M25 Canberra, Wk. 12 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jason Murray Kubler 1 Tristan Schoolkate 8 H2H 2-0
SF Jason Murray Kubler 1 Andrew Harris (AUS) 4 H2H 1-1
SF Tristan Schoolkate 8 James McCabe H2H 1-0
QF Jason Murray Kubler 1 Li Tu (AUS) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Andrew Harris (AUS) 4 Eric Vanshelboim 6 H2H 1-0
QF James McCabe Dayne Kelly (AUS) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Tristan Schoolkate 8 Dane Sweeny (AUS) 2 H2H 2-0
R16 Jason Murray Kubler 1 Kento Takeuchi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Li Tu (AUS) 5 Brandon Walkin (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Andrew Harris (AUS) 4 Ken Cavrak (AUS) WC H2H 2-1
R16 Eric Vanshelboim 6 Takuto Niki (JPN) H2H 2-0
R16 James McCabe Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Dayne Kelly (AUS) 3 Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) H2H 3-1
R16 Tristan Schoolkate 8 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) H2H 1-1
R16 Dane Sweeny (AUS) 2 Ko Suzuki (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jason Murray Kubler 1 Aaron Addison (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Kento Takeuchi (JPN) Issei Okamura (JPN) H2H 3-3
R32 Brandon Walkin (AUS) Shuannon Tricerri q H2H 1-0
R32 Li Tu (AUS) 5 Chanchin Sookton-Eng q H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Harris (AUS) 4 Charlie Camus WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ken Cavrak (AUS) WC Daiki Yoshimura (JPN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Takuto Niki (JPN) Omar Jasika (AUS) q H2H 2-0
R32 Eric Vanshelboim 6 Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 7 Jayden Court (AUS) WC H2H 2-0
R32 James McCabe Daisuke Sumizawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) Kazuma Kawachi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Dayne Kelly (AUS) 3 Philip Sekulic H2H 1-0
R32 Tristan Schoolkate 8 Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Ko Suzuki (JPN) q Nikita Volonski H2H 1-0
R32 Dane Sweeny (AUS) 2 Calum Puttergill (AUS) H2H 2-0

M25 Canberra, Wk. 12 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F D Sweeny / L Tu (AUS/AUS) 1 M Romios / E Eric (AUS/) 2
SF D Sweeny / L Tu (AUS/AUS) 1 C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS) 3
SF M Romios / E Eric (AUS/) 2 K Kawachi / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 4
QF D Sweeny / L Tu (AUS/AUS) 1 A Taylor / J Taylor (GBR/AUS)
QF C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS) 3 D Kelly / T Tristan (AUS/)
QF K Kawachi / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 4 I Okamura / K Suzuki (JPN/JPN)
QF M Romios / E Eric (AUS/) 2 J James / T Niki (/JPN)
R16 D Sweeny / L Tu (AUS/AUS) 1 D Sumizawa / K Takeuchi (JPN/JPN)
R16 A Taylor / J Taylor (GBR/AUS) J Court / A Crnokrak (AUS/AUS)
R16 C Puttergill / B Walkin (AUS/AUS) 3 T Evans / T Fancutt (AUS/AUS)
R16 D Kelly / T Tristan (AUS/) J Frawley / O Jasika (AUS/AUS)
R16 I Okamura / K Suzuki (JPN/JPN) J Jason / G Polmans (/AUS) WC
R16 K Kawachi / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) 4 D Hough / S Vujic (AUS/AUS)
R16 J James / T Niki (/JPN) C Charlie / M Dellavedova (/AUS)
R16 M Romios / E Eric (AUS/) 2 A Addison / C Chanchin (AUS/)

M25 Canberra, Wk. 12 2022 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Ko Suzuki (JPN) q David Hough (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Chanchin Sookton-Eng q Krittin Koaykul (THA) H2H 2-1
FQ Omar Jasika (AUS) q Alexander Babanine (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Daiki Yoshimura (JPN) q Zac Osborne (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) q Jack Bruce-Smith H2H 2-0
FQ Shuannon Tricerri q Thijmen Loof H2H 1-0
SFQ Ko Suzuki (JPN) q Luke Sorensen H2H 1-0
SFQ David Hough (AUS) Corey Gaal (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Chanchin Sookton-Eng q Hien Quang Hien Pham H2H 2-0
SFQ Krittin Koaykul (THA) Thomas Nicholas Gadecki H2H 1-0
SFQ Omar Jasika (AUS) q Tai Sach H2H 2-0
SFQ Alexander Babanine (AUS) Blake Bayldon (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daiki Yoshimura (JPN) q Tomislav Edward Papac (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Zac Osborne (AUS) Glen Dawes (AUS) H2H 1-1
SFQ Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) q Sam Oster H2H 1-0
SFQ Jack Bruce-Smith Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Thijmen Loof Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shuannon Tricerri q David Barclay (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ko Suzuki (JPN) q Nathan Boniel H2H 1-0
QFQ Luke Sorensen Petar Jovic H2H 1-0
QFQ Corey Gaal (AUS) Cade Birrell H2H 1-0
QFQ David Hough (AUS) Nicholas De Vivo H2H 1-0
QFQ Chanchin Sookton-Eng q Mason Naumovski (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hien Quang Hien Pham Sam Ryan Ziegann H2H 1-0
QFQ Krittin Koaykul (THA) Taj Hibbert H2H 1-0
QFQ Thomas Nicholas Gadecki Stefan Vujic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Omar Jasika (AUS) q Zaharije-Zak Talic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tai Sach Greg Polmans (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Babanine (AUS) Matthew Kouznetsov H2H 1-0
QFQ Blake Bayldon (AUS) Tom Evans (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Daiki Yoshimura (JPN) q William Alan Yang H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomislav Edward Papac (AUS) Mao Takada H2H 1-0
QFQ Glen Dawes (AUS) Stefan Bianchet H2H 1-0
QFQ Zac Osborne (AUS) Thomas Pavlekovich Smith H2H 1-0
QFQ Lawrence Bataljin (AUS) q Cooper Errey H2H 1-0
QFQ Sam Oster Jared Thompkins (USA) H2H 1-1
QFQ Jack Bruce-Smith Henry Lamchinniah H2H 1-0
QFQ Patrick Fitzgerald (AUS) Winter Meagher (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) Abhinav Mahajan (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Thijmen Loof Jiayang Dong H2H 1-0
QFQ Shuannon Tricerri q Matthew Scheers H2H 1-0
QFQ David Barclay (AUS) Jeremy Zhang H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+