New Zealand F2 Futures 2008 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Brydan Klein 7 Young-Jun Kim Q H2H 1-0
SF Brydan Klein 7 Andrew Coelho (AUS) 3 H2H 4-3
SF Young-Jun Kim Q Nathan Healey (AUS) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Brydan Klein 7 Colin Ebelthite (AUS) 1 H2H 2-6
QF Andrew Coelho (AUS) 3 Jose Statham (NZL) 8 H2H 6-0
QF Nathan Healey (AUS) 4 Raphael Durek (AUS) 5 H2H 3-2
QF Young-Jun Kim Q Rameez Junaid (AUS) 2 H2H 1-1
R16 Colin Ebelthite (AUS) 1 Joel Lindner (AUS) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Brydan Klein 7 Philip Bester (CAN) H2H 1-0
R16 Andrew Coelho (AUS) 3 Marcus Daniell (NZL) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Jose Statham (NZL) 8 Finn Tearney (NZL) WC H2H 4-0
R16 Raphael Durek (AUS) 5 Lance Vodicka (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Nathan Healey (AUS) 4 G.D. Jones (NZL) H2H 1-0
R16 Young-Jun Kim Q Marinko Matosevic (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Rameez Junaid (AUS) 2 Yuichi Ito (JPN) H2H 2-0
R32 Colin Ebelthite (AUS) 1 Hyun-Soo Lim Q H2H 1-0
R32 Joel Lindner (AUS) Q Nick Coutts (CAN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Philip Bester (CAN) Adam Thompson (NZL) H2H 1-0
R32 Brydan Klein 7 James Meredith (NZL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Coelho (AUS) 3 Jared Easton (AUS) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Marcus Daniell (NZL) WC Arata Onozawa (JPN) H2H 2-0
R32 Finn Tearney (NZL) WC Nick Trkulja (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Statham (NZL) 8 Matt Simpson (NZL) H2H 2-0
R32 Raphael Durek (AUS) 5 Clifford Marsland (AUS) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Lance Vodicka (USA) Steven Goh (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 G.D. Jones (NZL) David To (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Nathan Healey (AUS) 4 Sun-Yong Kim (KOR) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Young-Jun Kim Q Greg Jones (AUS) 6 H2H 2-0
R32 Marinko Matosevic (AUS) Mikal Statham (NZL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yuichi Ito (JPN) Kento Takeuchi (JPN) H2H 7-8
R32 Rameez Junaid (AUS) 2 Andrew Roberts (AUS) H2H 1-0

New Zealand F2 Futures 2008 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F N Healey / M Statham (AUS/NZL) A Coelho / B Klein (AUS/) 2
SF N Healey / M Statham (AUS/NZL) R Durek / R Junaid (AUS/AUS) 1
SF A Coelho / B Klein (AUS/) 2 M Matosevic / D To (AUS/AUS) 4
QF R Durek / R Junaid (AUS/AUS) 1 G Jones / J Lindner (AUS/AUS)
QF N Healey / M Statham (AUS/NZL) M Daniell / J Meredith (NZL/NZL) WC
QF M Matosevic / D To (AUS/AUS) 4 Y Kim / H Lim (/) A
QF A Coelho / B Klein (AUS/) 2 G Jones / M Simpson (NZL/NZL)
R16 R Durek / R Junaid (AUS/AUS) 1 P Ganet / W Livingston (AUS/USA)
R16 G Jones / J Lindner (AUS/AUS) A Onozawa / L Vodicka (JPN/USA)
R16 N Healey / M Statham (AUS/NZL) J Statham / A Thompson (NZL/NZL) 3
R16 M Daniell / J Meredith (NZL/NZL) WC S Goh / A Roberts (AUS/AUS)
R16 Y Kim / H Lim (/) A M Pigou / F Tearney (NZL/NZL) WC
R16 M Matosevic / D To (AUS/AUS) 4 J Easton / C Marsland (AUS/AUS) A
R16 G Jones / M Simpson (NZL/NZL) Y Ito / K Takeuchi (JPN/JPN)
R16 A Coelho / B Klein (AUS/) 2 M Barker / A Gregory (NZL/)

New Zealand F2 Futures 2008 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ David To (AUS) 1 Michael Pigou (NZL) H2H 1-0
FQ Joel Lindner (AUS) 2 Matthew Johnson (NZL) H2H 1-0
FQ Hyun-Soo Lim 3 Shotaro Suzuki (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Nick Trkulja (AUS) 13 Adam Branks (NZL) H2H 1-0
FQ Jared Easton (AUS) Shinnosuke Otsuka (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Sun-Yong Kim (KOR) 11 Clifford Marsland (AUS) 6 H2H 1-0
FQ Young-Jun Kim Marvin Barker (NZL) H2H 1-0
FQ Nick Coutts (CAN) Andrew Gregory 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ David To (AUS) 1 Stuart Robertson (NZL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Michael Pigou (NZL) Klaus Weber (NZL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joel Lindner (AUS) 2 Tsubasa Morizane (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matthew Johnson (NZL) Asger Hess-Olesen H2H 1-0
SFQ Hyun-Soo Lim 3 Anton Bettink (NZL) H2H 2-1
SFQ Shotaro Suzuki (JPN) Alexander Reedtz H2H 1-0
SFQ Adam Branks (NZL) Isaac Frost (AUS) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Nick Trkulja (AUS) 13 Jackson Bodle (NZL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jared Easton (AUS) Leon Frost (AUS) 5 H2H 2-0
SFQ Shinnosuke Otsuka (JPN) Nai-Zheng Yu (CHN) 10 H2H 1-0
SFQ Clifford Marsland (AUS) 6 Yasuo Miyazaki (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sun-Yong Kim (KOR) 11 Alex Bothe (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Young-Jun Kim Ciaran Moore (RSA) 7 H2H 1-0
SFQ Marvin Barker (NZL) Patrick Ganet (AUS) 12 H2H 2-0
SFQ Andrew Gregory 8 Masayuki Fujisawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nick Coutts (CAN) Whit Livingston (USA) 9 H2H 2-0
QFQ David To (AUS) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Stuart Robertson (NZL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Michael Pigou (NZL) Adam Staub (NZL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Klaus Weber (NZL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joel Lindner (AUS) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tsubasa Morizane (JPN) Matt Fox (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Asger Hess-Olesen Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matthew Johnson (NZL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Hyun-Soo Lim 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Anton Bettink (NZL) Jaden Grinter (NZL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Reedtz Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Shotaro Suzuki (JPN) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Isaac Frost (AUS) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Adam Branks (NZL) Alessio Scivetti (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jackson Bodle (NZL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nick Trkulja (AUS) 13 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Leon Frost (AUS) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jared Easton (AUS) Joseph Squillacioti (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shinnosuke Otsuka (JPN) Glenn Jackson (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nai-Zheng Yu (CHN) 10 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Clifford Marsland (AUS) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yasuo Miyazaki (JPN) Patrick Flint (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Bothe (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sun-Yong Kim (KOR) 11 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ciaran Moore (RSA) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Young-Jun Kim Clive Wright (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marvin Barker (NZL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Patrick Ganet (AUS) 12 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Andrew Gregory 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Masayuki Fujisawa (JPN) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nick Coutts (CAN) Martin Colenbrander (NZL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Whit Livingston (USA) 9 Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+