M25 Lesa, Wk. 34 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Gianmarco Ferrari 4 Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) H2H 1-5
SF Gianmarco Ferrari 4 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) H2H 2-0
SF Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) Gabriele Piraino H2H 2-0
QF Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) Johannes Ingildsen H2H 1-0
QF Gianmarco Ferrari 4 Federico Campana q H2H 1-0
QF Gabriele Piraino Luca Castagnola q H2H 1-0
QF Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Johannes Ingildsen Samuel Vincent Ruggeri 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) Andrea Picchione (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Gianmarco Ferrari 4 Davide Galoppini (ITA) H2H 2-0
R16 Federico Campana q August Holmgren (DEN) H2H 1-0
R16 Luca Castagnola q Ignacio Monzon (ARG) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Gabriele Piraino Daniel Bagnolini WC H2H 2-0
R16 Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) Stefano D'Agostino q H2H 1-0
R16 Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) Matteo Martineau (FRA) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Samuel Vincent Ruggeri 1 Lorenzo Beraldo LL H2H 1-0
R32 Johannes Ingildsen Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Andrea Picchione (ITA) Marcello Serafini H2H 1-1
R32 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) Juan Bautista Otegui (ARG) 5 H2H 2-1
R32 Gianmarco Ferrari 4 Federico Bondioli q H2H 1-0
R32 Davide Galoppini (ITA) Giorgio Tabacco H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Campana q Leopold Zima (_GE) q H2H 1-0
R32 August Holmgren (DEN) Stefano Napolitano (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Ignacio Monzon (ARG) 6 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) H2H 1-1
R32 Luca Castagnola q Gregorio Biondolillo q H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Bagnolini WC Pietro Pampanin WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriele Piraino Giovanni Fonio (ITA) 3 H2H 2-0
R32 Mariano Kestelboim (ARG) Simone Roncalli (ITA) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Stefano D'Agostino q Vito Dell'elba (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Arnaboldi (ITA) Riccardo Chessari (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Matteo Martineau (FRA) 2 Manuel Mazza (ITA) H2H 1-1

M25 Lesa, Wk. 34 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Holmgren / J Ingildsen (DEN/) TBA
SF A Holmgren / J Ingildsen (DEN/) J Galarza / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) 1
QF J Galarza / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) 1 TBA
QF A Holmgren / J Ingildsen (DEN/) TBA
QF TBA F Arnaboldi / G Gianmarco (ITA/) 4
R16 J Galarza / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) 1 A Picchione / G Gabriele (ITA/)
R16 A Holmgren / J Ingildsen (DEN/) TBA
R16 F Arnaboldi / G Gianmarco (ITA/) 4 TBA

M25 Lesa, Wk. 34 2022 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Leopold Zima (_GE) q Giuseppe La Vela H2H 1-0
FQ Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) q Federico Salomone (ITA) H2H 1-1
FQ Federico Campana q Lorenzo Beraldo LL H2H 1-0
FQ Riccardo Chessari (ITA) q Lisandru Rodriguez (FRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Gregorio Biondolillo q Alan Postay (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Federico Bondioli q Edoardo Zanada H2H 1-0
FQ Luca Castagnola q Tommaso Roggero (ITA) H2H 1-0
FQ Stefano D'Agostino q Luciano Carraro (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Leopold Zima (_GE) q Ivan Kremenchutskyi H2H 1-0
QFQ Giuseppe La Vela Alessio Savoldi H2H 1-0
QFQ Pasquale DE Giorgio (ITA) q Andrea Basso (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Salomone (ITA) Augusto Virgili (ITA) H2H 1-1
QFQ Federico Campana q Iacopo Sada H2H 1-0
QFQ Lorenzo Beraldo LL Alessio Tramontin H2H 1-0
QFQ Lisandru Rodriguez (FRA) Alessandro Zapelli H2H 1-0
QFQ Riccardo Chessari (ITA) q Igor Dudun (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gregorio Biondolillo q Federico Marchetti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alan Postay (ARG) Luigi Castelletti (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Edoardo Zanada Andrea Licitra H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Bondioli q Gianmaria Migliardi H2H 1-0
QFQ Luca Castagnola q Tommaso Dal Santo (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tommaso Roggero (ITA) Francesco Mineo H2H 1-0
QFQ Luciano Carraro (ARG) Filippo Romano H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefano D'Agostino q Nikolaj Katic H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+