Japan F3 Futures 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Duck Hee Lee 1 Yuya Kibi (JPN) 8 H2H 2-1
SF Duck Hee Lee 1 Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) 7 H2H 2-1
SF Yuya Kibi (JPN) 8 Xin Gao (CHN) H2H 1-1
QF Duck Hee Lee 1 Soon Woo Kwon (KOR) H2H 1-0
QF Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) 7 Young Seok Kim (KOR) H2H 1-0
QF Yuya Kibi (JPN) 8 Makoto Ochi (JPN) H2H 1-1
QF Xin Gao (CHN) Shintaro Imai (JPN) WC H2H 2-1
R16 Duck Hee Lee 1 Nam Hoang Ly H2H 1-0
R16 Soon Woo Kwon (KOR) Finn Tearney (NZL) 5 H2H 1-0
R16 Young Seok Kim (KOR) Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 4 H2H 1-1
R16 Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) 7 Yuya Ito (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Yuya Kibi (JPN) 8 Ken Onishi (JPN) WC H2H 2-0
R16 Makoto Ochi (JPN) Soichiro Moritani (JPN) WC H2H 2-0
R16 Shintaro Imai (JPN) WC Yecong He (CHN) H2H 4-0
R16 Xin Gao (CHN) Yunseong Chung (KOR) H2H 2-3
R32 Duck Hee Lee 1 Gengo Kikuchi (JPN) H2H 3-0
R32 Nam Hoang Ly Cheng-Yu Yu H2H 2-0
R32 Soon Woo Kwon (KOR) Keisuke Numajiri (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Finn Tearney (NZL) 5 Yuki Mochiduki (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 4 Weiqiang Zheng (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Young Seok Kim (KOR) Karunuday Singh (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Yuya Ito (JPN) Sho Katayama (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN) 7 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) H2H 2-0
R32 Yuya Kibi (JPN) 8 Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) H2H 3-0
R32 Ken Onishi (JPN) WC Keisuke Watanuki (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Soichiro Moritani (JPN) WC Jui-Chen Hung H2H 1-0
R32 Makoto Ochi (JPN) Liang-Chi Huang (TPE) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Yecong He (CHN) Kento Takeuchi (JPN) 6 H2H 3-2
R32 Shintaro Imai (JPN) WC Sidharth Rawat (IND) H2H 2-1
R32 Yunseong Chung (KOR) Bowen Ouyang (CHN) H2H 2-0
R32 Xin Gao (CHN) Takuto Niki (JPN) 2 H2H 2-2

Japan F3 Futures 2016 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F S Imai / T Niki (JPN/JPN) Y Kibi / T Matsui (JPN/JPN) 2
SF S Imai / T Niki (JPN/JPN) S Fukuda / K Uchida (JPN/JPN) 4
SF Y Kibi / T Matsui (JPN/JPN) 2 Y Kono / Y Matsuzaki (JPN/JPN) WC
QF S Imai / T Niki (JPN/JPN) B Mclachlan / F Tearney (NZL/NZL) 1
QF S Fukuda / K Uchida (JPN/JPN) 4 K Nagao / H Oku (JPN/JPN)
QF Y Kono / Y Matsuzaki (JPN/JPN) WC Y Ito / S Katayama (JPN/JPN) 3
QF Y Kibi / T Matsui (JPN/JPN) 2 Y Ito / R Tokuda (JPN/JPN) WC
R16 B Mclachlan / F Tearney (NZL/NZL) 1 S Moritani / R Tanuma (JPN/JPN) WC
R16 S Imai / T Niki (JPN/JPN) I Okamura / K Takeuchi (JPN/JPN)
R16 S Fukuda / K Uchida (JPN/JPN) 4 X Gao / K Onoda (CHN/JPN)
R16 K Nagao / H Oku (JPN/JPN) S Sekiguchi / K Singh (JPN/IND)
R16 Y Kono / Y Matsuzaki (JPN/JPN) WC J Hung / W Lin (/)
R16 Y Ito / S Katayama (JPN/JPN) 3 L Huang / C Yu (TPE/)
R16 Y Ito / R Tokuda (JPN/JPN) WC Y He / Y Kim (CHN/KOR)
R16 Y Kibi / T Matsui (JPN/JPN) 2 G Kikuchi / S Rawat (JPN/IND)

Japan F3 Futures 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Cheng-Yu Yu 1 Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Keisuke Watanuki (JPN) 14 Masato Shiga (JPN) 2 H2H 2-1
FQ Gengo Kikuchi (JPN) 12 Hiromasa Oku (JPN) 3 H2H 4-2
FQ Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) 13 Takashi Saito (JPN) 4 H2H 1-0
FQ Weiqiang Zheng (CHN) 16 Takao Suzuki (JPN) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Keisuke Numajiri (JPN) Ken Onoda (JPN) 15 H2H 2-0
FQ Yuya Ito (JPN) WC Katsuki Nagao (JPN) 9 H2H 1-0
FQ Nam Hoang Ly 11 Yuichi Ito (JPN) 8 H2H 1-1
SFQ Cheng-Yu Yu 1 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) H2H 3-3
SFQ Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 10 Tung-Lin Wu H2H 2-1
SFQ Masato Shiga (JPN) 2 Tadayuki Longhi (JPN) H2H 1-1
SFQ Keisuke Watanuki (JPN) 14 Rigele Te (CHN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hiromasa Oku (JPN) 3 Ko Suzuki (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gengo Kikuchi (JPN) 12 Shotaro Goto (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Takashi Saito (JPN) 4 Masaki Sasai (JPN) H2H 3-0
SFQ Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) 13 Motoaki Kita (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Takao Suzuki (JPN) 5 Brandon Walkin (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Weiqiang Zheng (CHN) 16 Kazuma Kawachi (JPN) H2H 2-0
SFQ Keisuke Numajiri (JPN) Shigehiro Hamanaka (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ken Onoda (JPN) 15 Shi Hong Zeng (CHN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yuya Ito (JPN) WC Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) 7 H2H 1-0
SFQ Katsuki Nagao (JPN) 9 Ryota Kishi (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yuichi Ito (JPN) 8 Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) H2H 1-1
SFQ Nam Hoang Ly 11 Sora Fukuda (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Cheng-Yu Yu 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) Shoma Kato (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Tung-Lin Wu Yohei Otsuka (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Bye Ryota Tanuma (JPN) 10
H2H 0-0
QFQ Masato Shiga (JPN) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tadayuki Longhi (JPN) Aoran Wang (CHN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rigele Te (CHN) Yutaro Matsuzaki (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bye Keisuke Watanuki (JPN) 14
H2H 0-0
QFQ Hiromasa Oku (JPN) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ko Suzuki (JPN) Tetsuro Habusawa (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shotaro Goto (JPN) Renta Tokuda (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bye Gengo Kikuchi (JPN) 12
H2H 0-0
QFQ Takashi Saito (JPN) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Masaki Sasai (JPN) Hiroshi Yano (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Motoaki Kita (JPN) WC Yuhei Kono (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Bye Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) 13
H2H 0-0
QFQ Takao Suzuki (JPN) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Brandon Walkin (AUS) Konosuke Kiryu (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kazuma Kawachi (JPN) Shu Saito (JPN) H2H 1-1
QFQ Bye Weiqiang Zheng (CHN) 16
H2H 0-0
QFQ Shigehiro Hamanaka (JPN) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Keisuke Numajiri (JPN) Chung Hyo Woo (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Shi Hong Zeng (CHN) Wei-De Lin H2H 2-0
QFQ Bye Ken Onoda (JPN) 15
H2H 0-0
QFQ Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yuya Ito (JPN) WC Masayoshi Ono (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ryota Kishi (JPN) Nasa Hatakeyama (JPN) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Bye Katsuki Nagao (JPN) 9
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yuichi Ito (JPN) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) Ren Nakamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sora Fukuda (JPN) San Hui Sin (KOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bye Nam Hoang Ly 11
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+