Thailand F11 Futures 2014 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Danai Udomchoke (THA) 6 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 3 H2H 2-0
SF Danai Udomchoke (THA) 6 Jacob Grills (AUS) H2H 1-0
SF Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 3 Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA) H2H 1-0
QF Danai Udomchoke (THA) 6 Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Jacob Grills (AUS) Jason Jung (USA) 4 H2H 1-2
QF Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 3 Chuhan Wang (CHN) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA) Phassawit Burapharitta (THA) H2H 1-0
R16 Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) 1 Singekrawee Wattanakul (THA) WC H2H 3-0
R16 Danai Udomchoke (THA) 6 Nuttanon Kadchapanan (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Jason Jung (USA) 4 Rigele Te (CHN) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Jacob Grills (AUS) Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 8 H2H 1-1
R16 Chuhan Wang (CHN) 7 Punn Bodhidatta (THA) Q H2H 3-0
R16 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 3 Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA) LL H2H 1-0
R16 Phassawit Burapharitta (THA) Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) H2H 1-1
R16 Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA) Brydan Klein 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) 1 Weiqiang Zheng (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Singekrawee Wattanakul (THA) WC Phaninthon Pakpoomkamol (THA) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Nuttanon Kadchapanan (THA) WC Roy Hobbs (CAN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Danai Udomchoke (THA) 6 Chaleechan Tanasugarn (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jason Jung (USA) 4 Warot Udomsuk (THA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Rigele Te (CHN) Q Shane Marshall (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Jacob Grills (AUS) Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR) 8 Siyu Liu (CHN) H2H 2-0
R32 Chuhan Wang (CHN) 7 Warit Sornbutnark (THA) H2H 1-0
R32 Punn Bodhidatta (THA) Q Temur Ismailov (UZB) H2H 1-0
R32 Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA) LL Nattan Benjasupawan (THA) Q H2H 2-1
R32 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 3 Pruchya Isarow (THA) H2H 3-0
R32 Phassawit Burapharitta (THA) David Rice (GBR) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) Congsup Congcar (THA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA) Chayanon Kaewsuto (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Brydan Klein 2 Karunuday Singh (IND) H2H 2-0

Thailand F11 Futures 2014 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F B Klein / D Rice (/GBR) 1 P Isarow / N Kadchapanan (THA/THA) 2
SF B Klein / D Rice (/GBR) 1 P Pakpoomkamol / T Puengrassamee (THA/THA)
SF P Isarow / N Kadchapanan (THA/THA) 2 C Kaewsuto / W Sornbutnark (THA/THA)
QF B Klein / D Rice (/GBR) 1 P Bodhidatta / P Siriluethaiwattana (THA/THA)
QF P Pakpoomkamol / T Puengrassamee (THA/THA) P Borisutpong / J Nalamphun (THA/THA)
QF C Kaewsuto / W Sornbutnark (THA/THA) C Congcar / J Jung (THA/USA) 3
QF P Isarow / N Kadchapanan (THA/THA) 2 C Kim / K Stevenson (KOR/CAN)
R16 B Klein / D Rice (/GBR) 1 Bye
R16 P Bodhidatta / P Siriluethaiwattana (THA/THA) W Korkiatthaworn / C Limpatum (THA/THA)
R16 P Pakpoomkamol / T Puengrassamee (THA/THA) C Tanasugarn / W Udomsuk (THA/THA) 4
R16 P Borisutpong / J Nalamphun (THA/THA) M Jovanovic / R Willekes Macdonald (AUS/)
R16 C Kaewsuto / W Sornbutnark (THA/THA) N Benjasupawan / R Hobbs (THA/CAN)
R16 C Congcar / J Jung (THA/USA) 3 P Burapharitta / G Prahmanee (THA/THA)
R16 C Kim / K Stevenson (KOR/CAN) S Kaewwongwattana / P Mahathavorn (THA/THA)
R16 P Isarow / N Kadchapanan (THA/THA) 2 Bye

Thailand F11 Futures 2014 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Nattan Benjasupawan (THA) Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA) 1 H2H 1-2
FQ Punn Bodhidatta (THA) 2 Grittaboon Prahmanee (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Rigele Te (CHN) 3 Robert Willekes Macdonald H2H 1-0
FQ Congsup Congcar (THA) 4 Pattanapong Borisutpong (THA) H2H 3-0
FQ Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) 5 Tos Puengrassamee (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Phaninthon Pakpoomkamol (THA) WC Marko Jovanovic (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Roy Hobbs (CAN) Warot Udomsuk (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Shane Marshall (AUS) Chirayu Limpatum (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Nattan Benjasupawan (THA) Pin Mahathavorn (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Punn Bodhidatta (THA) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Grittaboon Prahmanee (THA) Hechi Lim H2H 1-0
SFQ Rigele Te (CHN) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Robert Willekes Macdonald Gregory Nitayamekin (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Congsup Congcar (THA) 4 Daixiliang Yaoyao (CHN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pattanapong Borisutpong (THA) Calvin Chung H2H 1-0
SFQ Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) 5 Tossapon Putthaun (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tos Puengrassamee (THA) Pattadol Bunnak (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Phaninthon Pakpoomkamol (THA) WC Jatuporn Nalamphun (THA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Marko Jovanovic (AUS) Phuwadol Buntrakool (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Warot Udomsuk (THA) Marut Klaoklang (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Roy Hobbs (CAN) Warut Korkiatthaworn (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shane Marshall (AUS) Soravich Kaewwongwattana (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Chirayu Limpatum (THA) Mark Kolenberg (BEL) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+