Netherlands F1 Futures 2013 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Bjorn Fratangelo (USA) 6 Thiago Monteiro (BRA) 3 H2H 1-0
SF Thiago Monteiro (BRA) 3 Thomas Schoorel (NLD) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Bjorn Fratangelo (USA) 6 Fritz Wolmarans (RSA) 4 H2H 1-4
QF Thomas Schoorel (NLD) 7 Wilson Leite (BRA) H2H 1-0
QF Thiago Monteiro (BRA) 3 Mico Santiago (USA) H2H 2-0
QF Fritz Wolmarans (RSA) 4 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Bjorn Fratangelo (USA) 6 Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Wilson Leite (BRA) Justin Eleveld (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Thomas Schoorel (NLD) 7 Antal Van Der Duim (NLD) H2H 3-3
R16 Thiago Monteiro (BRA) 3 Mitchell Krueger (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Mico Santiago (USA) Julien Obry (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) 5 Niels Lootsma (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Fritz Wolmarans (RSA) 4 Jelle Sels (NLD) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Bjorn Fratangelo (USA) 6 Ivo Mijic (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) 2 Robert Constantinovici (ROU) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Justin Eleveld (NLD) WC Christopher Rungkat (IDN) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Wilson Leite (BRA) Torsten Wietoska (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Antal Van Der Duim (NLD) Sebastiaan Bonapart (NLD) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Schoorel (NLD) 7 Max De Vroome WC H2H 1-0
R32 Thiago Monteiro (BRA) 3 Sander Arends (NLD) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Mitchell Krueger (USA) Gibril Diarra (AUT) H2H 1-0
R32 Mico Santiago (USA) Jeroen Benard (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Julien Obry (FRA) 8 Andrei Plotniy (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Gonzalo Lama (CHL) 5 Philip De Vetter (BEL) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Niels Lootsma (NLD) WC Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Jelle Sels (NLD) Q Wouter Adriaansen Q H2H 4-0
R32 Fritz Wolmarans (RSA) 4 Colin Van Beem (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Bjorn Fratangelo (USA) 6 Maciej Smola (POL) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Ivo Mijic (GER) Alban Meuffels (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Robert Constantinovici (ROU) Q Jannick Lupescu (NLD) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) 2 Timo Nieminen (FIN) H2H 1-0

Netherlands F1 Futures 2013 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F H Kontinen / C Rungkat (FIN/IDN) N Lootsma / J Sels (NLD/NLD) WC
SF N Lootsma / J Sels (NLD/NLD) WC R Frantzen / T Schoorel (NLD/NLD) 3
SF H Kontinen / C Rungkat (FIN/IDN) A Blom / A Van Der Duim (/NLD) 2
QF N Lootsma / J Sels (NLD/NLD) WC R Hocevar / W Leite (BRA/BRA) 1
QF R Frantzen / T Schoorel (NLD/NLD) 3 D Casanova / J Giger (/)
QF H Kontinen / C Rungkat (FIN/IDN) B De Goeijen / J Lupescu (NLD/NLD)
QF A Blom / A Van Der Duim (/NLD) 2 R Constantinovici / F Van Der Lans (ROU/NLD) WC
R16 R Hocevar / W Leite (BRA/BRA) 1 S Arends / K Boelhouwer (NLD/)
R16 N Lootsma / J Sels (NLD/NLD) WC J Benard / C Van Beem (NLD/NLD)
R16 R Frantzen / T Schoorel (NLD/NLD) 3 A Wagh / M Witte (IND/)
R16 D Casanova / J Giger (/) R Arreygue Chavez / C Di Aloy (MEX/ARG)
R16 B De Goeijen / J Lupescu (NLD/NLD) B Fratangelo / M Krueger (USA/USA)
R16 H Kontinen / C Rungkat (FIN/IDN) N Jarry / G Lama (CHL/CHL) 4
R16 R Constantinovici / F Van Der Lans (ROU/NLD) WC T Monteiro / F Wolmarans (BRA/RSA)
R16 A Blom / A Van Der Duim (/NLD) 2 T Hornung / T Nieminen (/FIN)

Netherlands F1 Futures 2013 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Sander Arends (NLD) Bastian Wagner (GER) 1 H2H 1-1
FQ Maciej Smola (POL) 2 Maarten Witte H2H 1-0
FQ Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD) 3 Romano Frantzen (NLD) H2H 1-1
FQ Wouter Adriaansen Kevin Boelhouwer 4 H2H 1-0
FQ Robert Constantinovici (ROU) Sam Meessen H2H 1-0
FQ Philip De Vetter (BEL) Alexander Mannapov (RUS) 6 H2H 1-0
FQ Jelle Sels (NLD) Guy Den Heijer WC H2H 2-0
FQ Sebastiaan Bonapart (NLD) Akash Wagh (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Bastian Wagner (GER) 1 Maarten Jansen H2H 1-0
SFQ Sander Arends (NLD) Joey Johannes Hillebrand H2H 1-0
SFQ Maciej Smola (POL) 2 Nelis De Meyer (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Maarten Witte Joel Giger H2H 1-0
SFQ Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD) 3 Leon Vellekoop H2H 1-0
SFQ Romano Frantzen (NLD) Danilo Casanova H2H 1-0
SFQ Kevin Boelhouwer 4 Botic Van De Zandschulp WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Wouter Adriaansen Rich Van Hout H2H 1-0
SFQ Robert Constantinovici (ROU) Fabian Van Der Lans (NLD) 5 H2H 1-0
SFQ Sam Meessen Rodolfo Arreygue Chavez (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Mannapov (RUS) 6 Bart De Gelder H2H 1-0
SFQ Philip De Vetter (BEL) Vincent Van den Honert (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Guy Den Heijer WC Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jelle Sels (NLD) Igor Lakhno (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sebastiaan Bonapart (NLD) Mehdi Bdiri (TUN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Akash Wagh (IND) Torben Hornung H2H 1-0
QFQ Bastian Wagner (GER) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Maarten Jansen Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sander Arends (NLD) Christian Di Aloy (ARG) H2H 1-1
QFQ Joey Johannes Hillebrand Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Maciej Smola (POL) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nelis De Meyer (BEL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joel Giger Luuk Van Der Kroft WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Maarten Witte Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Leon Vellekoop Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Danilo Casanova Daniel Pashayan (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Romano Frantzen (NLD) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Kevin Boelhouwer 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Botic Van De Zandschulp WC Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Rich Van Hout Bart Van Den Berg WC
H2H 0-0
QFQ Wouter Adriaansen Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Fabian Van Der Lans (NLD) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Robert Constantinovici (ROU) Dave De Graaf H2H 1-0
QFQ Sam Meessen Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Rodolfo Arreygue Chavez (MEX) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alexander Mannapov (RUS) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Bart De Gelder Pieter Janssens (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vincent Van den Honert (NLD) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Philip De Vetter (BEL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tim Van Rijthoven (NLD) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Guy Den Heijer WC Lars De Boer WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Igor Lakhno (UKR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jelle Sels (NLD) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mehdi Bdiri (TUN) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sebastiaan Bonapart (NLD) Stefan De Jong H2H 1-0
QFQ Akash Wagh (IND) Cedric Willems H2H 1-0
QFQ Torben Hornung Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+