseph W. Van Meter (USA) Sam Hoskins (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Themi Sitzoukis (AUS) Mason Naumovski (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) Zac Osborne (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Winter Meagher (AUS) Kyle Gauci H2H 1-0
QFQ Cihan Akay (AUS) Ryan Laubser H2H 1-0
QFQ Cade Birrell Ciaran Moore (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Thomas Braithwaite Jordan Soussa (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Corey Gaal (AUS) Sam Alam Saiful H2H 1-0
QFQ Jordan Smith (AUS) Bosko Novakovic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Will Maher (AUS) Matthew Leffler (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Ashwin Ryan Sharma (AUS) Dylan Power H2H 1-0
QFQ Taiyo Yamanaka Omar Fields (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Brenton Chambers (AUS) Stefan Vujic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Connor Johnson (AUS) q Matthew Scheers H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniel Hobart (AUS) Takahiro Kubo (JPN) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+