Turkey F22 Futures 2011 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Constantin Belot (FRA) Q Patrik Brydolf (SWE) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Constantin Belot (FRA) Q Jerome Inzerillo (FRA) H2H 1-1
SF Patrik Brydolf (SWE) 2 Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA) H2H 2-0
QF Constantin Belot (FRA) Q Omar Giacalone (ITA) Q H2H 2-0
QF Jerome Inzerillo (FRA) Patrik Rosenholm (SWE) 3 H2H 2-0
QF Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA) Dane Propoggia (AUS) H2H 1-0
QF Patrik Brydolf (SWE) 2 Thomas Le Boulch (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Omar Giacalone (ITA) Q Brydan Klein 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Constantin Belot (FRA) Q Ergun Zorlu (TUR) H2H 1-0
R16 Patrik Rosenholm (SWE) 3 Mathis Di Maio (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Jerome Inzerillo (FRA) Matteo Civarolo (ITA) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA) Edoardo Eremin (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Dane Propoggia (AUS) Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR) H2H 1-0
R16 Thomas Le Boulch (FRA) Q Andrei Ciumac 7 H2H 2-0
R16 Patrik Brydolf (SWE) 2 Chieh-Fu Wang Q H2H 1-0
R32 Brydan Klein 1 Alessandro Petrone (ITA) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Omar Giacalone (ITA) Q Anil Yuksel (TUR) H2H 1-0
R32 Ergun Zorlu (TUR) Fatih Taha Erun (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Constantin Belot (FRA) Q Roberto Marcora (ITA) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Patrik Rosenholm (SWE) 3 Can Cetinel (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Mathis Di Maio (FRA) Q Sarp Laleli (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Matteo Civarolo (ITA) Q Johan Backstrom (SWE) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Jerome Inzerillo (FRA) N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA) Theodoros Angelinos (GRC) 6 H2H 1-2
R32 Edoardo Eremin (ITA) Alessandro Colella (ITA) H2H 4-1
R32 Dane Propoggia (AUS) Burak Vardal (TUR) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR) Paris Gemouchidis (GRC) 4 H2H 1-1
R32 Andrei Ciumac 7 Marc Abdelnour (SYR) H2H 1-0
R32 Thomas Le Boulch (FRA) Q Cahit Kapukiran (TUR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Chieh-Fu Wang Q Bruno Abdel Nour (SYR) H2H 1-0
R32 Patrik Brydolf (SWE) 2 Steffen Solomon (RSA) H2H 1-0

Turkey F22 Futures 2011 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 1 A Ciumac / P Gemouchidis (/GRC) 2
SF B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 1 P Brydolf / P Rosenholm (SWE/SWE) 4
SF A Ciumac / P Gemouchidis (/GRC) 2 B Abdel Nour / I Taweel (SYR/SYR)
QF B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 1 A Colella / S Solomon (ITA/RSA)
QF P Brydolf / P Rosenholm (SWE/SWE) 4 S Laleli / B Vardal (TUR/TUR)
QF B Abdel Nour / I Taweel (SYR/SYR) B Yalcinkale / A Yuksel (TUR/TUR)
QF A Ciumac / P Gemouchidis (/GRC) 2 F Erun / C Kapukiran (TUR/TUR)
R16 B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) 1 E Coker / J Meredith (AUS/AUS)
R16 A Colella / S Solomon (ITA/RSA) J Backstrom / A Jonsson (SWE/SWE)
R16 P Brydolf / P Rosenholm (SWE/SWE) 4 K Anand / R Manuja (IND/IND)
R16 S Laleli / B Vardal (TUR/TUR) G Shepheard / J Wright (AUS/AUS)
R16 B Yalcinkale / A Yuksel (TUR/TUR) C Cetinel / E Zorlu (TUR/TUR)
R16 B Abdel Nour / I Taweel (SYR/SYR) M Abdelnour / N Sundar Prashanth (SYR/IND) 3
R16 F Erun / C Kapukiran (TUR/TUR) N Elangovan / K Jordi (IND/SUI)
R16 A Ciumac / P Gemouchidis (/GRC) 2 F Mohammed / T Vukajlovic (IND/)

Turkey F22 Futures 2011 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Matteo Civarolo (ITA) 1 Adam Jonsson (SWE) H2H 1-0
FQ Chieh-Fu Wang 2 Ethan Coker (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Constantin Belot (FRA) 3 Jacob Meredith (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Mathis Di Maio (FRA) Barkin Yalcinkale (TUR) 4 H2H 2-0
FQ Thomas Le Boulch (FRA) 5 Burak Vardal (TUR) 12 H2H 1-0
FQ Johan Backstrom (SWE) 10 Antoine Richard (CAN) H2H 3-0
FQ Omar Giacalone (ITA) 11 Athanasios Verbis H2H 1-0
FQ Alessandro Petrone (ITA) 8 Ned Boone (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matteo Civarolo (ITA) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Adam Jonsson (SWE) Tibor Vukajlovic H2H 1-0
SFQ Chieh-Fu Wang 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Ethan Coker (AUS) George Shepheard (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Constantin Belot (FRA) 3 Bastian Wagner (GER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jacob Meredith (AUS) Ronak Manuja (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Barkin Yalcinkale (TUR) 4 Fariz Mohammed (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mathis Di Maio (FRA) Atacan Turk (TUR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Thomas Le Boulch (FRA) 5 Andreas Konstantinos Stergiou H2H 1-0
SFQ Burak Vardal (TUR) 12 Armand Baboian (ROU) H2H 1-0
SFQ Antoine Richard (CAN) Neeraj Elangovan (IND) 6 H2H 2-0
SFQ Johan Backstrom (SWE) 10 Jordan Wright (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Athanasios Verbis Kevin Jordi (SUI) 7 H2H 1-1
SFQ Omar Giacalone (ITA) 11 Angelos Lenis (SWE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alessandro Petrone (ITA) 8 Serkan Kurt (TUR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ned Boone (GBR) Kunal Anand (IND) 9 H2H 2-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+