Santo Domingo Challenger 2022 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Pedro Cachin (ARG) 2 Marco Trungelliti (ARG) H2H 4-2
SF Marco Trungelliti (ARG) Daniel Elahi Galan (COL) 4 H2H 1-0
SF Pedro Cachin (ARG) 2 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Marco Trungelliti (ARG) Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 1 H2H 2-2
QF Daniel Elahi Galan (COL) 4 Thiago Agustin Tirante (ARG) H2H 4-0
QF Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 3 Renzo Olivo (ARG) H2H 5-2
QF Pedro Cachin (ARG) 2 Facundo Mena (ARG) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 1 Damir Dzumhur (BIH) H2H 4-0
R16 Marco Trungelliti (ARG) Federico Delbonis (ARG) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Daniel Elahi Galan (COL) 4 Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER) H2H 1-1
R16 Thiago Agustin Tirante (ARG) Nick Hardt (DOM) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Renzo Olivo (ARG) Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) 6 H2H 1-1
R16 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 3 Roman Andres Burruchaga q H2H 1-0
R16 Facundo Mena (ARG) 8 Nicolas Alvarez (PER) LL H2H 4-1
R16 Pedro Cachin (ARG) 2 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 1 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) ALT H2H 1-0
R32 Damir Dzumhur (BIH) Peter Bertran (DOM) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marco Trungelliti (ARG) Francisco Comesana H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Delbonis (ARG) 7 Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Elahi Galan (COL) 4 Facundo Juarez (ARG) q H2H 2-0
R32 Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER) Genaro Alberto Olivieri (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Nick Hardt (DOM) WC Gonzalo Lama (CHL) ALT H2H 1-0
R32 Thiago Agustin Tirante (ARG) Juan Pablo Varillas (_PE) 5 H2H 3-2
R32 Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG) 6 Riccardo Bonadio (ITA) H2H 2-0
R32 Renzo Olivo (ARG) Gonzalo Bueno WC H2H 1-0
R32 Roman Andres Burruchaga q Nicolas Mejia (COL) q H2H 2-0
R32 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 3 Pedro Boscardin Dias q H2H 1-0
R32 Facundo Mena (ARG) 8 Patrick Kypson (USA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Nicolas Alvarez (PER) LL Nicolas Barrientos (COL) q H2H 2-0
R32 Alessandro Giannessi (ITA) Roberto Quiroz (ECU) ALT H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Cachin (ARG) 2 Gerald Melzer (AUT) H2H 1-3

Santo Domingo Challenger 2022 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F TBA N Barrientos / M Reyes-Varela (COL/MEX) 1
SF N Barrientos / M Reyes-Varela (COL/MEX) 1 TBA
SF TBA D Dutra da Silva / A Merino (BRA/PER)
QF N Barrientos / M Reyes-Varela (COL/MEX) 1 P Cachin / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG)
QF D Dutra da Silva / A Merino (BRA/PER) T Etcheverry / G Olivieri (ARG/ARG)
R16 N Barrientos / M Reyes-Varela (COL/MEX) 1 TBA
R16 P Cachin / C Carabelli (ARG/ARG) J Gomez / A Franco (COL/COL) ALT
R16 TBA P Raja / D Sharan (IND/IND)
R16 T Etcheverry / G Olivieri (ARG/ARG) TBA
R16 D Dutra da Silva / A Merino (BRA/PER) TBA

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+