Winnipeg Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jason Kubler (AUS) Lucas Miedler (AUT) H2H 1-0
SF Lucas Miedler (AUT) Go Soeda (JPN) 6 H2H 1-0
SF Jason Kubler (AUS) 4 Marcel Granollers (ESP) 2 H2H 2-0
QF Lucas Miedler (AUT) Kaichi Uchida (JPN) H2H 1-0
QF Go Soeda (JPN) 6 Alexis Galarneau (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
QF Jason Kubler (AUS) 4 Marc-Andrea Huesler Q H2H 1-0
QF Marcel Granollers (ESP) 2 Mikael Torpegaard Q H2H 1-0
R16 Lucas Miedler (AUT) Peter Polansky (CAN) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) Filip Peliwo (CAN) 7 H2H 2-0
R16 Alexis Galarneau (CAN) WC Michael Mmoh (USA) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Go Soeda (JPN) 6 Yunseong Chung (KOR) Q H2H 1-1
R16 Marc-Andrea Huesler Q Antoine Escoffier (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Jason Kubler (AUS) 4 Dominik Koepfer H2H 1-0
R16 Mikael Torpegaard Q Frank Dancevic (CAN) H2H 1-0
R16 Marcel Granollers (ESP) 2 Evan Song (USA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Peter Polansky (CAN) 1 Pavel Krainik (CAN) WC H2H 3-0
R32 Lucas Miedler (AUT) Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) Renta Tokuda (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Filip Peliwo (CAN) 7 Benjamin Sigouin (CAN) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Michael Mmoh (USA) 3 Bradley Mousley (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Galarneau (CAN) WC Zhe Li (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Yunseong Chung (KOR) Q David Volfson (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Go Soeda (JPN) 6 Laurynas Grigelis (LAT) H2H 1-0
R32 Marc-Andrea Huesler Q Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Escoffier (FRA) Joao Menezes (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Dominik Koepfer Stefano Napolitano (ITA) H2H 1-1
R32 Jason Kubler (AUS) 4 Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Frank Dancevic (CAN) Brayden Schnur (CAN) 8 H2H 2-0
R32 Mikael Torpegaard Q Alessandro Bega (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Evan Song (USA) Q Edan Leshem (ISR) H2H 1-1
R32 Marcel Granollers (ESP) 2 Andrew Harris (AUS) H2H 1-0

Winnipeg Challenger 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Huesler / S Verbeek (/NLD) 3 G Granollers / M Granollers (ESP/ESP) 1
SF G Granollers / M Granollers (ESP/ESP) 1 J Kubler / B Mousley (AUS/AUS) 4
SF M Huesler / S Verbeek (/NLD) 3 Z Li / G Soeda (CHN/JPN)
QF G Granollers / M Granollers (ESP/ESP) 1 F Peliwo / B Schnur (CAN/CAN)
QF J Kubler / B Mousley (AUS/AUS) 4 M Mmoh / P Polansky (USA/CAN)
QF M Huesler / S Verbeek (/NLD) 3 L Grigelis / S Napolitano (LAT/ITA)
QF Z Li / G Soeda (CHN/JPN) A Escoffier / L Miedler (FRA/AUT)
R16 G Granollers / M Granollers (ESP/ESP) 1 L Johnson / R Schneider (AUS/USA)
R16 F Peliwo / B Schnur (CAN/CAN) E Leshem / Y Takahashi (ISR/JPN)
R16 J Kubler / B Mousley (AUS/AUS) 4 P Krainik / D Volfson (CAN/CAN) WC
R16 M Mmoh / P Polansky (USA/CAN) A Galarneau / B Sigouin (CAN/CAN) WC
R16 L Grigelis / S Napolitano (LAT/ITA) A Harris / D Koepfer (AUS/)
R16 M Huesler / S Verbeek (/NLD) 3 A Bega / K Uchida (ITA/JPN)
R16 Z Li / G Soeda (CHN/JPN) J Lin / N Muamba (CAN/CAN) WC
R16 A Escoffier / L Miedler (FRA/AUT) B Crepatte / J Menezes (FRA/BRA) Alt

Winnipeg Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Yunseong Chung (KOR) 1 Jack Mingjie Lin (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Mikael Torpegaard Jeffrey John Wolf (USA) H2H 2-0
FQ Marc-Andrea Huesler 7 Patrick Kypson (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Evan Song (USA) 4 Ricardo Rodriguez - Pace (VEN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yunseong Chung (KOR) 1 Yshai Oliel (ISR) H2H 1-1
SFQ Jack Mingjie Lin (CAN) WC Jacob Grills (AUS) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Mikael Torpegaard Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) 2 H2H 1-0
SFQ Jeffrey John Wolf (USA) Ronnie Schneider (USA) 6 H2H 1-0
SFQ Patrick Kypson (USA) Makoto Ochi (JPN) 3 H2H 1-1
SFQ Marc-Andrea Huesler 7 Sem Verbeek (NLD) H2H 2-0
SFQ Evan Song (USA) 4 Dalwinder Singh (IND) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ricardo Rodriguez - Pace (VEN) Lloyd Glasspool H2H 1-0
QFQ Yunseong Chung (KOR) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yshai Oliel (ISR) Gage Brymer (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jack Mingjie Lin (CAN) WC Kevin Kylar (CAN) WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Jacob Grills (AUS) 8 Nicaise Muamba (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mikael Torpegaard Suraj R Prabodh (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jeffrey John Wolf (USA) Luke Johnson (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ronnie Schneider (USA) 6 Alexis Canter (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Makoto Ochi (JPN) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Patrick Kypson (USA) James Frawley (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sem Verbeek (NLD) Jumpei Yamasaki (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marc-Andrea Huesler 7 Alexios Halebian (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Evan Song (USA) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Dalwinder Singh (IND) Shane Nicholls (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Ricardo Rodriguez - Pace (VEN) Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lloyd Glasspool Baptiste Crepatte (FRA) 5 H2H 3-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+