Turkey F15 Futures 2011 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Arnau Brugues-Davi (ESP) 2 Stefan Seifert (GER) 7 H2H 2-0
SF Stefan Seifert (GER) 7 Michal Konecny (CZE) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Arnau Brugues-Davi (ESP) 2 Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS) 3 H2H 2-0
QF Michal Konecny (CZE) 8 Dmitri Sitak (RUS) Q H2H 2-1
QF Stefan Seifert (GER) 7 Andrea Stoppini (ITA) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS) 3 Andrei Ciumac H2H 2-0
QF Arnau Brugues-Davi (ESP) 2 Jozef Kovalik (SVK) H2H 2-0
R16 Dmitri Sitak (RUS) Q Brydan Klein 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Michal Konecny (CZE) 8 Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT) Q H2H 2-1
R16 Andrea Stoppini (ITA) 4 Frederic De Fays (BEL) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Stefan Seifert (GER) 7 Vadim Alekseenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Andrei Ciumac Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS) 3 Ruan Roelofse (RSA) H2H 2-0
R16 Jozef Kovalik (SVK) Tuna Altuna (TUR) H2H 1-0
R16 Arnau Brugues-Davi (ESP) 2 Luca Margaroli (SUI) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Brydan Klein 1 Marvin Netuschil (GER) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Dmitri Sitak (RUS) Q Marin Franjicevic (CRO) H2H 1-0
R32 Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT) Q Ergun Zorlu (TUR) H2H 1-0
R32 Michal Konecny (CZE) 8 Xander Spong (NLD) H2H 2-0
R32 Andrea Stoppini (ITA) 4 Durukan Durmus (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Frederic De Fays (BEL) Q Marcin Domaszewicz (POL) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Vadim Alekseenko (UKR) Alp Golcuklu (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Stefan Seifert (GER) 7 Can Altiner (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) Roman Jebavy (CZE) 6Q H2H 1-0
R32 Andrei Ciumac Anil Yuksel (TUR) H2H 1-1
R32 Ruan Roelofse (RSA) Alessandro Bega (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS) 3 Barkin Yalcinkale (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Tuna Altuna (TUR) Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) 5Q H2H 1-0
R32 Jozef Kovalik (SVK) Marco Kirschner Q H2H 1-0
R32 Luca Margaroli (SUI) LL Haluk Akkoyun (TUR) H2H 1-0
R32 Arnau Brugues-Davi (ESP) 2 Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR) H2H 1-0

Turkey F15 Futures 2011 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F T Altuna / B Klein (TUR/) 2 A Ciumac / D Sitak (/RUS) 1
SF A Ciumac / D Sitak (/RUS) 1 M Konecny / R Roelofse (CZE/RSA) 4
SF T Altuna / B Klein (TUR/) 2 V Alekseenko / V Klymenko (UKR/UKR)
QF A Ciumac / D Sitak (/RUS) 1 B Yalcinkale / A Yuksel (TUR/TUR)
QF M Konecny / R Roelofse (CZE/RSA) 4 M Franjicevic / S Kesthely (CRO/NOR)
QF V Alekseenko / V Klymenko (UKR/UKR) L Grigelis / A Stoppini (LAT/ITA) 3
QF T Altuna / B Klein (TUR/) 2 A Bega / L Margaroli (ITA/SUI)
R16 A Ciumac / D Sitak (/RUS) 1 H Akkoyun / E Zorlu (TUR/TUR)
R16 B Yalcinkale / A Yuksel (TUR/TUR) D Durmus / A Golcuklu (TUR/TUR)
R16 M Konecny / R Roelofse (CZE/RSA) 4 I Taweel / P Bismpikos (SYR/GRC)
R16 M Franjicevic / S Kesthely (CRO/NOR) F Erun / E Ozlen (TUR/TUR) WC
R16 V Alekseenko / V Klymenko (UKR/UKR) E Aydin / C Kiziltuna (TUR/TUR) WC
R16 L Grigelis / A Stoppini (LAT/ITA) 3 M Neuchrist / D Schulz (AUT/GER)
R16 A Bega / L Margaroli (ITA/SUI) C Altiner / S Suluoglu (TUR/TUR) WC
R16 T Altuna / B Klein (TUR/) 2 M Kirschner / S Seifert (/GER)

Turkey F15 Futures 2011 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) 1 Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS) 11 H2H 1-0
FQ Roman Jebavy (CZE) 2 Alexandr Kushakov (UKR) 12 H2H 1-0
FQ Dmitri Sitak (RUS) 3 Dominik Schulz (GER) 14 H2H 1-0
FQ Marco Kirschner Luca Margaroli (SUI) 4 H2H 1-0
FQ Frederic De Fays (BEL) 16 Soma Kesthely (NOR) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Marcin Domaszewicz (POL) 6 Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Marvin Netuschil (GER) 7 Pier Bismpikos (GRC) 9 H2H 1-0
FQ Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT) 8 George Von Massow (GER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) 1 Predrag Marjanovic (SRB) H2H 1-0
SFQ Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS) 11 Andrew Dzulynsky (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Roman Jebavy (CZE) 2 Giovanni Galuppo (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexandr Kushakov (UKR) 12 Janicije Sasha Karic (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dmitri Sitak (RUS) 3 Albert Wagner H2H 1-0
SFQ Dominik Schulz (GER) 14 Arturs Kazijevs H2H 1-0
SFQ Luca Margaroli (SUI) 4 Onyeka Mbanu (NGA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marco Kirschner Simon Ede 15 H2H 1-0
SFQ Soma Kesthely (NOR) 5 Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Frederic De Fays (BEL) 16 Andreii Andriienko (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marcin Domaszewicz (POL) 6 Yannis Baltogiannis (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR) 10 Vadim Lobanov (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marvin Netuschil (GER) 7 Ruslan Rakhimov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pier Bismpikos (GRC) 9 Philippos Tsangaridis (CYP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT) 8 Robert Howe (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ George Von Massow (GER) Burak Vardal (TUR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Predrag Marjanovic (SRB) Scott Browne (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrew Dzulynsky (USA) Robin Riethmuller H2H 1-0
QFQ Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS) 11 Antoine Richard (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Roman Jebavy (CZE) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Giovanni Galuppo (ITA) Can Kiziltuna (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Janicije Sasha Karic (USA) Philippe Poignon (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexandr Kushakov (UKR) 12 Efekan Senolsun (TUR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dmitri Sitak (RUS) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Albert Wagner Nicolas Bruns H2H 1-0
QFQ Arturs Kazijevs John Thivolle (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dominik Schulz (GER) 14 Lukas Feddern (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luca Margaroli (SUI) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Onyeka Mbanu (NGA) Fatih Taha Erun (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Marco Kirschner Delf Gohlke H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Ede 15 Predrag Nedeljkovic (SRB) H2H 1-0
QFQ Soma Kesthely (NOR) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR) Emre Aydin (TUR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andreii Andriienko (UKR) Robert Morris (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Frederic De Fays (BEL) 16 Sefa Suluoglu (TUR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcin Domaszewicz (POL) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yannis Baltogiannis (BEL) John Valenti (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vadim Lobanov (UKR) Martin Gaspar (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR) 10 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marvin Netuschil (GER) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ruslan Rakhimov (RUS) Vasily Tkachenko (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Philippos Tsangaridis (CYP) Emre Ozlen (TUR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pier Bismpikos (GRC) 9 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Maximilian Neuchrist (AUT) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Robert Howe (AUS) Oskar Maenner H2H 1-0
QFQ George Von Massow (GER) Sardor Pulatov (UZB) H2H 1-1
QFQ Burak Vardal (TUR) Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT) 13 H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+