M25 Nonthaburi, Wk. 22 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Sidharth Rawat (IND) 3 Rio Noguchi (JPN) 5 H2H 2-1
SF Rio Noguchi (JPN) 5 Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) H2H 1-0
SF Sidharth Rawat (IND) 3 Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Rio Noguchi (JPN) 5 Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Sidharth Rawat (IND) 3 Rishab Agarwal (IND) PR H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) Congsup Congcar (THA) IR H2H 1-0
QF Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) 8 Blake Ellis (AUS) 1 H2H 2-0
R16 Rishab Agarwal (IND) PR Chanchin Sookton-Eng q H2H 1-0
R16 Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) 2 Chayanon Kaewsuto (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) Boris Butulija (SRI) IR H2H 1-0
R16 Sidharth Rawat (IND) 3 Kasidit Samrej (THA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Congsup Congcar (THA) IR Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) q H2H 2-0
R16 Blake Ellis (AUS) 1 Palaphoom Kovapitukted (THA) WC H2H 2-0
R16 Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) 8 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Rio Noguchi (JPN) 5 Anton Chekhov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) 2 Adil Kalyanpur (IND) IR H2H 1-0
R32 Anton Chekhov (RUS) William Griffith (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Rio Noguchi (JPN) 5 Krittin Koaykul (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Chayanon Kaewsuto (THA) WC Thanapet Chanta (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Blake Ellis (AUS) 1 Finn Tearney (NZL) H2H 1-0
R32 Sidharth Rawat (IND) 3 Jirat Navasirisomboon (THA) IR H2H 4-0
R32 Palaphoom Kovapitukted (THA) WC Vorachon Rakpuangchon (THA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Chanchin Sookton-Eng q Pawin Jirapoomdaje (THA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) 8 Karunuday Singh (IND) H2H 2-1
R32 Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) q Yuttana Charoenphon (THA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Kasidit Samrej (THA) q Natthasith Kunsuwan (THA) q H2H 1-1
R32 Congsup Congcar (THA) IR Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) 4 H2H 2-1
R32 Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) Jayden Court (AUS) IR H2H 1-0
R32 Rishab Agarwal (IND) PR Pol Wattanakul (THA) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) Isaac Becroft q H2H 1-0
R32 Boris Butulija (SRI) IR Min-Kyu Song 6 H2H 1-0

M25 Nonthaburi, Wk. 22 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Chekhov / K Sultanov (RUS/UZB) S Ratiwatana / S Ratiwatana (THA/THA)
SF S Ratiwatana / S Ratiwatana (THA/THA) F Alcantara / M Song (PHI/)
SF A Chekhov / K Sultanov (RUS/UZB) B Butulija / W Griffith (SRI/USA)
QF B Butulija / W Griffith (SRI/USA) B Ellis / Y Hsu (AUS/TPE)
QF A Chekhov / K Sultanov (RUS/UZB) A Klintcharov / F Tearney (NZL/NZL)
QF F Alcantara / M Song (PHI/) A Kalyanpur / J Vidal Azorin (IND/ESP)
QF S Ratiwatana / S Ratiwatana (THA/THA) R Noguchi / P Wattanakul (JPN/THA)
R16 B Ellis / Y Hsu (AUS/TPE) P Kovapitukted / K Samrej (THA/THA)
R16 B Butulija / W Griffith (SRI/USA) R Agarwal / K Singh (IND/IND)
R16 A Chekhov / K Sultanov (RUS/UZB) C Congcar / S Rawat (THA/IND)
R16 A Klintcharov / F Tearney (NZL/NZL) S Duncan / A Lazdins (GBR/)
R16 A Kalyanpur / J Vidal Azorin (IND/ESP) K Kerdlaphee / P Kerdlaphee (THA/THA)
R16 F Alcantara / M Song (PHI/) J Navasirisomboon / C Chanchin (THA/)
R16 R Noguchi / P Wattanakul (JPN/THA) C Kaewsuto / K Koaykul (THA/THA)
R16 S Ratiwatana / S Ratiwatana (THA/THA) T Chanta / N Kunsuwan (THA/THA)

M25 Nonthaburi, Wk. 22 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Chanchin Sookton-Eng q Shisanuphong Pokinsagethasiri H2H 1-0
FQ Yuttana Charoenphon (THA) q Francis Casey Alcantara (PHI) H2H 1-0
FQ Vorachon Rakpuangchon (THA) q Arturs Lazdins H2H 1-0
FQ Isaac Becroft q Worarin Kumthonkittikul (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Natthasith Kunsuwan (THA) q Michael Mathayomchand H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Klintcharov (NZL) q Thammarat Kamchai H2H 1-0
FQ Kasidit Samrej (THA) q Phongsapak Kerdlaphee (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Pawin Jirapoomdaje (THA) q Kittirat Kerdlaphee (THA) H2H 1-1
QFQ Worarin Kumthonkittikul (THA) Odeda Muhammad Arazza (INA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Isaac Becroft q Tanadon Duangthipnet H2H 1-0
QFQ Yuttana Charoenphon (THA) q Nutdanai Sincharoenwattana (THA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Chanchin Sookton-Eng q Garry Tokas (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vorachon Rakpuangchon (THA) q Ratchanon Sutsaart H2H 1-0
QFQ Phongsapak Kerdlaphee (THA) Marut Klaoklang (THA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Kittirat Kerdlaphee (THA) Noppadol Noikor (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pawin Jirapoomdaje (THA) q Teerameth Chimoye H2H 1-0
QFQ Kasidit Samrej (THA) q Tonkla Mulada (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shisanuphong Pokinsagethasiri Pattanapong Borisutpong (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Thammarat Kamchai Sirathee Chimoye H2H 1-0
QFQ Arturs Lazdins Tanakorn Srirat (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Francis Casey Alcantara (PHI) Mungmun Ohmarak H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Mathayomchand Gregory Nitayamekin (THA) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+