Toyota Challenger 2015 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Yoshihito Nishioka (JPN) 7 Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS) H2H 3-1
SF Yoshihito Nishioka (JPN) 7 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 6 H2H 1-0
SF Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS) Yuichi Sugita (JPN) 5 H2H 3-0
QF Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 6 Sho Katayama (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
QF Yoshihito Nishioka (JPN) 7 Tucker Vorster (RSA) H2H 2-0
QF Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS) Jason Jung (USA) H2H 1-0
QF Yuichi Sugita (JPN) 5 Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 2 H2H 6-5
R16 Sho Katayama (JPN) WC Greg Jones (AUS) PR H2H 1-0
R16 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 6 Itsuki Imina (JPN) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Tucker Vorster (RSA) Go Soeda (JPN) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Yoshihito Nishioka (JPN) 7 Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Jason Jung (USA) Ti Chen H2H 2-0
R16 Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS) James Duckworth (AUS) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Yuichi Sugita (JPN) 5 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 2 Yuya Kibi (JPN) Q H2H 4-0
R32 Greg Jones (AUS) PR Matthew Ebden (AUS) 1 H2H 1-3
R32 Sho Katayama (JPN) WC Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Itsuki Imina (JPN) Q Andriej Kapas (POL) H2H 1-0
R32 Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS) 6 Makoto Ochi (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Go Soeda (JPN) 4 Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) H2H 6-2
R32 Tucker Vorster (RSA) Yusuke Watanuki (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) Keisuke Watanuki (JPN) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Yoshihito Nishioka (JPN) 7 Hiroki Moriya (JPN) H2H 2-1
R32 Jason Jung (USA) Jordan Thompson (AUS) 8 H2H 3-1
R32 Ti Chen Riccardo Ghedin (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Kudryavtsev (RUS) Christopher Rungkat (IDN) H2H 1-0
R32 James Duckworth (AUS) 3 Sora Fukuda (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yuichi Sugita (JPN) 5 Brydan Klein H2H 2-0
R32 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) Q Matt Reid (AUS) H2H 5-3
R32 Yuya Kibi (JPN) Q Kento Takeuchi (JPN) H2H 2-0
R32 Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 2 Omar Jasika (AUS) H2H 1-1

Toyota Challenger 2015 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F B Klein / M Reid (/AUS) 4 R Ghedin / C Yi (ITA/) 3
SF B Klein / M Reid (/AUS) 4 S Ratiwatana / S Ratiwatana (THA/THA) 1
SF R Ghedin / C Yi (ITA/) 3 J Jung / T Vorster (USA/RSA)
QF S Ratiwatana / S Ratiwatana (THA/THA) 1 B Mitchell / J Thompson (AUS/AUS)
QF B Klein / M Reid (/AUS) 4 S Fukuda / Y Nishioka (JPN/JPN) WC
QF R Ghedin / C Yi (ITA/) 3 Y Watanuki / Y Watanuki (JPN/JPN) WC
QF J Jung / T Vorster (USA/RSA) J Cerretani / T Chen (USA/) 2
R16 S Ratiwatana / S Ratiwatana (THA/THA) 1 J Fruttero / P Raja (USA/IND)
R16 B Mitchell / J Thompson (AUS/AUS) A Kudryavtsev / K Watanuki (RUS/JPN)
R16 B Klein / M Reid (/AUS) 4 S Katayama / H Kondo (JPN/JPN)
R16 S Fukuda / Y Nishioka (JPN/JPN) WC T Matsui / C Rungkat (JPN/IDN)
R16 Y Watanuki / Y Watanuki (JPN/JPN) WC S Sekiguchi / K Takeuchi (JPN/JPN)
R16 R Ghedin / C Yi (ITA/) 3 A Kapas / Y Uchiyama (POL/JPN)
R16 J Jung / T Vorster (USA/RSA) K Sano / S Takeshima (JPN/JPN) WC
R16 J Cerretani / T Chen (USA/) 2 B Sato / G Van Peperzeel (JPN/AUS)

Toyota Challenger 2015 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 1 Shintaro Imai (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Yuya Kibi (JPN) 5 Peter Kobelt (USA) 2 H2H 1-0
FQ Keisuke Watanuki (JPN) Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Itsuki Imina (JPN) WC Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 1 Ko Suzuki (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shintaro Imai (JPN) Hiroki Kondo (JPN) 6 H2H 1-3
SFQ Peter Kobelt (USA) 2 Yuichiro Inui (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yuya Kibi (JPN) 5 Shunrou Takeshima (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Keisuke Watanuki (JPN) Arata Onozawa (JPN) 3 H2H 1-2
SFQ Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 7 James Cerretani (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) WC Toshihide Matsui (JPN) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Itsuki Imina (JPN) WC Masato Shiga (JPN) H2H 2-0
QFQ Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ko Suzuki (JPN) Yuga Tashiro (JPN) WC H2H 2-1
QFQ Shintaro Imai (JPN) Koichi Sano (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hiroki Kondo (JPN) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Peter Kobelt (USA) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yuichiro Inui (JPN) Hidetoshi Owada (JPN) WC H2H 1-1
QFQ Shunrou Takeshima (JPN) Yutaro Matsuzaki (JPN) H2H 1-1
QFQ Yuya Kibi (JPN) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Arata Onozawa (JPN) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Keisuke Watanuki (JPN) Yusuke Yoshikawa (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ James Cerretani (USA) Konosuke Kiryu (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Toshihide Matsui (JPN) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) WC Masayoshi Ono (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Itsuki Imina (JPN) WC Tadayuki Longhi (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Masato Shiga (JPN) Gengo Kikuchi (JPN) 8 H2H 2-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+