Tampere Challenger 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
SF Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 1 Harold Mayot (FRA) q
H2H 0-0
SF Zsombor Piros (HUN) 5 Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
H2H 1-0
QF Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 1 Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) H2H 1-0
QF Harold Mayot (FRA) q Jelle Sels (NLD) H2H 1-0
QF Zsombor Piros (HUN) 5 Maximilian Marterer (GER) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Laurent Lokoli (FRA) Gerald Melzer (AUT) H2H 2-0
R16 Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 1 Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) Nicolas Kicker (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Jelle Sels (NLD) Jurij Rodionov (AUT) 4 H2H 1-1
R16 Harold Mayot (FRA) q Joao Domingues (PRT) LL H2H 1-0
R16 Zsombor Piros (HUN) 5 Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Maximilian Marterer (GER) 3 Evan Furness (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Laurent Lokoli (FRA) Thiago Agustin Tirante (ARG) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Gerald Melzer (AUT) Sebastian Ofner (AUT) H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Manuel Cerundolo (ARG) 1 Lucas Miedler (AUT) ALT H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Frederico Ferreira Silva (PRT) Duje Ajdukovic (_CR) H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Kicker (ARG) Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) 8 H2H 3-0
R32 Jurij Rodionov (AUT) 4 Moez Echargui (TUN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jelle Sels (NLD) Clement Tabur (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Harold Mayot (FRA) q Eero Vasa (FIN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Joao Domingues (PRT) LL Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Zsombor Piros (HUN) 5 Leo Borg WC H2H 1-0
R32 Luigi Sorrentino (ITA) q Otto Virtanen (FIN) ALT H2H 1-0
R32 Evan Furness (FRA) Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Maximilian Marterer (GER) 3 Jonas Forejtek H2H 1-1
R32 Thiago Agustin Tirante (ARG) 6 Filip Horansky (SVK) H2H 1-0
R32 Laurent Lokoli (FRA) Arthur Fils q H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Ofner (AUT) Juan Bautista Torres q H2H 1-0
R32 Gerald Melzer (AUT) Mats Moraing (GER) 2 H2H 1-0

Tampere Challenger 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Erler / L Miedler (AUT/AUT) 1 TBA
SF A Erler / L Miedler (AUT/AUT) 1 M Neuchrist / T Weissborn (AUT/AUT) 3
SF TBA N Balaji / J Nedunchezhiyan (IND/IND) 2
QF A Erler / L Miedler (AUT/AUT) 1 A Chandrasekar / N Sundar Prashanth (IND/IND)
QF M Neuchrist / T Weissborn (AUT/AUT) 3 A Taylor / J Taylor (GBR/AUS)
QF TBA J Galarza / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG)
QF N Balaji / J Nedunchezhiyan (IND/IND) 2 K Kyrian / C Tabur (/FRA)
R16 A Erler / L Miedler (AUT/AUT) 1 Bye
R16 A Chandrasekar / N Sundar Prashanth (IND/IND) E Vasa / I Iiro (FIN/)
R16 M Neuchrist / T Weissborn (AUT/AUT) 3 T Tirante / J Juan (ARG/)
R16 A Taylor / J Taylor (GBR/AUS) TBA
R16 J Galarza / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG) TBA
R16 K Kyrian / C Tabur (/FRA) V Vesa / R Rikkonen (/FIN) WC
R16 N Balaji / J Nedunchezhiyan (IND/IND) 2 TBA

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+