San Benedetto Challenger 2012 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Gianluca Naso (ITA) 5 Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT) 1 H2H 1-2
SF Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT) 1 Ivan Sergeyev (UKR) H2H 2-0
SF Gianluca Naso (ITA) 5 Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) H2H 2-1
QF Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT) 1 Michael Lammer (SUI) 6 H2H 1-1
QF Ivan Sergeyev (UKR) Jerome Inzerillo (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
QF Gianluca Naso (ITA) 5 Andrej Martin (SVK) H2H 3-0
QF Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) Arnau Brugues-Davi (ESP) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT) 1 Norbert Gombos (SVK) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Michael Lammer (SUI) 6 Marco Cecchinato (ITA) WC H2H 1-1
R16 Jerome Inzerillo (FRA) Q Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Ivan Sergeyev (UKR) Simon Greul (GER) 7 H2H 1-2
R16 Gianluca Naso (ITA) 5 Fabrice Martin (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Andrej Martin (SVK) Alessio Di Mauro (ITA) WC H2H 2-0
R16 Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Arnau Brugues-Davi (ESP) 2 Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL) H2H 1-0
R32 Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT) 1 Gerard Granollers (ESP) H2H 2-0
R32 Norbert Gombos (SVK) Q Stefano Galvani (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Marco Cecchinato (ITA) WC Enrico Burzi (ITA) H2H 2-1
R32 Michael Lammer (SUI) 6 Matteo Donati (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA) Peter Polansky (CAN) 3 H2H 1-2
R32 Jerome Inzerillo (FRA) Q Kevin Krawietz (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Ivan Sergeyev (UKR) Matteo Marrai (ITA) H2H 1-1
R32 Simon Greul (GER) 7 Steven Diez (CAN) H2H 1-0
R32 Gianluca Naso (ITA) 5 Sebastian Decoud (ARG) H2H 1-2
R32 Fabrice Martin (FRA) Julien Obry (FRA) H2H 2-2
R32 Alessio Di Mauro (ITA) WC Stefano Napolitano (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Andrej Martin (SVK) Peter Gojowczyk (GER) 4 H2H 3-3
R32 Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR) 8 Cristian Rodriguez (COL) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP) Jan Minar (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL) Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA) H2H 1-1
R32 Arnau Brugues-Davi (ESP) 2 Dane Propoggia (AUS) Q H2H 1-0

San Benedetto Challenger 2012 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 3 S Ianni / G Naso (ITA/ITA) 1
SF S Ianni / G Naso (ITA/ITA) 1 A Arnaboldi / A Di Mauro (ITA/ITA)
SF B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 3 S Gutierrez-Ferrol / M Vervoort (ESP/NLD)
QF S Ianni / G Naso (ITA/ITA) 1 S Galvani / S Napolitano (ITA/ITA)
QF A Arnaboldi / A Di Mauro (ITA/ITA) A Brugues-Davi / S Diez (ESP/CAN)
QF B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 3 C Rodriguez / M Viola (COL/ITA) WC
QF S Gutierrez-Ferrol / M Vervoort (ESP/NLD) E Kovalev / A Lobkov (RUS/RUS) A
R16 S Ianni / G Naso (ITA/ITA) 1 L Giustino / J Obry (ITA/FRA)
R16 S Galvani / S Napolitano (ITA/ITA) G Pereira / F Torresi (PRT/ITA) WC
R16 A Arnaboldi / A Di Mauro (ITA/ITA) J Cluskey / F Martin (IRL/FRA) 4
R16 A Brugues-Davi / S Diez (ESP/CAN) J Marse-Vidri / C Poch-Gradin (ESP/ESP)
R16 C Rodriguez / M Viola (COL/ITA) WC D Chiurulli / L Papasidero (ITA/ITA) WC
R16 B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 3 E Burzi / M Cecchinato (ITA/ITA)
R16 S Gutierrez-Ferrol / M Vervoort (ESP/NLD) A Martin / H Podlipnik-Castillo (SVK/CHL)
R16 E Kovalev / A Lobkov (RUS/RUS) A G Granollers / P Polansky (ESP/CAN)

San Benedetto Challenger 2012 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Norbert Gombos (SVK) 1 Federico Torresi (ITA) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Jerome Inzerillo (FRA) 2 Marco Viola (ITA) 6 H2H 1-1
FQ Cristian Rodriguez (COL) 8 Alexander Lobkov (RUS) 3 H2H 1-0
FQ Dane Propoggia (AUS) 5 Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Norbert Gombos (SVK) 1 Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Federico Torresi (ITA) 7 Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jerome Inzerillo (FRA) 2 Edoardo Lamberti (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco Viola (ITA) 6 Goncalo Pereira (PRT) H2H 2-0
SFQ Alexander Lobkov (RUS) 3 Cristiano Compagnone (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Cristian Rodriguez (COL) 8 Roberto Vecchi (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) 4 Matteo Marfia (ITA) H2H 2-1
SFQ Dane Propoggia (AUS) 5 Daniele Chiurulli (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Norbert Gombos (SVK) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA) WC Roberto Franchin (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Lorenzo Papasidero (ITA) Mark Vervoort (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Torresi (ITA) 7 Alberto Iarossi (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Jerome Inzerillo (FRA) 2 Jonathan Diomedi (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Edoardo Lamberti (ITA) WC Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Goncalo Pereira (PRT) Egor Kovalev (RUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Marco Viola (ITA) 6 Alessandro Gasparrini (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Lobkov (RUS) 3 Paul Rares Andriuc (ROU) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Cristiano Compagnone (ITA) WC Valerio Cellini (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Roberto Vecchi (ITA) WC Andrea Attrice (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Cristian Rodriguez (COL) 8 Matteo Spernanzoni (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) 4 Rocco Bordoni (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Matteo Marfia (ITA) Lorenzo Panella (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Daniele Chiurulli (ITA) Piercarlo Coccio (ITA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Dane Propoggia (AUS) 5 Marco Bonelli (ITA) WC H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+