M25 Hurlingham, Wk. 10 2020 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Facundo Diaz Acosta Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 5 H2H 2-1
SF Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 5 Hernan Casanova (ARG) 4 H2H 2-1
SF Facundo Diaz Acosta Francisco Cerundolo (ARG) 1 H2H 1-1
QF Facundo Diaz Acosta Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) 8 H2H 2-0
QF Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 5 Facundo Arguello (ARG) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Francisco Cerundolo (ARG) 1 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) q H2H 2-1
QF Hernan Casanova (ARG) 4 Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) H2H 3-0
R16 Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) 8 Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG) H2H 2-0
R16 Hernan Casanova (ARG) 4 Mariano Navone q H2H 1-0
R16 Facundo Arguello (ARG) 2 Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) H2H 2-0
R16 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) q Benjamin L. Ambrosio WC H2H 1-0
R16 Facundo Diaz Acosta Juan Bautista Torres WC H2H 1-1
R16 Francisco Cerundolo (ARG) 1 Santiago Besada (ARG) LL H2H 1-0
R16 Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) 7 H2H 3-2
R16 Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 5 Matias Zukas (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin L. Ambrosio WC Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 5 Guido Ivan Justo H2H 1-1
R32 Santiago Fa Rodriguez Taverna (ARG) Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) H2H 4-2
R32 Matias Zukas (ARG) Francisco Comesana H2H 2-1
R32 Hernan Casanova (ARG) 4 Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) H2H 4-0
R32 Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) Tomas Farjat LL H2H 1-1
R32 Facundo Arguello (ARG) 2 Roman Andres Burruchaga q H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Bautista Torres WC Mateo Berta WC H2H 1-0
R32 Facundo Diaz Acosta Sebastian Baez (ARG) 3 H2H 1-2
R32 Mariano Navone q Santiago Bramajo q H2H 2-0
R32 Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) Alex Barrena q H2H 1-0
R32 Manuel Pena Lopez (ARG) 8 Ignacio Monzon (ARG) H2H 5-1
R32 Francisco Cerundolo (ARG) 1 Thiago Agustin Tirante (ARG) H2H 1-2
R32 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) 7 Jose Pereira (BRA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) q Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) 6 H2H 1-1
R32 Santiago Besada (ARG) LL Leonardo Aboian (ARG) WC H2H 1-0

M25 Hurlingham, Wk. 10 2020 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F I Carou / F Francisco (ARG/) G Hidalgo / I Monzon (ARG/ARG)
SF I Carou / F Francisco (ARG/) A Merino / M Pena Lopez (PER/ARG) 1
SF G Hidalgo / I Monzon (ARG/ARG) N Arreche / H Casanova (ARG/ARG) 2
QF A Merino / M Pena Lopez (PER/ARG) 1 N Uryson / G Villanueva (ARG/ARG)
QF I Carou / F Francisco (ARG/) F Agamenone / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) 4
QF G Hidalgo / I Monzon (ARG/ARG) J Cerundolo / M Kestelboim (ARG/ARG) 3
QF N Arreche / H Casanova (ARG/ARG) 2 L Aboian / T Tomas (ARG/) WC
R16 L Aboian / T Tomas (ARG/) WC G Guido / S Rodriguez Taverna (/ARG)
R16 J Cerundolo / M Kestelboim (ARG/ARG) 3 S Santiago / J Juan (/) WC
R16 I Carou / F Francisco (ARG/) F Arguello / F Egea (ARG/ARG)
R16 N Uryson / G Villanueva (ARG/ARG) G Olivieri / A Vilaro (ARG/ARG)
R16 G Hidalgo / I Monzon (ARG/ARG) D Dutra da Silva / J Sorgi (BRA/BRA)
R16 A Merino / M Pena Lopez (PER/ARG) 1 F Facundo / T Tirante (/ARG)
R16 N Arreche / H Casanova (ARG/ARG) 2 S Baez / J Galarza (ARG/ARG)
R16 F Agamenone / M Zukas (ARG/ARG) 4 A Alex / B Bautista (/) WC

M25 Hurlingham, Wk. 10 2020 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alex Barrena q Nicolas Uryson (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Jose Pereira (BRA) q Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) H2H 2-0
FQ Mariano Navone q Santiago Besada (ARG) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Roman Andres Burruchaga q Bautista Vilicich H2H 1-0
FQ Gonzalo Lama (CHL) q Tomas Farjat LL H2H 1-0
FQ Santiago Bramajo q Esteban Bruna H2H 1-0
SFQ Roman Andres Burruchaga q Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) H2H 2-0
SFQ Bautista Vilicich Luciano Carraro (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Barrena q Valerio Aboian H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolas Uryson (ARG) Gaston Erhardt (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) Santiago Pedro Franchini H2H 1-0
SFQ Jose Pereira (BRA) q Boruch Skierkier H2H 1-0
SFQ Mariano Navone q Tomas Gerini (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Santiago Bramajo q Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Esteban Bruna Alejo Vilaro (ARG) H2H 3-1
SFQ Tomas Farjat LL Franco Agamenone (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gonzalo Lama (CHL) q Matias Riva H2H 1-0
SFQ Santiago Besada (ARG) LL Lautaro Agustin Falabella (ARG) H2H 3-0
QFQ Boruch Skierkier Geronimo Marcolini H2H 1-0
QFQ Santiago Pedro Franchini Ivan Manfredi H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) Louroi Martinez (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Uryson (ARG) Tobias Franco H2H 1-0
QFQ Gaston Erhardt (ARG) Nicolas Agustin Lema H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Barrena q Andres Gabriel Ciurletti (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Valerio Aboian Ignacio Carou (ARG) H2H 2-0
QFQ Luciano Carraro (ARG) Ignacio Vinas H2H 1-0
QFQ Bautista Vilicich Nicolas Hollender H2H 1-0
QFQ Roman Andres Burruchaga q Luciano Doria (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jose Pereira (BRA) q Alberto Odiseo Alvarado Berrospi H2H 1-0
QFQ Mariano Navone q Nicolas Bianchi (ARG) H2H 1-1
QFQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) Lucas Luini (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG) Juan Martin Fumeaux H2H 1-0
QFQ Santiago Bramajo q Thiago Cigarran H2H 1-0
QFQ Esteban Bruna Lucio Carnevalle H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejo Vilaro (ARG) Felipe Derdoy (ARG) H2H 3-0
QFQ Tomas Farjat LL Ezequiel Simonit H2H 2-0
QFQ Franco Agamenone (ARG) Gian Matias DI Natale (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matias Riva Francisco Pini H2H 1-0
QFQ Gonzalo Lama (CHL) q Santiago De La Fuente H2H 1-0
QFQ Santiago Besada (ARG) LL Nicolas Bruna H2H 2-1
QFQ Lautaro Agustin Falabella (ARG) Francisco Aranguren (ARG) H2H 2-0
QFQ Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) Nicholas Shamma (USA) H2H 2-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+