M25 Monastir, Wk. 2 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Sho Shimabukuro (JPN) 7 Clement Tabur (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
SF Sho Shimabukuro (JPN) 7 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Clement Tabur (FRA) 6 Dan Added (FRA) 2 H2H 2-2
QF Sho Shimabukuro (JPN) 7 Vladislav Ivanov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QF Skander Mansouri (TUN) 5 Yunseong Chung (KOR) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Clement Tabur (FRA) 6 Nicholas David Ionel (ROU) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Dan Added (FRA) 2 Gleb Sakharov (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Vladislav Ivanov (RUS) Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) H2H 2-1
R16 Sho Shimabukuro (JPN) 7 Daniel Bagnolini q H2H 1-0
R16 Yunseong Chung (KOR) 3 Josh Reid WC H2H 1-0
R16 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 5 Alexander Donski (CAN) H2H 1-0
R16 Clement Tabur (FRA) 6 Hong Kit Wong (HKG) H2H 1-0
R16 Nicholas David Ionel (ROU) 4 Taiyo Yamanaka H2H 1-0
R16 Gleb Sakharov (FRA) Yamato Sueoka H2H 1-0
R16 Dan Added (FRA) 2 Jarno Jans H2H 1-0
R32 Aziz Ouakaa (TUN) Filip Cristian Jianu (ROU) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Vladislav Ivanov (RUS) Theo Arribage (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Bagnolini q Egor Tsarapkin q H2H 1-0
R32 Sho Shimabukuro (JPN) 7 Petr Nouza (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Yunseong Chung (KOR) 3 Skander Mezouar q H2H 1-0
R32 Josh Reid WC Mohammed Affes (TUN) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Donski (CAN) Xiaofei Wang q H2H 1-0
R32 Skander Mansouri (TUN) 5 Maceo Simpson WC H2H 1-0
R32 Clement Tabur (FRA) 6 Pablo Carretero q H2H 1-0
R32 Hong Kit Wong (HKG) Linghao Zhang H2H 1-0
R32 Taiyo Yamanaka Dusan Obradovic H2H 1-0
R32 Nicholas David Ionel (ROU) 4 Rhys Searant (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gleb Sakharov (FRA) Moez Echargui (TUN) 8WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yamato Sueoka Pierre Montrieul (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jarno Jans Nikita Ianin q H2H 1-0
R32 Dan Added (FRA) 2 Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) H2H 1-0

M25 Monastir, Wk. 2 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F T Arribage / A Donski (FRA/CAN) 2 D Added / C Tabur (FRA/FRA) 1
SF D Added / C Tabur (FRA/FRA) 1 J Jarno / P Nouza (/CZE)
SF T Arribage / A Donski (FRA/CAN) 2 Y Yamato / T Taiyo (/)
QF D Added / C Tabur (FRA/FRA) 1 R Searant / E Egor (AUS/)
QF J Jarno / P Nouza (/CZE) N Ionel / F Jianu (ROU/ROU)
QF Y Yamato / T Taiyo (/) Y Chung / G Sakharov (KOR/FRA) 3
QF T Arribage / A Donski (FRA/CAN) 2 V Ivanov / D Dusan (RUS/)
R16 D Added / C Tabur (FRA/FRA) 1 Bye
R16 R Searant / E Egor (AUS/) D Daniel / M Maceo (/)
R16 N Ionel / F Jianu (ROU/ROU) S Shimabukuro / J Yamasaki (JPN/JPN) 4
R16 J Jarno / P Nouza (/CZE) X Xiaofei / H Wong (/HKG)
R16 Y Yamato / T Taiyo (/) P Pablo / S Ichikawa (/JPN)
R16 Y Chung / G Sakharov (KOR/FRA) 3 Bye
R16 V Ivanov / D Dusan (RUS/) M Affes / M Mehdi (TUN/)
R16 T Arribage / A Donski (FRA/CAN) 2 Bye

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+